Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bel-Air Toyota

4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

440 Mcarthur Ave, Ottawa, Ontario K1K 1G6 Directions
Sales: (613) 741-3270

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Bel-Air Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"New Toyota Corolla hybrid 2020"

- Brenda

Just purchase this new vehicle. Was very satisfied with the salesman “Robert Soares” bilingual very pleasant and especially no pressure sale. Would recommend him to anyone.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Soares
September 22, 2019

"Jonathon best mechanic ever"

- Joe

Jonathon has been my mechanic for years. He is the most trustworthy and professional mechanic I have ever experienced. I would not trust any other person at any other dealership to work on my car. Well done Jonathon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon
Sep 25, 2019 -

Bel-Air Toyota responded

Thank you for recommending Bel-Air Toyota, Joe! We are glad to read that you have been a loyal customer of ours for years and only trust our Toyota Certified Expert Technicians to service your vehicle. We look forward to continuing to serve you; see you again soon!

September 19, 2019

"Un endroit agréable"

- Francine

Concessionnaire bilingue, rénové à la fine pointe de la technologie. La salle d’attente est bien aménagée et M. Deschamps est un mécanicien honnête et consciencieux.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Sep 25, 2019 -

Bel-Air Toyota responded

Merci de recommander Bel-Air Toyota, Francine! Nous sommes heureux que vous appréciez notre salle de montre rénovée et notre équipe. Nous avons hâte de vous revoir. À bientôt!

September 19, 2019

"Bel-Air Toyota"

- Izabela

I live in Orléans yet I have been driving to the McArtur location for service for the last 20 years. Why? Because I get the royal treatment every single time. It starts with Tony at the service desk who is always happy to help and remembers my name. I also have the best mechanic (I really believe it) in Ottawa. His name is Jon and he loves, loves cars. After all those years i have never had a bad experience with this dealership. I resign to always buy Toyota because I will never have mechanic like Jon or the overall experience I have at Bel-Air anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon D.
Sep 25, 2019 -

Bel-Air Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Bel-Air Toyota as your go-to dealership for servicing you vehicle for over 20 years, Izabela! We are glad you enjoy our service, staff and Toyota Certified Expert Technicians. We hope to continue serving you for 20+ more years to come and thank you for recommending Bel-Air Toyota!

September 17, 2019

"Excellent service"

- AlainP

Bel-Air on McArthur Road has serviced my truck a few times and the service was excellent. Great staff too. Thanks to Jonathan the mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan the mechanic
Sep 25, 2019 -

Bel-Air Toyota responded

Thank you for recommending Bel-Air Toyota, Alain! We are glad to read that our Toyota Expert Technicians and staff were able to provide you with "excellent service" when servicing your truck. We hope to continue servicing your vehicle for many more services to come.

September 17, 2019

"Two new happy customers "

- Toyota Tacoma

A big thank you to Ken and Hannah for the great service given to us for the purchase of our first Toyota and a shout out to Eugene Ivanski for referring us to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Hannah and Eugene
Sep 25, 2019 -

Bel-Air Toyota responded

Thank you for recommending Bel-Air Toyota, "Two new happy customers"! We are very happy to see you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Congratulations on the purchase of your first Toyota and we hope to see you back with us again in the near future!

July 26, 2019

"VERY GOOD SERVICE !!"

- Poulomi

Thank you so much !! We would like to thank you for the excellent service provided to us. We got our new vehicle (Toyota Corolla LE) and we really love it. Thanks to Lawrence and Hannah for the efficient processing. Everything was done perfectly and we did not have to wait for the Car Delivery. Overall, a very good experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Morin, Hannah Carpenter
July 17, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Valeus,Magdaline

Thank you very much JEAN PHILLIPE ROCHON. Thank you for your kindness and your excellent service. I really love my new Toyota RAV4. So happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Phillipe Rochon
July 11, 2019

"Fantastic Dealership"

- KW

Bel-Air Toyota made the process of purchasing a new vehicle simple, fast and fun. The staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They are happy to help you explore which vehicles could fit your family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Phillipe Rochen-Bellec
March 30, 2019

"A great experience!"

- Happy Customer

We just leased a new, Rav4 hybrid car from Bel-Air Toyota. The experience was great! The sales person, Rob Evans, was knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. He stayed in regular contact so we could seamlessly complete the process. Today, the customer service person, Hannah Carpenter, was friendly, helpful with a hands-on tutorial before handing over the car. We look forward to years of good driving and excellent service. We would very much recommend this particular dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Evans (primarily) and Hannah Carpenter
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results