Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

4.8

1,519 Lifetime Reviews

6425 Hwy 97 N, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4
Call (250) 545-0531

1520 Reviews of Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"CRV Service"

- customer

-excellent customer service -repairs reviewed well before service -very professional and skilled -positive and friendly experience -curtesy rides arranged quickly and punctual -highly recommend Vernon Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"I purchased a brand new 2019 Honda CR-V "

- Katrina115P

I was not looking forward to the process of purchasing a new vehicle... but I am happy to say that Riley made it as easy, convenient and straightforward as possible!! I felt 100% confidence in the product I was purchasing, and the person I was purchasing it from. Thank you Riley, and everyone else at Honda! I LOVE my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Positive experience "

- Marilyn

Was pleased with the friendly low pressure approach. Even though the process of buying took a long time, it was quite efficient. The vehicle walk through was very thorough and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Oil change "

- CELESTEREDBURNMARIE

Lauren was very nice and welcoming so very friendly I liked that they had a seating waiting area with a tv and coffee and i saw shay she was nice to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Good Service"

- MODELER05

Left happy with the service I received. Good dealership with good people. Would recommend to everyone! Easy to get to with ample parking. Check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- mikeheibein04

My dad recently purchased a vehicle for me from Lloyd! We went and picked it up today they had the car waiting all washed up and ready to go! They brought someone in to insure it on site which was a huge bonus! Lloyd was amazing as well as everyone else there and Bannister. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I could possible want and need! I would recommend this dealership to anyone as it’s not your typical “pressure to buy” experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Best vehicle purchase experience "

- terryandjoan

From our salesperson Khoa to sales manager Don and then to financial Udai all took time to make sure all issues were covered and all our questions were answered. We never felt pressured which was a welcome change from past purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Excellent as always "

- baking

In and out as promised and no surprises. Excellent as always. In the 5 years dealing with Bannister, I have never had an issue to complain about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Friendly and approachable staff and are willing to help"

- corazonbataclan

The agents are helpful and give us options to decide as well as the manager who help us to get a good interest rate, they are very patient, i will recommend honda to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Purchase new truck"

- richardhewson

Rick August was the salesperson I dealt with. He had a very good knowledge of the vehicle. His review of the vehicle’s equipment and settings on delivery was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,520 results