Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Basant Motors

Surrey, BC

3.3
64 Reviews

16315 Fraser Highway

Surrey, BC

V4N 0G1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

65 Reviews of Basant Motors

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"We were searching for a new vehicle as mine recently..."

- Danyka.mills2

We were searching for a new vehicle as mine recently died. When we sat down we gave them our budget and they kept showing us vehicles above our budget by 7k. They were pushing a Nissan Rogue at 15k and the financial manager said to our face "I just want to get this deal done to get my sales team their bonus". In that moment we knew they were not there to help us but there for themselves. Terrible service, you do not say that to potential customers. Will always deter friends from going there, will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financial Manager
July 20, 2021

"Mitchell and Raman did an awesome job today got me a..."

- Preciouslovetrina

Mitchell and Raman did an awesome job today got me a beautiful vehicle. Took a bit but got it done awesome very happy Petrina Morin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell raman
May 10, 2021

"Clean and neat place to look around . Gurpreet Khinda is..."

- Mavs

Clean and neat place to look around . Gurpreet Khinda is very approachable , respectful and patient. Helped out to work your budget. Employees were nice Great experience for me. Very recommendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Khinda
May 04, 2021

"I bought a car from Basant Motors today, and i would have..."

- Chris

I bought a car from Basant Motors today, and i would have to say it was a very pleasant experience. I found the car I wanted on their user friendly website, confirmed the car was still available and booked an appointment with Mitchell, one of their sales staff. The car was ready and waiting for me to take for a test drive when I arrived. We made a deal which I believe was fair for both of us, and everything was completed in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, Mitchell and a colleague, finance and insurance offices.
April 06, 2021

"Mitchell is the man to go to for the best deal possible...."

- Rodrigo

Mitchell is the man to go to for the best deal possible. Anything you need and as fast as you need it he’ll make it a reality. Thanks so much for my Lancer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
March 20, 2021

"I’ve been searching for an upgrade that is a good age and..."

- Scott D

I’ve been searching for an upgrade that is a good age and mileage. I saw the car on Autotrader after a price reduction. I contacted the dealer and Rob responded quickly. He stayed in contact and never pressured me. Life is busy and it took weeks to get in. Everything went well and very professional. This dealer appears like a new car sales. Drove away happy today. Thanks Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Halliwell
February 22, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from Nathan Braich @ Basant Motors..."

- CURLY (Brian D'Souza)

I purchased a vehicle from Nathan Braich @ Basant Motors on Fraser Hwy today and I would like to say that we (a friend & I) had a a very pleasant experience. We went with a vehicle in the cross-hair and realized that it did not fit my requirements. Nathan offered us options to satisfy our desires. The whole experience from our initial call to the drive out was awesome. I would definitely recommend Nathan as a sales person no matter which dealership he is connected with. Thank you Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raman in the finance office also very professional
February 20, 2021

"I bought a dodge 2012 the truck was in good condition..."

- Jamminlon

I bought a dodge 2012 the truck was in good condition unfortunately I had to bring it back 3 times all separate issues First low tire sensor the main guy said keep driving it it will go off (nope) for the tire took two visits then EGR he said he was going to lube it up lol. I said replace it took 2 visits valve and then transmission sensor. They did fix all issues but some time in between the EGR valve or transmission sensor they took off my seat covers and replaced them with older ones and the switch my steering wheel cove with one that has been in a accident so it is crack all the way around the horn. They are not honest They will screw yours much as they can Be Aware they will do it to you Get any vehicle you by checked out by you own mechanic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager main mechanic
January 28, 2021

"Amarta and Preet are very amazing and helpful. Had my..."

- bellaa_d

Amarta and Preet are very amazing and helpful. Had my whole previous loan paid off and dealt with after an accident that I was previously in. They reached out to ME before I even had the chance to and all was dealt with very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preet, Amarta
January 15, 2021

"The WORST car dealership I have EVER visited. These..."

- Ruth

The WORST car dealership I have EVER visited. These people are CROOKS. They will push you to buy a car that they want to sell. They will give you fewer options so you end up buying their choice. They will show up HIGHER market price and then discount it to show that they are giving a good deal. My husband made a mistake buying from them. Car is the same price in other dealership as our discounted price. These people are FRAUD... I would even give them 0 ratings if possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet, Zeeshan
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results