Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Badanai Motors Ltd

Thunder Bay, ON

4.4
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

399 Memorial Ave

Thunder Bay, ON

P7B 3Y4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Badanai Motors Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2020

"Buying a new truck"

- Chris

Looking for a new truck, looked at online availability, contacted Ray Dorval re truck that was on line and was told it was sold, but Ray got back to me the next morning with a truck that fulfilled all our needs. Thanks to Ray we now have a new Chevy truck to pull our 5th wheel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Dorval
August 08, 2020

"Fast and Efficient"

- tmakila

Drive through service fast and efficient and offered to wash my truck after oil change, also checked and replaced cabin air filter. Would use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
August 02, 2020

"I dealt with the sales manager because we had known each..."

- Mike Kopot

I dealt with the sales manager because we had known each other when I worked in the auto industry. He made it a seamless transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Spina, Tony Desimone
August 01, 2020

"Great, fast service!"

- Fergie

This was a warranty job and I was told the vehicle would be down for more then a week, as the parts had to come from the U.S.A. The breakdown occurred on a Thursday afternoon and I was immediately set up with a rental car. One can only imagine my surprise when my service rep Mike, called early Tuesday morning to say the car was ready. NOW THAT IS SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 01, 2020

"Great service and excellent care by Allison. The hourly..."

- Mike Johnston

Great service and excellent care by Allison. The hourly rate for labour is quite expensive . Serviced everything that was needed and was kept up to date with progress of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Mike and Dave
July 31, 2020

"Badanis was a great place to purchase a new vehicle. Ray..."

- Jbiesent

Badanis was a great place to purchase a new vehicle. Ray Dorval was my sales rep and he completed my sale with highest integrity and professionalism. I was extremely pleased with the deal and quality of the delivery. Thanks Ray. I recommend you to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Dorval
July 31, 2020

"Excellent"

- ajhoffman

Our salesman Ray Dorvel was very helpful. Not pushy, but very knowledgeable about getting us the vehicle we needed. After we received our new Equinox, he had a lot of patience showing us the many features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Dorvel
July 30, 2020

"I went for an oil change and the service was fast and..."

- aloikonen

I went for an oil change and the service was fast and thorough . The staff was also very friendly! I would recommend Badanais to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Allison
July 30, 2020

"My Salesman Babar was excellent, I would highly recommend..."

- nanlor

My Salesman Babar was excellent, I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and could not do enough for me. Great job Babar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babar, Mian
July 30, 2020

"very well run"

- stealtheos

the dealership is well organized and made the purchase stress free.the staff were well informed and organized , providing the vehicle delivery on time , the financing service was great, the salesman was great, so the experience was overall pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tremonti,
1
1 - 10 of 16 results