Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bathurst Honda

N/A

11 Lifetime Reviews

2300 St. Peter Ave, Bathurst, New Brunswick E2A 7K2 Directions
Sales: (506) 548-4569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Bathurst Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Voiture usagé avec un bas kilométrage"

- Amitour

Très belle expérience à la service clientèle et excellente voiture et un bas kilométrage. C'est une excellente voiture avec un personnel très gentil, très compétent et très efficace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Pitre
November 22, 2016

"mon crv 2016"

- linda 7777

Super de belle voiture et tres bonne acceuil et service de tout le monde et surtout ma vendeuse jessica pitre . 😁. Pas de regret davoir changer,,mais jetais satisfaite de ma civic aussi. Vu quon a de grosses hiver,,,jai opter pour un crv..merciiii

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jessica pitre,,et dannie
Nov 24, 2016 -

Bathurst Honda responded

Bonjour Linda!! Merci d'avoir fait confiance encore à Bathurst Honda pour votre plus récent achat! Effectivement le CR-V est un bon véhicule pour passer au travers de nos hivers rigoureux ;) N'hésitez-pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres questions!

July 26, 2016

"Jessica pitre"

- Josee1975

Toujours tres souriante avec une belle personalitee prete a repondre a nos question et nous aider merci encore je vous recommande jessica pitre pour vous aider tres gentille

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica pitre
Jul 27, 2016 -

Bathurst Honda responded

Merci Josee pour votre commentaire! On essaye toujours d'avoir une belle ambiance agréable et on est contents de pouvoir compter Jessica parmi notre équipe :) Au plaisir de pouvoir vous servir à nouveau

April 13, 2016

"Excellent excellent service."

- Dan,diane 2016

Last Saturday we purchased our second CRV Honda.( which we love) It was our first time dealing with Bathurst Honda and we are very very satisfied with the service provided by our salesman Ed Ferron. We have purchased many brands of cars over the past 30 years but I must say that it was the first time, we were explained thorougly and efficiently the many features that the touring CRV 2016 offers. Mr. ferron took the time to discuss with us all the options that this amazing SUV provides.. He also took the time to do a road test with us,,showing us hands on, the many features of Our new CRV. We felt very at ease to ask all the questions that we had. Overall, we have been very impressed with our friendly and knowledgeable salesman. We also received excellent information for the extended warranty from the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ferron
January 09, 2016

"Honda CR-V 2016"

- Honda 2016

Le nouveau CR-V 2016 est très diiférent de celui que j,avais soit un 2011. Pour exactement la même catégorie de véhicule quel paquet d'ajout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Martel
January 05, 2016

"Jessica pitre"

- Josee1975

Tres bon service et tres heureuse de ma civic 2015 merci encore ;-) je recomande a tous daller voir jessica pitre pour son bon service merci a toi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Pitre
October 23, 2015

"Il donne de bonne deal"

- Bebe696969

Je suis content de mon achat j ai aprecier le service offert je le recommande a tout le monde pour un bon prix sur les voiture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felisha vortman
October 16, 2015

"mauvaise experience"

- lili

Si vous voulez acheter une auto je ne vous conseille pas une semaine après mon achat je me suis aperçu que j avais un shock de booster et c est eu qui on fait le check up et il on pas voulu le réparer et par la suite mon moteur c est mis a cogner je suis un mère célibataire qui travail dur et quand je vois des personnes mal honnête comme ça je ne trouve pas ça correct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Filisha Vortmann
October 14, 2015

"My experience in buying my 2015 Honda Civic was excellent! "

- Denise Leblanc

Sylvie Aube Sales & Leasing Consultant was recommended by my daughter who also drives a HONDA…by all means Sylvie was a pleasure to deal with…she knows her cars!!!! Sylvie made it very easy with no pressure for me to make a decision on what car to buy. My experience in buying this new Honda was excellent! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, caring and provided IMPRESSIVE service. She answered all of my questions and more and guided me step by step in finalizing the purchase of my first beautiful 2015 Honda Civic. She took the time to introduce me to the staff working in service and had excellent experience with financing department Mylaine Bertin (Credit Specialist) and Derek Bouchard (Service Dept.) they were all very fast and efficient. I would highly recommend Bathurst Honda to my friends and family! Very happy with my choice to go with Bathurst Honda! I would highly recommend buying from Bathurst Honda… ask for Sylvie Aube... you WILL NOT be disappointed. Thank you Sylvie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvie Aube, Mylaine Bertin, Derek Bouchard
April 05, 2015

"Service impeccable"

- natcouvic

Ma premiere experience chez Bathurst Honda etait super. Mario Martel mon vendeur m'a donner avec patience et toujours avec un sourire des conseils qui m'ont aider a faire un choix sur ma nouvelle voiture. j'ai eu un plaisir a rencontrer toutes l'equipe de la vente aux services. Merci a Mario et a toutes l'equipe et aux plaisirs de faire affaire avec vous pendant les annees a suivre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Martel
1
1 - 10 of 11 results