Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

4.8

1,634 Lifetime Reviews

6425 Hwy 97 N, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,634 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer...."

- brycemadsen87

Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer. Lauren was very helpful and friendly. Tires were sold at cost and was much appreciated. 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent service experience with us. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 24, 2020

"Very good."

- ALANMASON2017

Staff were excellent to deal with and very friendly. Our appointment was easy to make and everything was well organizes for us when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady in trailer. Not sure of name.
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. Lauren in service is always available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels.

January 24, 2020

"Did a great job looking after my car. It’s nice to walk..."

- SILVERDOLLAR35

Did a great job looking after my car. It’s nice to walk in to the dealership and be greeted by name. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to us. You are family here so we will always try our best to help. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 23, 2020

"The staff at Bannister Honda were very welcoming and..."

- tif1

The staff at Bannister Honda were very welcoming and provided excellent service to make sure my first time purchasing a car went as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your recent vehicle purchase. We will always be available for you if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride! Safe travels.

January 22, 2020

"Lauren was very friendly and helpful. She arranged a ride..."

- JENDHART

Lauren was very friendly and helpful. She arranged a ride for me. Also my shuddle driver I had was very friendly not sure his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 20, 2020

"Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly..."

- brycemadsen87

Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly painless process to purchase my new to me Honda Civic Hatchback Sport. Is that twenty five words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob 5 star
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So happy we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team is always available if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe travels until we see you again.

January 20, 2020

"The service was excellent. Got an appointment quickly and..."

- SONYA_OLSEN

The service was excellent. Got an appointment quickly and the appointment was done fast. The service people were both friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There was also a male at the service desk.
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 19, 2020

"simply awesome"

- jandjgill

This was barr none the most enjoyable time i have ever had buying a car. Our sales person Riley was very helpful in showing us the car and explaining everything to us, just a lot of fun to deal with. Thanks again to Don for all chuckles we had. Your whole crew was just great. Keep the coffee hot we will stop in one day for a visit....Thanks again. Jerry and Jan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to know you both. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! If we can be of any further assistance please let us know and coffee is always on us! Safe travels until we see you again.

January 17, 2020

"Battery Problem"

- ddmks05

I had a very strange problem with my vehicle - every 2 weeks or so the battery would die and I would not be able to start my car until someone came with jumper cables to get me going. After a few attempts of repairs at a local mechanic shop in town - which they provided me with a new battery and alternator the problem was still not resolved. So I decided to take to Bannister Honda - which the mechanic shop said I should do at this point. Bannister Honda was determined to find the problem and kept my vehicle for two days - gave me a courtesy car to use at no charge and they were able to do numerous tests on my vehicle and also basically rebooted my computer system as well - it has now been over a month since I had this work done at Bannister Honda and so far there seems to be no issues and my car runs very well - I have a 2012 Honda CR-V. Bannister Honda also did not charge me the full amount that it would have been for having my car there for two days and all the time they spent on it. I was very happy with the service and the service manager went out of his way to help me. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure what his name was - he was the new service manager though
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. Pat was happy he could help with your situation. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 17, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Kal123

Bannister honda Vernon dealership gave us a great service. The workers we were dealing with is a team of respectful, considerate, professional and nice people that gave us the best help needed. Wonderful experience and amazing atmosphere. We are happy with the new vehicle we bought that accommodates all our family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,634 results