Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Auto Inc

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

1127 Finch Ave West, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2E8 Directions
Sales: (866) 376-9213

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Bell Auto Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2019

"Best customer service "

- Daniel200739

I bought my car from Bell auto inc, it was honestly the best experience I had buying a car, great customer service, amazing sales person and very smooth process. Overall the best in every aspect, I would highly recommend Bell Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, dary, Dylan
November 20, 2018

"Thank you Bery Much Kevin!! We LOVEour New Mercedes!!"

- Shannon 74

Bell Auto is Very Professional and Very Friendly!! I would and will be recommending this Dealership to my friends and family! Thank you Very Much Kevin!! We Love our New Mercedes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 13, 2018

"They fix your problems"

- Thuglov3

If you have any problems talk to Kamran. Hes the best. They have a good collection of cars especially luxury cars. I recommend them. Dont worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lara Kanan, Riza, Kamran
November 12, 2018

"Worst experience I’ve ever had"

- Honda2015

People working there are crooks, once you buy the vehicle that’s it, that’s all they care about. After that they don’t know who you are. The worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Would never recommend anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derry
July 11, 2018

"First, and only choice!"

- Paul R

This past weekend I purchased my first vehicle at Bell Auto! This was the first dealership I visited and although shopped around at other places, their customer service and genuine personal care called me back! I had so many options laid out for me and they knew exactly how to treat my needs right! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 06, 2018

"Best place to buy a car."

- Eojuko

Best experience ever. Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what car to chose based on my preference. I highly recommend this place as live up to their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 05, 2018

"Perfect service thank u so muchhh :) kevinnnnn"

- Huseyin

I got my car bell auto thank u kevinnn great experiance i will be back for my next car !!! See you guys soon! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 05, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Tiffanyp

Danny is by far the best sales representative ever!!! He did not rush us into making a decision and ensured the vehicle we purchased was perfect for our growing family. We gave him a budget and what we were comfortable spending and he made everything work for us. He is dedicated to making his customers happy which will make us customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
March 22, 2018

"Excellent, reliable, transparent."

- Nadia

Hi all car lovers, In this review, I would like to share with you the great experience that I had with Bell Auto Inc The outstanding, transparent services that you can trust. Before I visited Bell Auto Inc dealership I had the very unpleasant experience to almost purchase car that was under lien, to seeing the best-advertised gorgeous car on the website and rusty, old car in fact. Therefore, from my experience, I can definitely say it's not easy even though I have my own auto repair business (Sinclare Auto Inc.) and I have expertise in this area. However, when I visited Bell Auto the sale representative Hareet Singh (Yogi) impressed me by his professionalism and honesty by showing me all the possibilities that could satisfy my needs. Even though I came to get one model I purchase totally different which is much better. After the decision was made General Manager Mr.Reza Mahinpoor step in and provide me with more details on next steps. The process was smooth, fast without any additional doubts. Therefore, if you try to find the car not look further, you can visit Bell Auto Inc website inventory (it's very easy to navigate) and visit the dealership, talk to people and you’ll be happy to get exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harmeet Singh(Yogi)
January 27, 2018

"Honest, courtious and fair Dealership"

- Michael Fiorillo

The service I received from Lara and her Manager Resa at Bell Auto was very professional. Lara worked around our Schedule. She was knowledgeable and helpful. She took the time needed and was patient. She assisted us from start to finish. We were also fortunate to meet Resa, Lara's manager. He made sure we were happy with our vehicle and reassured us that the vehicle would be certified and ready for pick up on time. To summarize, I strongly recommend The Bell dealership to anyone interested in a vehicle. You will quickly notice that their service and integrity speaks for itself. Ps. The thank you gifts Lara gave my daughters was very much appreciated. I look forward to getting my next Vehicle at Bell Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lara and Resa
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results