Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

4.8

1,653 Lifetime Reviews

6425 Hwy 97 N, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,653 reviews

February 05, 2020

"Service"

- GARLORMONK

Staff was pleasant, and reviewed the service done on my vehicle. The shuttle driver was pleasant and on time.. An unexpected wash, considering the temperature was minus six degrees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vandyke
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

February 05, 2020

"Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was..."

- dgthatsme

Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was professional & friendly. Organized and proficient all went smooth on my purchase !! Thank you to all I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I know I missed someone... everyone was fabulous!!, Rob Tannahill
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Bannister Honda. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride. Safe travels.

February 03, 2020

"Pleasant buying experience."

- HTWARNER

Our buying experience was low pressure yet informative such that I was never pushed to buy something or options that didn't fit my needs. Rick in sales was very good to deal with and is still quite willing to help us navigate the new technology. Shae was very friendly and easy to deal with in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

February 01, 2020

"Great Service"

- gord2

We have dealt with Bannister Honda for 30 years. We have enjoyed exceptional service. A personal friend of ours Gene Kushniruk retired and introduced us to Jason Tissington in the sales department. We recently purchased a 2020 Honda HRV Sport from Jason. Jason was very knowledgeable and thorough it was a pleasure dealing with him. We really enjoy our new HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Team. We feel so blessed to have customers like yourself entrusting us time after time with their vehicle needs. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you very much for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 01, 2020

"Accord general service"

- Greg

Lauren did a great job of helping me out and getting me to work and she was very professional and friendly. The service went great and when I picked up my car it was clean inside and out. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We truly appreciate it. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Safe travels.

January 30, 2020

"Great service!"

- driver123

I brought my CR-V in for scheduled maintenance and the Bannister team ensured my car was winter ready and addressed newly found issues within the same appointment. Very friendly and timely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 29, 2020

"Great experience."

- clutchey

We have been looking for the past year and a half for just the right vehicle. Khoa didn't give up on us and he did in fact find the perfect vehicle. Working with Khoa and Bannister Honda was a great experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership. We truly appreciate it. Thank you also for your business and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels.

January 28, 2020

"Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was..."

- Devon Tompkins

Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was very impressed with Lauren. She was quick, professional and friendly. I'd happily deal with her again! Great work Lauren :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 27, 2020

"Great sales person"

- Shiv Verma

Tracy has been following up since I first time chatted about buying a car! She is super friendly and even better sales person! Dont let her go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent purchase experience with us. We agree she is amazing. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

January 24, 2020

"Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer...."

- brycemadsen87

Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer. Lauren was very helpful and friendly. Tires were sold at cost and was much appreciated. 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent service experience with us. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

11 - 20 of 1,653 results