Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Big M Ford Lincoln

4.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

1312 Trans Canada Way SE , Medicine Hat , Alberta T1B 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (403) 527-4406

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Big M Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Purchased a new ford explorer"

- GordieandPattie

Three days I had a new 2019 for explorer on my door steps. Thanks to Cole and Jody for the awesome work you did for us, so I could take my mom comfortably to an appointment in Regina. Thank you Big M Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Miller and Jody Knipstrom
July 13, 2018

"New Ford Lincoln"

- New Lincoln Owner

Very happy with the purchase of new vehicle. Sandy makes the purchasing easy and stress free. Thank you. Ken goes through all the features with you and makes sure you are comfortable with everything and all employees all say "Come back, phone, if you need anything". Stacey makes it as pleasant as possible to pay the final bill. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Ken and Stacey
June 04, 2018

"Caring, Friendly, best customer service around"

- pambusby

These people really care about their customers. They bend over backwards to make sure that you walk out of their business with a smile on your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Service Department
February 25, 2018

"Great place to buy a vehicle! Customer service - Excellent!"

- Glen

I've bought 3 trucks from Big M now. I live in Calgary. Every time I bought, I visited dealers in Calgary and gave them a chance to do business. I did my homework, I 'built' my trucks online and knew exactly what I wanted. My last call I made has always been to Big M. No sales tactics or other BS. I got the best deal with no headaches. I appreciate a dealer who is honest and hassle free. Great job Big M, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy M.
October 31, 2017

"design flaws"

- OLD LINCOLN OWNER

Have owned 4 Lincoln's from Big M because my Wife Like's the Grills ??,But would not Purchase another M K Z Design flaws for the price we pay for a lot of Plastic . Storage space hard to get to. You have to double up to get in ,Too many gadgets for old Seniors .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Cole Millar
August 17, 2017

"Experience was excellent"

- TruckGuy

Had to deal with Cole (Sales Associate) and the service department. Service was excellent with accurate and reliable feedback from both Sales and Service departments. Thank you guys! Always god to deal with the Big M Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Miller
July 11, 2017

"Purchase 2017 Escape"

- Dave

Purchased a 2017 Escape> Received excellent service from sales and finance departments.Have dealt with Ken since about 2012 and has alway been very good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wuitchik and Jody Knipstrom
March 30, 2017

"Great Service"

- John

We have had terrific service and have had purchased/serviced a number of trucks over the past years. We find there service manager and parts desk very accommodating to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Sandy
March 12, 2014

"Big M won't fix your vehicle right until it is off of..."

- Seandonnelly

Big M won't fix your vehicle right until it is off of warranty. I had multiple problems and they said they don't exist. I know if I take it in now they will find a problem. Never again will I buy a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 03, 2012

"In my opinion Big M does not honor warranty, thereby..."

- sbnovascotia

In my opinion Big M does not honor warranty, thereby elimating any involvement by Ford Canada as Ford only gets involved with problems on a warranty level. My story is I bought a brand new 2011 F-150 Lariat in Jan of 2011. From day 5 of ownership I have taken it to the dealership because it vibrates and has a body jarring bang when put into reverse. Big M found nothing wrong. Then at month 3 the paint started to fall off in sheets, Big M said not warranty because I drive on gravel roads, at month 4 Big M decided to paint it but not under warranty, again no way to involve Ford Canada. In November 2011 my front passenger hub was destroyed and left me sitting on side of the road. Towed to Big M again not warranty was told it was "willful damage" caused by over torquing the lug nuts. Like I did that on my own. Big M was the only ones to touch the front end when they took the front wheels off trying to determine cause of vbration. They charged me $750 to fix front hub again not warranty. I then took my truck to the other dealership in town and they found issues with the front tires received pro rated warranty on my tires but still cost me $400+ to replace tires. Would have been fully covered if found within 20,000km but since Big M can never find anything warranty it was not found until 37,000. So far on a truck that is barely a year old with 200,000 kms of extended warranty I have paid over $1100 in repairs. Have fought with Ford Canada only to have them do nothing. So don't buy a Ford they will rip you off and laugh at you while doing it. I have owned a ford for the better part of 30years will never own one again. FORD SUCKS, THEIR DEALERSHIP BIG M STEALS FROM THEIR CUSTOMERS AND THEY SUCK TOO. REMEBER THIS IS MY OPINION AND MY EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim service manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results