About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Auto Inc

4.1

31 Lifetime Reviews

1127 Finch Ave West, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2E8 Directions
Sales: (866) 376-9213

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Bell Auto Inc

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"First, and only choice!"

- Paul R

This past weekend I purchased my first vehicle at Bell Auto! This was the first dealership I visited and although shopped around at other places, their customer service and genuine personal care called me back! I had so many options laid out for me and they knew exactly how to treat my needs right! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 06, 2018

"Best place to buy a car."

- Eojuko

Best experience ever. Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what car to chose based on my preference. I highly recommend this place as live up to their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 05, 2018

"Perfect service thank u so muchhh :) kevinnnnn"

- Huseyin

I got my car bell auto thank u kevinnn great experiance i will be back for my next car !!! See you guys soon! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 05, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Tiffanyp

Danny is by far the best sales representative ever!!! He did not rush us into making a decision and ensured the vehicle we purchased was perfect for our growing family. We gave him a budget and what we were comfortable spending and he made everything work for us. He is dedicated to making his customers happy which will make us customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
March 22, 2018

"Excellent, reliable, transparent."

- Nadia

Hi all car lovers, In this review, I would like to share with you the great experience that I had with Bell Auto Inc The outstanding, transparent services that you can trust. Before I visited Bell Auto Inc dealership I had the very unpleasant experience to almost purchase car that was under lien, to seeing the best-advertised gorgeous car on the website and rusty, old car in fact. Therefore, from my experience, I can definitely say it's not easy even though I have my own auto repair business (Sinclare Auto Inc.) and I have expertise in this area. However, when I visited Bell Auto the sale representative Hareet Singh (Yogi) impressed me by his professionalism and honesty by showing me all the possibilities that could satisfy my needs. Even though I came to get one model I purchase totally different which is much better. After the decision was made General Manager Mr.Reza Mahinpoor step in and provide me with more details on next steps. The process was smooth, fast without any additional doubts. Therefore, if you try to find the car not look further, you can visit Bell Auto Inc website inventory (it's very easy to navigate) and visit the dealership, talk to people and you’ll be happy to get exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harmeet Singh(Yogi)
January 27, 2018

"Honest, courtious and fair Dealership"

- Michael Fiorillo

The service I received from Lara and her Manager Resa at Bell Auto was very professional. Lara worked around our Schedule. She was knowledgeable and helpful. She took the time needed and was patient. She assisted us from start to finish. We were also fortunate to meet Resa, Lara's manager. He made sure we were happy with our vehicle and reassured us that the vehicle would be certified and ready for pick up on time. To summarize, I strongly recommend The Bell dealership to anyone interested in a vehicle. You will quickly notice that their service and integrity speaks for itself. Ps. The thank you gifts Lara gave my daughters was very much appreciated. I look forward to getting my next Vehicle at Bell Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lara and Resa
December 23, 2017

"Low-pressure, informative and courteous. "

- East Toronto Mini owner

My experience buying a car here was very positive. Not once did I feel pressured and the service I received was conscientious and courteous. What’s more is the person who shepherded me through the purchase was incredibly responsive and always took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. This seemed to be emblematic of every member of their staff - from the receptionist to the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamran, Kevin, Sammie and Ricky.
October 16, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Rahul

I baught chevrolet sonic for a good deal. It was an awesome experience dealing with them, Ricky took care of everything personally. I would highly recommend Bell Auto Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
August 13, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Toya

Evana did a wonderful job woking out all the details with purchasing my acura mdx. I love the car and I have no negative experience with it. I would recommend Bell Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evana
July 22, 2017

"Shady business"

- cata4you

Wrote bellow email to owner/president using contact info from dealer website. Did not hear back from either. The only email back was an undeliverable email.... Listing was still active 2 days after my visit on dealer website. Hello Kamran/Alex, Just want to let you know about my not-so-good experience I had yesterday, hoping this will help your business. Got this email from Lara just before lunch for a car I was interested. A second email arrived just after, asking to call her. I did in the afternoon couple times but she did not answer. I decided to drive over from Mississauga to see the car, knowing shop is still open. When I got there, was blankly explained she could not pick up the phone as it was dead!?! Then I was also told the car is sold!!! Adding insult to the injury, today I got this email Dear Catalin, Where did you go? You submitted an online information request for a 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and then disappeared! Our goal at Bell Auto Inc is to provide with the information you need to make a confident decision when purchasing your next vehicle. Bell Auto Inc is your source for information concerning the vehicle market. Take advantage of us! Call Bell Auto Inc at 4167368880 today, or respond to this email-your wallet can thank us later! Considering the 322 days this car was listed on CarGurus, I now have serious doubts about 2017 Excellence award displayed on the shop windows. Hope you see this as a constructive opinion, in the hope to enhance the consumer experience. Have a good day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LARA
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results