Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Big M Ford Lincoln

Medicine Hat , AB

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1312 Trans Canada Way SE

Medicine Hat , AB

T1B 3Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Big M Ford Lincoln

Sort by
March 22, 2019

Purchased a new ford explorer Three days I had a new 2019 for explorer on my door steps. Thanks to Cole and Jody for the awesome work you did for us, so I could take my mom comfo More

by GordieandPattie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Miller and Jody Knipstrom
July 13, 2018

New Ford Lincoln Very happy with the purchase of new vehicle. Sandy makes the purchasing easy and stress free. Thank you. Ken goes through all the features with you a More

by New Lincoln Owner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Ken and Stacey
June 04, 2018

Caring, Friendly, best customer service around These people really care about their customers. They bend over backwards to make sure that you walk out of their business with a smile on your face. More

by pambusby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Service Department
February 25, 2018

Great place to buy a vehicle! Customer service - Excellent! I've bought 3 trucks from Big M now. I live in Calgary. Every time I bought, I visited dealers in Calgary and gave them a chance to do business. More

by Glen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy M.
October 31, 2017

design flaws Have owned 4 Lincoln's from Big M because my Wife Like's the Grills ??,But would not Purchase another M K Z Design flaws for the price we pay More

by OLD LINCOLN OWNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Cole Millar
August 17, 2017

Experience was excellent Had to deal with Cole (Sales Associate) and the service department. Service was excellent with accurate and reliable feedback from both Sales and Serv More

by TruckGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Miller
July 11, 2017

Purchase 2017 Escape Purchased a 2017 Escape> Received excellent service from sales and finance departments.Have dealt with Ken since about 2012 and has alway been very More

by Dave
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wuitchik and Jody Knipstrom
March 30, 2017

Great Service We have had terrific service and have had purchased/serviced a number of trucks over the past years. We find there service manager and parts desk very More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Sandy
March 12, 2014

Big M won't fix your vehicle right until it is off of warranty. I had multiple problems and they said they don't exist. I know if I take it in now they will find a problem. Never again will I buy a f More

by Seandonnelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 03, 2012

In my opinion Big M does not honor warranty, thereby elimating any involvement by Ford Canada as Ford only gets involved with problems on a warranty level. My story is I bought a brand new 2011 F-150 L More

by sbnovascotia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim service manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results