Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Belanger Ford Lincoln

Chelmsford, ON

2.3
27 Reviews

204 Michael St

Chelmsford, ON

P0M 1L0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Belanger Ford Lincoln

Sort by
January 06, 2022

I have been purchased my last 3 cars here and have always had great service! More

by RAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josee, Pat, Manon, Darlene, Dan
January 05, 2022

Like several reviews I just read I too was banned for not giving a 5⭐ review. Josee Belanger had the Odasity to call me at work to be condescending. I will be reporting this dealership to the Ministry. My ca More

by Yamamama74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josee Belanger and Tyler Wills
January 05, 2022

So after me last review I received a phone call today from the Elanger Ford Lincoln Center Owner Josee Belanger who said I was no longer welcome to have my vehicle repaired there due to my Bad Review ( More

by Yamamama74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josee Belanger Owner
December 30, 2021

I had an appointment at 1100am arrived 1050am, at 1200 they told me I needed an alignment, at 1430 I became agitated at my time in there, not to mention the little rich girl that owns the place and is wo More

by Yamamama74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlene, Tyler Wills, Josee Belanger and Jaime
Dec 30, 2021 -

Yamamama74 responded

🤨☹😔

April 17, 2021

I had an 8:30am appointment for a rear view camera replacement in my F150 and at 4:55pm the day before they called to confirm my appointment. The following morning I was almost at the dealership for m More

by len
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, service
February 11, 2021

I had my 2006 Lincoln Zephyr in at Belanger Ford due to a starting problem . The Mechanic working on the car worked long and hard to trace the problem to the instrument cluster in the dash board. When it cou More

by toycollectorguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Johnson, Darlene McGlade and John the Service Manager
November 01, 2019

Well I brought my 2018 Ford Explorer last Saturday October 26/2019 for an oil change( because it was part of the extended warranty). 5 days later all lights are lit on the dashboard and truck won’t dr More

by Janet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Very disappointed
April 24, 2019

Disrespect I was at Belanger Ford last week to have my summer tires put on Lincoln MKT and when I made the appt I asked for a loaner and asked them to check the More

by Patterson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlene and Jose Belanger
March 18, 2019

Always great service! The biggest difference you’ll notice between Belanger Ford and other dealers is where the dealer principal’s office is: at Belanger Ford, Josee’s offi More

by Cdtellier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico, Josee
November 05, 2018

What a joke. They Ban customers. I bought a brand new 2012 Ford Fiesta SES and had a few issues right from the get go. For each problem, the dealership mechanics would make it worse. More

by Shawn855
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josee Belanger
1
1 - 10 of 27 results