Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Badanai Motors Ltd

Thunder Bay, ON

4.5
16 Reviews

399 Memorial Ave

Thunder Bay, ON

P7B 3Y4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Badanai Motors Ltd

Sort by
August 08, 2020

Buying a new truck Looking for a new truck, looked at online availability, contacted Ray Dorval re truck that was on line and was told it was sold, but Ray got back to m More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Dorval
August 08, 2020

Fast and Efficient Drive through service fast and efficient and offered to wash my truck after oil change, also checked and replaced cabin air filter. Would use again More

by tmakila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
August 02, 2020

I dealt with the sales manager because we had known each other when I worked in the auto industry. He made it a seamless transaction! More

by Mike Kopot
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Spina, Tony Desimone
August 01, 2020

Great, fast service! This was a warranty job and I was told the vehicle would be down for more then a week, as the parts had to come from the U.S.A. The breakdown occurred More

by Fergie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 01, 2020

Great service and excellent care by Allison. The hourly rate for labour is quite expensive . Serviced everything that was needed and was kept up to date with progress of service. More

by Mike Johnston
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Mike and Dave
July 31, 2020

Badanis was a great place to purchase a new vehicle. Ray Dorval was my sales rep and he completed my sale with highest integrity and professionalism. I was extremely pleased with the deal and quality of t More

by Jbiesent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Dorval
July 31, 2020

Excellent Our salesman Ray Dorvel was very helpful. Not pushy, but very knowledgeable about getting us the vehicle we needed. After we received our new Equino More

by ajhoffman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Dorvel
July 30, 2020

I went for an oil change and the service was fast and thorough . The staff was also very friendly! I would recommend Badanais to everyone! More

by aloikonen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Allison
July 30, 2020

My Salesman Babar was excellent, I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and could not do enough for me. Great job Babar!! More

by nanlor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babar, Mian
July 30, 2020

very well run the dealership is well organized and made the purchase stress free.the staff were well informed and organized , providing the vehicle delivery on time More

by stealtheos
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tremonti,
1
1 - 10 of 16 results