Back

Bel-Air Toyota

Ottawa, ON

4.4
104 Reviews

440 Mcarthur Ave

Ottawa, ON

K1K 1G6

Directions

By Type

104 Reviews of Bel-Air Toyota

May 13, 2022

I like to thanks to KEN ELFORD for the great service and professionalism,thanks for all your help. More

by NETO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN ELFORD
March 19, 2022

We purchased our Toyota Rav4 through Robert Soares at Belair Toyota. He is the best. I had a lot of questions and he patiently answered them all.. He was very helpful and made us feel comfortable in d More

by dgsunshine2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Soares
Mar 20, 2022 -

dgsunshine2 responded

Please edit this review. He gave us the utmost customer service.

December 30, 2021

We purchased our highlander here with Robert, we were well received and their customer service is the best in town. More

by Carlinek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Robert
December 23, 2021

I just purchased a vehicle from Bel-air Toyota. Fantastic service. Thank you, Happy Holidays More

by Caleta Robertson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Khan and Robert Soares
September 07, 2021

Very good and professional service, I dealt with James Haddad and he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied hassle free and great experience. I definitely recommend. More

by ducharme.stephane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haddad
July 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience with Andy and Dominique who took care of everything I needed and even stayed late just so that they could arrange for me to pick the car up based on my tight schedule, and I can More

by Sherwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Dominique
July 15, 2021

Great experience with James Hadad at Bel-Air Toyota,he was courteous,professional and knowledgeable. He help us choose the right car for us.Excellent response from all the staff at Bel-Air Toyota, they al More

by KPetrova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Townson
June 22, 2021

I experienced excellent customer service at this dealership and I would like to thank Ken Elford for all his help. He patiently guided me through the process of choosing my Rav4 vehicle and he made More

by Val
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Elford
June 21, 2021

I was very pleased of the service and the professional service.i have to thank ken olford for finding my brand new rav4 trail.he keep me informed when my vehicle was ready for me to pick it up and showed More

by markb6768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken olford
June 01, 2021

Ken was excellent, providing honest and professional service in our hunt for our perfect new used vehicle. At Bel-Air Toyota we felt like family and would recommend this dealership to anyone interested More

by Jjc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Elford
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results