About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Auto Inc

3.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

1127 Finch Ave West, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2E8 Directions
Sales: (866) 376-9213

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Bell Auto Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Thank you Bery Much Kevin!! We LOVEour New Mercedes!!"

- Shannon 74

Bell Auto is Very Professional and Very Friendly!! I would and will be recommending this Dealership to my friends and family! Thank you Very Much Kevin!! We Love our New Mercedes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 13, 2018

"Selling unfit Cars - Misrepresentation, negligence and abuse"

- Thuglov3

Buyer beware. The agency is banking on review farming.They ripped me off massively. Please save yourselves. Heres what happened with me - i was interested in buying a BMW X1 2012 model. I paid 1000$ as my downpayment to get the car ready for pre-sales inspection. On the day inspection was scheduled, I was made to wait for an hour only to be told by the manager that the car wont be ready on that day as it has a “software issue”, so he will have it ready for inspection the next day. The next day I was told that the car still isn’t ready by Sales Rep and that I can only get it the next day. Finally, the next day car was brought in for Pre Sales Inspection which was conducted at Surefire automotive Brampton. The report suggested that the service history was recently been reset and that there was a coolant and oil leak. This was report was duly handed to their sales rep and she assured me the problems will be fixed before delivery. After two days I was informed that the car is ready and that I can come take it. I took the car by 6 pm and by 11 its had started showing the engine light ON. The steering was squeaking when turning around. I called in Lara and she said I can bring the car in for Monday 12/11/18. I took the car for re -inspection to Surefire to understand how the car passed their test, they re ran the tests and found the engine misfiring, steering squeaking and the coolant and oil leak still not fixed ( the last two things were already known to them and were supposed to be fixed before delivery.) I was advised that the car seems to have a lot of redflags and attempts have been made to conceal the condition of the car. I brought the car in for verification at their garage and after a long denial the mechanics accepted that the faults were not fixed. I requested the service team not to proceed with the repairs unless I hear a satisfactory response from the management. I locked the car and they asked me to leave the keys behind for “safety “ purposes. I therefore left the keys with them and insisted that they are not supposed to unlock or fix it. While I was waiting for the management resolve, I saw my car raised up high on the crane. I rushed to see what was being done to the car. I also announced that I am video recording because they seemed to be working on the car with out my consent. However, that did not stop their mechanic to swear at me and was asked to get out. ( I have a video proof on the same). Even afterwards I saw the mechanics working the car and trying to fix it. I have been mistreated, misrepresented and abused by them. There has been misrepresentation by tweaking the software to make it pass the pre sales inspection. The resetting of the service records is also evident. I have lost trust in the dealer and have asked them to cancel my deal however they refuse to cover the expenses incurred on the vehicle and want to return my downpayment on the condition that i will report it to social media. My matter is reported to the OMVIC. Please be careful before purchasing from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lara Kanan, Riza, Kamran
November 12, 2018

"Worst experience I’ve ever had"

- Honda2015

People working there are crooks, once you buy the vehicle that’s it, that’s all they care about. After that they don’t know who you are. The worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Would never recommend anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derry
July 11, 2018

"First, and only choice!"

- Paul R

This past weekend I purchased my first vehicle at Bell Auto! This was the first dealership I visited and although shopped around at other places, their customer service and genuine personal care called me back! I had so many options laid out for me and they knew exactly how to treat my needs right! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 06, 2018

"Best place to buy a car."

- Eojuko

Best experience ever. Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what car to chose based on my preference. I highly recommend this place as live up to their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 05, 2018

"Perfect service thank u so muchhh :) kevinnnnn"

- Huseyin

I got my car bell auto thank u kevinnn great experiance i will be back for my next car !!! See you guys soon! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 05, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Tiffanyp

Danny is by far the best sales representative ever!!! He did not rush us into making a decision and ensured the vehicle we purchased was perfect for our growing family. We gave him a budget and what we were comfortable spending and he made everything work for us. He is dedicated to making his customers happy which will make us customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
March 22, 2018

"Excellent, reliable, transparent."

- Nadia

Hi all car lovers, In this review, I would like to share with you the great experience that I had with Bell Auto Inc The outstanding, transparent services that you can trust. Before I visited Bell Auto Inc dealership I had the very unpleasant experience to almost purchase car that was under lien, to seeing the best-advertised gorgeous car on the website and rusty, old car in fact. Therefore, from my experience, I can definitely say it's not easy even though I have my own auto repair business (Sinclare Auto Inc.) and I have expertise in this area. However, when I visited Bell Auto the sale representative Hareet Singh (Yogi) impressed me by his professionalism and honesty by showing me all the possibilities that could satisfy my needs. Even though I came to get one model I purchase totally different which is much better. After the decision was made General Manager Mr.Reza Mahinpoor step in and provide me with more details on next steps. The process was smooth, fast without any additional doubts. Therefore, if you try to find the car not look further, you can visit Bell Auto Inc website inventory (it's very easy to navigate) and visit the dealership, talk to people and you’ll be happy to get exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harmeet Singh(Yogi)
January 27, 2018

"Honest, courtious and fair Dealership"

- Michael Fiorillo

The service I received from Lara and her Manager Resa at Bell Auto was very professional. Lara worked around our Schedule. She was knowledgeable and helpful. She took the time needed and was patient. She assisted us from start to finish. We were also fortunate to meet Resa, Lara's manager. He made sure we were happy with our vehicle and reassured us that the vehicle would be certified and ready for pick up on time. To summarize, I strongly recommend The Bell dealership to anyone interested in a vehicle. You will quickly notice that their service and integrity speaks for itself. Ps. The thank you gifts Lara gave my daughters was very much appreciated. I look forward to getting my next Vehicle at Bell Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lara and Resa
December 23, 2017

"Low-pressure, informative and courteous. "

- East Toronto Mini owner

My experience buying a car here was very positive. Not once did I feel pressured and the service I received was conscientious and courteous. What’s more is the person who shepherded me through the purchase was incredibly responsive and always took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. This seemed to be emblematic of every member of their staff - from the receptionist to the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamran, Kevin, Sammie and Ricky.
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results