Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bannister GM

Edson , AB

3.1
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

214 58th Street

Edson , AB

T7E 1R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Bannister GM

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"great service, and happy with the truck i bought. They..."

- kulak

great service, and happy with the truck i bought. They were straight forward explained what they would give for our trade and why. They gave us more for our trade and were much better to deal with then the crappy Chevy dealer in the west end of Edmonton. The after sales communication between signing and picking up could use some work though. All in all i would go back and buy from John & Jason again/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john, jason
April 09, 2020

"Promises ?"

- Rick

Unfortunately, I have had better experiences. Some run around about fixing the cracked window; I was promised full tank of gas and it was empty when I went to pick it up, promised second set of key, but not delivered. Never get any email updates. I fell like I have been totally forgotten about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
shaun
October 16, 2018

"Great salesman (John Breen)"

- Rapid 1

John Breen went above and beyond to make this transaction work. Very friendly,patient and courteous. Picked up truck on Tuesday and helped me with getting everything ready for for the drive home. Awesome work and a good place to deal at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Breen (Awesome)
September 20, 2018

"Friendly staff and efficient "

- Paul

Good friendly quick and qualified workers, did all I asked them to do and called me about a couple of other issues before they did the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 11, 2018

"Very curtius, efficient and pleasant place to deal with 👍"

- JAB75

I have been dealing with Bannister for over three years now. They have looked after my truck and myself very well. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I trust their work to the fullest, is a very welcoming place to do my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 18, 2018

"Experience was awesome! "

- Chevy68

My experience was really good! Everyone is friendly and helpful. They checked and double checked issues for my peace of mind with no complaint. I would/have definitely recommend this service dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Tom
June 08, 2018

"Oil change "

- cjplayspipes

The servicemen were friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me informed of everything they did, made sure I understood each service and recommended any future services required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
June 04, 2018

"Service"

- Kaitlynrose

I had very prompt service and they were even able to fit me in for a multi point that day! Thank you for everything Bannister!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris, Terry
April 27, 2016

"Great customer service!"

- EdsonTruckDriver

I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra last year from Bannister in Edson after a very poor experience dealing with another dealership in town. They gave me a good deal with my trade and have been very helpful every time I've come back to the dealership with questions that I've had about features on my truck. The service department has been excellent to deal with. After driving Dodge for years, I will never go back. Thank you to John, Shaun, Rick and Chris in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cesario, Shaun Squire, Chris
1
1 - 9 of 9 results