Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

Vernon, BC

4.7
2,550 Reviews
Our team here at Bannister Honda strive to not only meet, but exceed our customer’s expectations upon every visit. Our goal is to ensure that each and every customer leaves our dealership completely satisfied. You should expect to be treated with honesty, integrity, and professionalism. We want Bannister Honda to be your “One Stop Automotive Shop”. We assure that you will be impressed with our team and the exceptional service you will receive at our dealership. Bannister Honda was established in August of 2012, when Pat Loehndorf teamed up with the Bannister Automotive Group to purchase the Honda Dealership formally known as “Sunshine Honda”. Both the Bannister Automotive Group and Pat, have many years of Automotive Dealership experience selling, servicing, and repairing customers vehicles in the Okanagan, Lower Mainland, and beyond. We will continue to be committed to the Northern Okanagan and the fine city of Vernon, and "Thank You", our customer’s, for the opportunity to service you today, and for many years to come.
Contact Dealership

6425 Hwy 97 N

Vernon, BC

V1B 3R4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,550 reviews

June 26, 2022

I was very disappointed with the response I received from the dealership in response to my issue with the 2017 Acura MDX I purchased from them September 15 2021. They replaced the front pads and rotors at ti More

by MURDON11
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and nice. I walked out of there a satisfied customer and got exactly what I wanted. More

by CFARRELL87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2022

Appointment was on time for the car service. Time for the service was quick and efficient. Jody was very helpful More

by SUE.E
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Staff are fine however I feel Honda always nickels and times me on little things. my bill was $418.59 which included a $10 labour charge for replacing the rear wiper blade which only cost $10.80 Also More

by Cruzin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2022

Everyone at Bannister Honda was a pleasure to deal with. Khoa is very knowledgeable, Brendan the sales manager and Udai the finance manager were excellent. Absolutely no high pressure. Just a great all r More

by Chris Olsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2022

Great staff that were very friendly and welcoming. I really appreciated that they were not aggressive and made my experience easy and comfortable. More

by karen.danard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2022

They are always there to help you whenever you need it and they always have a smile on their face More

by Daphyne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2022

Poor communication. Long wait times. Workmanship/service good quality once vehicle got into the shop. More

by iamjillvansickle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 11, 2022

Great experience today! Khoa was able to work some magic and get me the vehicle I wanted very quickly. Thank you!! More

by db
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2022

Great experience. I was able to get the work done within a week. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. More

by ENGLISHK73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,550 results