Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bema Autosport BMW and MINI

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
15 Reviews

607 Brand Court

Saskatoon, SK

57K 5L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Bema Autosport BMW and MINI

Sort by
December 28, 2021

Great device and attention to detail. The sales staff are always available and close the loop on important info More

by Juan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
November 23, 2021

Drew was a fabulous salesperson. Highly recommend! He was respectful and sincere and listened to what I was looking for. No car sales pressure, but loads of support. More

by EH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
November 18, 2021

This is the second BMW purchased from BEMA Autosport. We are extremely pleased with the service and quality of workmanship. More

by PS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 20, 2021

This dealership is very well run. The staff is top notch. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else! More

by Natasha Lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
September 30, 2021

Staff at BEMA have always been courteous and work hard to see that the job is completed. More

by rrmcg507
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
female service writer
June 02, 2021

My Experience is wonderful During my visit and till my Purchase. Jasen & Jim are very Supportive Person’s. It’s was Awesome Experience with Him. More

by Jigar patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasen, Jim
December 18, 2020

The staff and management are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made it a real premium experience. Would definitely send my friends and family to them More

by Stephen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Brad, Jim
October 20, 2020

The worst sales manager I have ever met in my life, it was rude, mocked me as financially illiterate. Definitely don’t know how to sell and using deceptive tactics. More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Thiessen and Jasen
September 26, 2020

I purchased a used BMW 5 series from this dealership. They were very helpful, and let my wife and I take the car for the night. The finance rate was reasonable and they were very transparent about the More

by SaskGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie, Jim, Harry, Gary
January 17, 2020

Worst service ever. I have done all the services from bmw. Suddenly my car stopped working and they said it’s battery now they are saying it’s engine siezed. How come engine is seized if everything is do More

by Navpreetkaleka
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bema autosports
1
1 - 10 of 15 results