Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bel-Air Toyota

Ottawa, ON

4.4
100 Reviews

440 Mcarthur Ave

Ottawa, ON

K1K 1G6

Directions

100 Reviews of Bel-Air Toyota

Sort by
September 07, 2021

"Very good and professional service, I dealt with James..."

- ducharme.stephane

Very good and professional service, I dealt with James Haddad and he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied hassle free and great experience. I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haddad
July 24, 2021

"Had an excellent experience with Andy and Dominique who..."

- Sherwin

Had an excellent experience with Andy and Dominique who took care of everything I needed and even stayed late just so that they could arrange for me to pick the car up based on my tight schedule, and I can't thank them enough for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Dominique
July 15, 2021

"Great experience with James Hadad at Bel-Air Toyota,he..."

- KPetrova

Great experience with James Hadad at Bel-Air Toyota,he was courteous,professional and knowledgeable. He help us choose the right car for us.Excellent response from all the staff at Bel-Air Toyota, they all work hard to satisfy all customers and provide all information in a timely manner. Huge appreciation for the help from Geoffrey Townson, he went above and beyond to make sure we are happy with our purchase. We highly recommend Bel-Air Toyota at McArthur Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Townson
June 22, 2021

"I experienced excellent customer service at this..."

- Val

I experienced excellent customer service at this dealership and I would like to thank Ken Elford for all his help. He patiently guided me through the process of choosing my Rav4 vehicle and he made the navigation process easier for me. I strongly recommended this dealership to anyone looking to purchase new or used vehicles in a professional environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Elford
June 21, 2021

"I was very pleased of the service and the professional..."

- markb6768

I was very pleased of the service and the professional service.i have to thank ken olford for finding my brand new rav4 trail.he keep me informed when my vehicle was ready for me to pick it up and showed me all the new features.i highly recommend bel air and ken olford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken olford
June 01, 2021

"Ken was excellent, providing honest and professional..."

- Jjc

Ken was excellent, providing honest and professional service in our hunt for our perfect new used vehicle. At Bel-Air Toyota we felt like family and would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Elford
April 28, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service! Very professional,..."

- Amack

Excellent Customer Service! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly salesperson! JP made the process very smooth and stress free for my wife and I. Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Philippe Rochon-Belec
April 25, 2021

"This is the second Highlander that I bought from this..."

- mohsenalkhamis341

This is the second Highlander that I bought from this store and from the same sale man Jean-Philippe (J.P)has all the answers and patience and a good listener and follow from start to end he great sale man and friendly as well as I found in this store a friendly and integrated team like Geoffrey Townson and Hanna thank you J.P and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Philippe
April 23, 2021

"My muffler was making a clanging noise after a trailer..."

- Unhappy Customer

My muffler was making a clanging noise after a trailer hitch was installed, at another business, when I was out-of-town.. I wasn't worried about this problem, because I had an appointment for routine maintenance of my car only a few weeks later at Bel-Air Toyota. I had the mechanic, at Bel-Air Toyota, inspect my muffler to see what the problem was and how it could be fixed. Their mechanic told me, "It would take an hour to fix the problem." Their Service Advisor said, "The cost would be $65.00 to $135.00." When I asked if the cost could be kept down their mechanic said, "Get the right trailer hitch. Fix the problem yourself! Go to a welding shop. Part of the hitch has to be cut. We don't have torches here!" I was very upset upon leaving Bel-Air Toyota, because their service advisor and mechanic were both rude and disrespectful to me. After leaving Bel-Air Toyota, I drove right to a muffler shop, where the mechanic added four spacers (two per bolt) to the muffler mounting bracket. It took only about one minute. With a smile on his face the manager said to me, "There's no charge. We are happy to do it!" I have now driven my car a few thousand kilometers and the muffler is no longer hitting the recently installed trailer hitch. I purchased my car new at Bel-Air Toyota less than one year before this incident and no longer trust their service. Also, I feel their staff is unprofessional and are only concerned about making as much money as possible by taking advantage from unsuspecting customers. You have now been warned about how Bel-Air Toyota service staff treats their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Manes, Service Advisor - Chris, Technician
March 23, 2021

"Recently bought a Toyota Highlander XLE hybrid at Bel-Air..."

- luckyluc57

Recently bought a Toyota Highlander XLE hybrid at Bel-Air Toyota. A week prior to visiting the dealership I sent an email to them asking a ball park figure I could get for my trade in. Soon after sending the email James Haddad contacted me to set up an appointment. It only took me one visit at the dealership to buy my vehicle. When buying a vehicle I do not think that I am buying from the dealership. I always think that I am buying from the sales representative . He is to me the reason buying from that location.I enjoyed James attitude and easiness. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was looking at. I truly enjoyed the honesty and friendliness. Negotiations were easy for me as I knew what I wanted to pay. I would not hesitate to do business with James again. Thank you for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Véronique Soucy
3.0
Other Employees : James Haddad
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results