Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW West Island

Montréal, QC

3.5
30 Reviews

2000 Transcanadienne Sud

Montréal, QC

H9P 2N4

Directions

30 Reviews of BMW West Island

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was amazing. The entire..."

- Pinnypolowin

Everyone at the dealership was amazing. The entire experience from beginning until the delivery of the vehicle deserves five stars. BMW west island is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eran
July 03, 2021

"Personable and patient staff( especially Yves Brisson)..."

- Westie

Personable and patient staff( especially Yves Brisson) who worked hard to find a vehicle that matched our needs. He was always available and clearly wanted to make us happy- and not simply sell another vehicle. Similar experience with Stephanie who completed the delivery. Nice to see people who care about the customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves Brisson
June 22, 2021

"All the staff are very nice and professionnal, the..."

- mikeg99

All the staff are very nice and professionnal, the service is impeccable, the dealership is clean and enjoyable, the products are top notch ! I love my X7 rental ever since I got it in June 2019. Keep up the good work !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayane Gaboury-Pichardo, Luc Martineau
June 19, 2021

"We bought our BMW from them and Shawn Li help us he was..."

- mariya.sadat

We bought our BMW from them and Shawn Li help us he was very nice guy help us alot very friendly , I love my car thank you Shawn Li

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Li
June 18, 2021

"Best services ! Best team ! They treat me with respect..."

- christophe

Best services ! Best team ! They treat me with respect and gave me all informations I needed . I found the process excellent from start to the end

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hamel / Andreas Bougadis /
June 16, 2021

"Since my purchase of my BMW X1 xdrive28. I am fully..."

- Natashalong13

Since my purchase of my BMW X1 xdrive28. I am fully enjoying my driving experience. It’s a new level of driving for me. I’m not driving anymore, I’m cruising now !!!! BMW West Island offered the safest and friendliest service during this pandemic that was most memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomer and Alex
June 07, 2021

"Excellent service by Jocelyn for my maintenance and David..."

- brigitteml

Excellent service by Jocelyn for my maintenance and David Viau in sales has been terrific in finding the right car for me. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Viau, Stéphanie Gravel, Sam Alby, Jocelyn
June 04, 2021

"The location and the environment is very good. The..."

- yangqibo7

The location and the environment is very good. The service of maintenance is good as well. The rental car is almost brand new and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saagar
March 25, 2021

"I bought my BWM X1 from this dealer, first time doing an..."

- Alex

I bought my BWM X1 from this dealer, first time doing an oil change they gave me the car leaking and I had a beatifull flake on my garage, they asked me to return next day to re-fix, second time had another leaking oil again, I bring it back for check up, I had to wait 7 hours to give me a diagnostic, so they charged 220$ for wasting my time, I promise I will never be back, and I will not recommand it at all. If there is a half star I will be generous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unfriendly
August 26, 2020

"Worst experience ever. They continue to uphold their..."

- Maggie97!!

Worst experience ever. They continue to uphold their lack of desire to serve customers in a kind manner. I bought my car there and they hid additional fees and products they were selling me by including these in the monthly payment. I was there this morning and they were charging $9.95 to disinfect my car because of Covid-19. Plus, they were going to charge me for renting a replacement car while they fix a repair tgat has been done 3 times already. Next time, I'm buying a Lexus :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I know but I'll spare them.
1
1 - 10 of 30 results