Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bema Autosport BMW and MINI

Saskatoon, SK

3.5
10 Reviews

607 Brand Court

Saskatoon, SK

57K 5L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Bema Autosport BMW and MINI

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"My Experience is wonderful During my visit and till my..."

- Jigar patel

My Experience is wonderful During my visit and till my Purchase. Jasen & Jim are very Supportive Person’s. It’s was Awesome Experience with Him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasen, Jim
December 18, 2020

"The staff and management are so friendly, helpful and..."

- Stephen

The staff and management are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made it a real premium experience. Would definitely send my friends and family to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Brad, Jim
October 20, 2020

"The worst sales manager I have ever met in my life, it..."

- Tony

The worst sales manager I have ever met in my life, it was rude, mocked me as financially illiterate. Definitely don’t know how to sell and using deceptive tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Thiessen and Jasen
September 26, 2020

"I purchased a used BMW 5 series from this dealership...."

- SaskGuy

I purchased a used BMW 5 series from this dealership. They were very helpful, and let my wife and I take the car for the night. The finance rate was reasonable and they were very transparent about the car. I had compared pricing online with other competitors and the price was fair. They even put a bow on the vehicle when we picked it up. Best experience I have had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie, Jim, Harry, Gary
January 17, 2020

"Worst service ever. I have done all the services from..."

- Navpreetkaleka

Worst service ever. I have done all the services from bmw. Suddenly my car stopped working and they said it’s battery now they are saying it’s engine siezed. How come engine is seized if everything is done on time

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bema autosports
March 21, 2019

"Super Service from NICK"

- Rajneesh Sehgal

Visited many times for my X5 and luckily NICK PRUEET always helped me with serving. He has perfect knowledge of BMW products and he is very patient and polite. He will not scare you with big bill 😀👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK PRUEET
January 28, 2018

"Fantastic Service and Experience"

- RockySask

I visited Bema Autosport BMW to look at X5. From the moment I walked in, I had such a great experience. Everyone was so warm and welcoming. I was offered a beverage right away. I didn't plan on purchasing that day but I ended up ordering a customized X5 to my personal preference. The sales person Jim sat down with me and showed me all the colours and options available. We test drove the vehicle and he was able to show me how the features all worked. When we returned, he introduced me to his Sales Manager Gary and the Finance Manager Brad. I am so excited for the arrival of my new BMW. If you are in the market for a vehicle, do not hesitate to stop by here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Brad, Gary
December 13, 2017

"Buyer's Fees"

- vaughnw

I went in to inquire about a used vehicle. The information on their website was inaccurate about the options on the vehicle. This was blamed on Autotrader. The administration/ documentation fees and was advised that they are $599.00 plus a $299.00 fee for an engraving theft deterrent program that was mandatory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Estrada
February 01, 2016

"out of country "

- Tim8st

I had to make a car purchase while travelling out of the country. I completed all of the transaction over the web and with emails. The sales rep handled all of my concerns and arranged for the paper work to be done online. It was a painless and easy experience. I was and still am pleased with the whole transaction. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Dickinson
January 29, 2016

"Pushy sales people. They do not know much about cars. "

- BMw

The sales person provided me with wrong information regarding block heater and winter tires. He did not take time to work out all financing options. He was pushing vehicle they had on the floor not the vehicle that would work the best for me. The General manager got upset when I bought the BMW from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gary
1
1 - 10 of 10 results