Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

4.8

1,651 Lifetime Reviews

6425 Hwy 97 N, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,651 reviews

May 02, 2014

"Excellent service"

- Kaill

Bannister's service was prompt, courteous, respectful, and they went the extra mile, including a wash and vacuum. I appreciated the offer for a ride somewhere, however, I chose to wait (not long) in their cozy sitting area with TV, magazines, coffee and water at my disposal. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tammy Schiewe
April 23, 2014

"Getting back into a Civic!"

- dawnovin

I cannot say enough about Jen & Gene who made our purchasing experience fabulous! This dealership and the service they provide is top notch! Bannister Honda has once again earned our business for a lifetime. HUGE thank you to Jennifer Rupert & Gene Kushniruk for the outstanding service and professionalism! They both deserve a HUGE raise! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Kushniruk
April 23, 2014

"Blown away!!!!"

- Jaxers

Everybody was friendly and carried with them a positive attitude, Jennifer and Gene were professional and outstanding with every aspect of our experience there! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tammy Schiewe, Gene Kushniruk
April 22, 2014

"New CRV"

- Narcan1

Excellent service with friendly sales staff. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you very much for the great service at Bannister Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2014

"Great Service"

- pamelawilson

Service was prompt and quick, Great pre-inspection, let me know approximate cost and time required ahead of service. Shuttle service was good & quick and allowed me to bring my kids car seats. Also gave future service recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 17, 2014

"new tires"

- Deborah62

I came in to buy new summer tires, have them installed, buy and mount a rim for my spare, check a tie rod. A leaking seal in the shift shaft was found and repaired under warranty. Good work guys! Much improved service and work since Bannister took over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Schiewe
April 14, 2014

"Buying experience"

- wwurzer

Dealing with Scott was a pleasure: he was very professional and pleasant to deal with, and, he was not pushy or forceful. Also, when writing up, and or signing the papers, Jennifer was very professional and expedited our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shirley
April 12, 2014

"price and sevice"

- 2781628

I had a great experience at Honda Bannister in Vernon, these people are experts at what they do and know our to make you feel good about the decision you made when you purchased a car from them. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2014

"warranty work"

- shirleywarnes52

Our 2008 CRV required some minor warranty work. The service rep was very helpful and the job was completed on time without any issues. A shuttle was provided for drop off and pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 10, 2014

"2nd service"

- Ed_dev1

Grant was polite, answered all my questions, thorough with paperwork and vehicle inspection. The work started and ended about when I was told to expect it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,641 - 1,650 of 1,651 results