Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bell Auto Inc

Toronto, ON

3.7
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1127 Finch Ave West

Toronto, ON

M3J 2E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Bell Auto Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"Me and my siblings were shopping around for the perfect..."

- rajeeban.thiyagarasa

Me and my siblings were shopping around for the perfect gift for my father's 60th birthday. Within a weeks time before his birthday and no time to spare, we had the privilege of working with Danny to find the most suitable, luxoriuos vehicle that would suit my pops who apparently still thinks he's 30. (Roll eyes) Thank you Danny, for being loyal, pleasant and easy to work with. You helped in making my pops birthday the best one he's ever had! The videos and pictures I sent you were priceless, and it was all worth the time and effort you helped in finding us the perfect vehicle for him. Me and my sisters will always remember this moment, and forever be indebted to you for the tears of joy, happiness and memories you have brought to our family with your service and professionalism! Thank you Sir, I will see you down the road when i'm ready to buy my Rarri. LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
October 11, 2020

"Alireza is a patient and professional mechanic in..."

- fatemehrastgoo56

Alireza is a patient and professional mechanic in Bellauto. I am really satisfied with his work. His respectful behavior has prevented me from going anywhere else to repair my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alireza
August 11, 2020

"recently we bought a Mercedes Benz 2015 from a guy..."

- Florian

recently we bought a Mercedes Benz 2015 from a guy called Dylan, the day we signed the papers the car was on perfect condition, when we went the next day to pick it up(their requirements for plates and cleaning the car...) we discovered that they had changed the tires to very bad condition ones and the worst of the worst that costs us triple was that they had changed also the rim on one side ( badly damaged) that was causing the car to shake while drive on highway The rim was damaged from inside the tire, only the mechanic could find it We trusted them, you never do! Alma & Florian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
December 25, 2019

"Total sham and scam. Overpriced low quality cars and..."

- Mohamed

Total sham and scam. Overpriced low quality cars and fraudster sales people. Especially the guy called Dylan is reported of scamming people and selling unnecessary services or warranties for kickbacks. He tried to sell me the second key for $500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
December 04, 2019

"My spouse and I had recently purchased a Dodge Journey..."

- Kevin

My spouse and I had recently purchased a Dodge Journey through Danny at Bell Auto, and the vehicle was phenomenal. She was very excited and pleased with the vehicle. Now I have purchased my Dodge Challenger through Danny again, and it’s a repeat success. We are grateful for Danny’s expertise in finding us the right vehicles for our family. Thank you Danny for all the help. Now we have our vehicles for family night, and date night. 🤪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elabd
November 11, 2019

"Thank you Dary for all your help. He was very helpful..."

- Angel _Lisa

Thank you Dary for all your help. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. Bell Auto is a good choice to purchase used vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dary
March 01, 2019

"Best customer service "

- Daniel200739

I bought my car from Bell auto inc, it was honestly the best experience I had buying a car, great customer service, amazing sales person and very smooth process. Overall the best in every aspect, I would highly recommend Bell Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, dary, Dylan
November 20, 2018

"Thank you Bery Much Kevin!! We LOVEour New Mercedes!!"

- Shannon 74

Bell Auto is Very Professional and Very Friendly!! I would and will be recommending this Dealership to my friends and family! Thank you Very Much Kevin!! We Love our New Mercedes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 13, 2018

"They fix your problems"

- Thuglov3

If you have any problems talk to Kamran. Hes the best. They have a good collection of cars especially luxury cars. I recommend them. Dont worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lara Kanan, Riza, Kamran
November 12, 2018

"Worst experience I’ve ever had"

- Honda2015

People working there are crooks, once you buy the vehicle that’s it, that’s all they care about. After that they don’t know who you are. The worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Would never recommend anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derry
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results