Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

4.8

1,653 Lifetime Reviews

6425 Hwy 97 N, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,653 reviews

February 22, 2020

"Very complete and complete "

- blogan3

The gentleman that I dealt with was very complete with my purchase of my new Honda Civic ex sedan. I am new to the BC area from Ontario and it was a pleasure dealing with a man that answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"When I was looking for an SUV, Khoa Vo was great to work..."

- pamelakainth

When I was looking for an SUV, Khoa Vo was great to work with! I really appreciated his honesty and his determination to find me a car that suited my needs. He genuinely cared and patiently explained everything in detail. He made me feel very comfortable! Thanks to Khoa I now am a proud owner of a 2019 Honda CR-V Touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"We have always had great service with Honda. This is our..."

- bevans53

We have always had great service with Honda. This is our second Honda purchase and we are very happy. Khoa and Udai were most helpful and very informative. They were able to answer any questions we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for once again choosing to purchase your Honda from Bannister Honda. We truly appreciate your continued support of our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 13, 2020

"Awesome"

- Mike Burrows

Found this truck at Bannister Honda while we were in the process of replacing our SUV that was lost in an accident. Jason knew that I was looking for a used truck and was extremely helpful in making sure I was the first person to look at it. I ended up purchasing the truck before the new SUV as it fit our needs and enabled us to have a vehicle before getting the insurance money for the new SUV This is the 4th out of 5 vehicles I have purchased from Bannister Honda since 2007. If you ever need a vehicle, please call Jason, he will listen to your wants, needs, concern, etc and make your buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our dealership and our Team. We truly appreciate your kind words too. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 13, 2020

"Family Experience "

- Mike Burrows

We needed a new vehicle after an accident. Jason and Don made us feel like family as the generally cared about my wife’s health and made sure we got the vehicle we needed. Being able to talk to a sales manager at a dealership and have him guide us through he insurance process was amazing! In my 37 years of buying cars, I have never been able to deal directly with a sales manager. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Jason and it is the 5th vehicle we have bought from Bannister Honda! If you ever need a vehicle please see Jason, he will not disappoint you! A special thanks goes out to all the staff as they were all very welcoming and helpful every time we entered the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"awesome experience"

- dennisd

My wife and I have purchased two other brand new cars from different dealerships but have never felt the comfort and ease of purchasing a new vehicle such as from Bannister Honda. Jason was great, his attention to detail, thoroughness and knowledge of our new CRV is absolutely astounding. Thanks Jason for making us feel comfortable driving the car before even putting a km. on it. I would/will recommend you to many friends as you do your job most excellently. Thank you Don for putting the deal together, as well as thanks to Udai for walking us through all the logistics of purchasing a new vehicle. You are so personable, kind, knowledgeable and very patient. We will definitely recommend Bannister Honda to our friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again, Dennis and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

A Big Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you for your business and kind words. We are always available if you have any further questions or concerns. Many thanks. Safe travels.

February 11, 2020

"She was so helpful, explained me everything is wrong with..."

- Jimmylishman87

She was so helpful, explained me everything is wrong with my vehicle with great details. I will be back and would like to see her helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again and safe travels until we see you again.

February 11, 2020

"A very positive shopping experience"

- KathleenR.

We came early in the morning to test drive, and then purchase a car in January. The car was already warm and waiting for us which was nice considering it was quite a frosty morning. Although the car had only been on the lot for a handful of days, Riley had made himself very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Any question that we had he was able to answer, which put our minds at ease considering it was a second hand vehicle, and not a Honda. I would recommend using Bannister Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns about your purchase. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 08, 2020

"Really great no pressure sales service, excellent..."

- the_tones_guy

Really great no pressure sales service, excellent financing options, getting me out of a previous tricky finances deal by BMW, they worked with me to fix that and got me in a really great car, also really pleased with the trade in deal I received. Thank you team Bannister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily. , Rob Tannahill
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So happy we could get you into a vehicle that suits for needs and budget. It has been a pleasure working with you. Our Team is always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels.

February 07, 2020

"Great service as per usual! We had an unexpected..."

- MIKE

Great service as per usual! We had an unexpected breakdown but Bannisters took care of all of our needs. Lauren is friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Never fun to have car troubles but we are always available help. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,653 results