Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales - Service Center

Vernon, BC

4.7
1,468 Reviews
Why you should only let certified Honda technicians under your hood: Our factory trained technicians know your Honda vehicle inside out. We know what to look for and how to fix it properly, the first time. We use state of the art diagnostic equipment to quickly pinpoint why your Honda isn’t running as well as it should be. We’ll also spot minor problems that could become big problems. We get recall notices and service bulletins as soon as they come out. We install only high quality Genuine Honda parts on your vehicle. We have ongoing service specials so having genuine Honda parts installed on your vehicle might cost you a lot less than you expect. No appointment is necessary at Honda dealerships that offer Express Service. Just swing on by and we’ll have a look at your car. A happy customer is a repeat customer. We’ll bend over backwards to make sure that you leave our dealership with a smile on your face. You can sleep well at night knowing that we’ve installed the highest quality parts on your car and you’re backed by Honda’s extensive dealer network. Both the Bannister Automotive Group and Pat, have many years of Automotive Dealership experience Selling, Servicing, and Repairing customers vehicles in the Okanagan, Lower Mainland, and beyond. We will continue to be committed to the Northern Okanagan and the fine city of Vernon, and "Thank You", our customer’s for the opportunity to service you today, and for many years to come.

6425 Hwy 97 N

Vernon, BC

V1B 3R4

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

1,468 Reviews of Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales - Service Centre

Sort by
October 01, 2022

Quick service, polite and professional staff. I bought from Bannister Honda because of their service department. More

by jrpichette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Potrie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josie Ginn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Jack was awesome, my car was in for an ongoing issue and he was very helpful and interested in getting the issue solved for me, I appreciated that he said I could contact him anytime until the issue is reso More

by DC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Decaire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Good and reliable service you can depend on. Friendly, pleasant and knowledge staff. Always there for the customer. More

by KIMBARGUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Potrie
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josie Ginn
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Several weeks ago, on a Saturday afternoon, I had a problem on my Ridgeline with its Honda installed tonneau cover, so I stopped by Bannister Honda in Vernon. I initially spoke to Paige (I think). She More

by REH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige (I think) and Jack
September 26, 2022

I found scheduling the work to be efficient and work completed in a timely and efficient manner. staff is professional in dealing with me. More

by TBENOIT0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Potrie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josie Ginn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Very pleasant, helpful accommodating. From the receptionist to the driver of the courtesy car. Would definitely do business again More

by HARBO2040
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Ginn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

I am very disappointed with my service experience I brought my Honda there to get a new drl relay assembly installed. the service manager said I should have unit diagnosed first incase it is ok.He ca More

by tjlitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jody Potrie
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Thank you. Service was on time, and faster than anticipated. Service staff were great, thank you again. More

by LYNDAWAGNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Potrie
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

My Ridgeline had a recall for which I booked an appointment weeks in advance. My appointment was for a Monday at 9:00. I phoned in to make an appointment and received a verbal and email confirmatio More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Ginn
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

The service department is great here. I appreciate how they are quick, thorough and understanding to my busy schedule. More

by MAYME_3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Ginn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,468 results

;