Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

4.8

1,677 Lifetime Reviews

6425 Hwy 97 N, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,677 reviews

April 03, 2020

"Awesome Service from Lauren Brown ( Service Advisor)"

- demersr

I live about 35 minutes outside of Vernon. When in town I discovered I had a slow leak in one of my tires. On previous occasions I have always dealt with Lauren so I called her and she said "don't worry we will fit you in" . "Come on over". My car was fixed immediately. Lauren is an amazing representative for Bannister Honda. When I arrive she greets me by name, always has a smile on her face , and is excellent with her customer service. She knows her stuff and if she doesn't have an answer to something she immediately goes out of her way to find you an answer. To summarize " she is a GREAT YOUNG LADY"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2020

"Horrible Service from Udai, obviously doesn’t understand..."

- Strange Wilderness

Horrible Service from Udai, obviously doesn’t understand customer service or business at all, Showed no sympathy let alone empathy. Ended up going to Toyota based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2020

"Great Service During Rough Times"

- LSPRAGGS

Got my tires changed on my Accord and they squeezed in my Pilot for an oil change so I would not have to come back later and risk my health. Trust Lauren to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Bsnnister Honda is the best!!! Jason Tissington, Shaw..."

- Ardel Sikora

Bsnnister Honda is the best!!! Jason Tissington, Shaw Smith and Udai Singha are awesome... pesonsonable, professional and knowledgeable! Every interaction we have with these staff members is very pleasant. Bsnnister Honda is a great place to do business! Absolutely love our new 2020 CRV Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

A big Congratulations on your brand new ride!!! You choose well. You are now ready for anything our Okanagan lifestyle will throw at you. Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team hopes you and your family stay healthy. Safe travels.

March 28, 2020

"Tire exchange during Cov-id19"

- EDANDPAM

service provided promptly and efficiently as promised I had no concern for health contamination during this time of social distancing i have no more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words during this very difficult time. Our wish is that you stay healthy. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.

March 27, 2020

"Wheel swap"

- GARLORMONK

We were reminded to change the tires from winter to summer by the dealership, and made an appointment. We were in and out very quickly, considering the staff was minimal because of the pandemic. Thanks to Lauren Brown and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business during this very challenging time. Your kind words are truly appreciated. Please stay healthy. Safe travels.

March 26, 2020

"Friendly Staff"

- BJHonda

I would suggest to get a total price on paper, before getting any service work done. As, there are hidden costs added to your bill when you receive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Recurring rear brake failure."

- brianjensen

I bought a 2116 CRV at Bannister Honda and had to replace all the rear brakes after only two years of operation. They were replaced but at some personal cost. Fast forward two more years and once again the rear brakes failed again. However this time Bannister Honda stepped up and paid the full cost including a full warranty . Very happy with the service. BJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
Mar 29, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We are sorry this happened to you again. This is certainly not an every day occurrence for our product. We were happy to help and fix this issue. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you stay healthy. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 24, 2020

"Great Customer service!"

- Hope52

Great dealership - car was ready when they said it would be. Honest, cheerful and helpful staff. The shuttle driver was quickly available and actually remembered where I live!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shuttle driver!!!! Very friendly !
Mar 29, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We truly appreciate your support of our dealership even more during this very difficult time. We hope you and your family stay healthy. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 23, 2020

"Excellent service, as always. They fit me in right away..."

- JESSICA_MIEDEMA

Excellent service, as always. They fit me in right away and ordered everything quickly so I could get my car back to perfectly working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,677 results