Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Sainte-Julie

Sainte-Julie, QC

4.2
21 Reviews

1633 Boulevard Armand Frappier

Sainte-Julie, QC

J3E 3R6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of BMW Sainte-Julie

Sort by
November 24, 2021

"BON SERVICE, HORAIRE RESPECTÉ ET LE TRAVAIL A ÉTÉ BIEN..."

- André Farkas

BON SERVICE, HORAIRE RESPECTÉ ET LE TRAVAIL A ÉTÉ BIEN FAIT AVEC LE LAVAGE DU VÉHICULE EN PLUS C'EST PARFAIT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RONNY LIPPINGHOF
November 15, 2021

"This Ste Julie BMW garage always gives good service,..."

- Mountain

This Ste Julie BMW garage always gives good service, whether sales (Michel), parts (Karl) or service dept (Jonathan), everyone is friendly and efficient. This is my third vehicle there and I intend to stay with them. The only reason I give 4 on 5 is that they are more expensive for service items, which shouldn’t be the case. Just because someone buys a BMW doesn’t mean they want to pay more, that paying more than elsewhere is no big deal. For example, I went to get my summer tires changed for winter, plus a balance and rotation, which is two services. Their ‘deal’ was buy two services and get ‘free’ storage on the summer tires. However, I paid over 300 bucks for the two services, much more than other garages like OK Pneu, so in reality I didn’t get anything for ‘free’. Finally, one of the reasons to get my tires changed directly at the dealership is because the tires have sensors on them, so when you change the tires, the dealer has to reset the sensors (you cannot do it yourself). Thus, other years when I had another garage change my tires, I had to go to BMW for them to reset the sensors; for sure the reset is free but it costs me my time. So it’s easier to just do one stop at the dealership, but then, they charge you more to do the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel, Karl, Jonathan
October 27, 2021

"I can only say I was always a very happy costumer.l have..."

- lippinghof

I can only say I was always a very happy costumer.l have bought all my seven BMW From this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Lippinghof
September 01, 2021

"Service d'entretien mécanique et rappel du fabricant sur..."

- j.f.fiset

Service d'entretien mécanique et rappel du fabricant sur mon modèle. Le travail a été bien fait. J'avais deux pneus à changer et le prix a été ajusté à ma satisfaction en fonction de la compétition. Bon accueil et bon suivi de la conseillère technique Mme Valérie Pâquette. Suite à une nouvelle programmation de la navigation par GPS, Valérie et Michel ont fait rapidement les efforts pour me renseigner adéquatement le jour suivant sur la nouvelle façon de programmer une destination avec des coordonnées géographiques de type N45° et W73°. Merci pour votre rapidité, professionnalisme et empressement à me rendre satisfait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valérie Pâquette
August 27, 2021

"Service fait rapidement en respectant les délais. Par..."

- lisedumont

Service fait rapidement en respectant les délais. Par contre, le racompagnement n’est plus offert en raison du Covid, plus de 2 heures d’attente c’est long. Selon moi ce service devrait être repris en respectant les mesures sanitaires (masques et lavage de main, installation barrière physique au besoin, passagé sur siège arrière) Bmw fait de belles économies en n’offrant plus ce service! Les normes de santé publiques n’ont jamais interdits les raccompagnements"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Lippinghof
July 25, 2021

"Lors de ma dernière et tout les autres visite, je fût..."

- guy.boutin0@icloud.com

Lors de ma dernière et tout les autres visite, je fût très satisfais du service reçu, l’on se sent réellement VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny
July 22, 2021

"Service exceptionnel à toutes les étapes de la vente..."

- sarrazin640

Service exceptionnel à toutes les étapes de la vente jusqu’à la livraison! Merci BMW Ste Julie! Fréderic Legaré, Kim Parenteau , Valerie… merci à toute l équipe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fréderic Legaré
June 29, 2021

"Très bon concessionnaire. Rapidité de réponse Vendeur..."

- Marc

Très bon concessionnaire. Rapidité de réponse Vendeur courtois et honnête A la livraison, tout était parfait, tel qu'entendu.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic
May 18, 2021

"Si vous voulez acheter une BMW, je vous conseille..."

- Yann1ck

Si vous voulez acheter une BMW, je vous conseille fortement de le faire ailleur que chez BMW Ste-Julie. C’est de loin le pire service que j’ai eu de ma vie. On vous ment, on vous ignore, on vous oubli, on ne répond pas à vos messages et on vous fait perde votre temps. Ils n’ont aucun égard pour leurs clients et ça se sent dès qu’on met le pied dans le concessionnaire. L’expérience était très décevante et je ne la recommande à personne.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Labrecque, Guillaume Dagenais
January 09, 2020

"the worst experience ever"

- BMW x1

I have never seen such bad services as BMW Ste-Julie. The salesman Mr. Frederic Legare convinced me to get an used car from them by accepting my condition on the phone, The car was not ready as it was supposed to be, the battery was almost dead, liftgate was not working and the they hadn’t the second key. Moreover when I asked him about winter matt that we had deal on that he start attacking and insulting me Infront of every one. I had an appointment with him to see the car and sign the contract and the car was supposed to be completely ready for pickup. I drove all the way from downtown Montreal to the dealership to meet him on time, but he said he has customer and he didn’t come to see me and just give the papers to another person and she didn’t know anything bout our deals with Fredric( he didn’t even updated her). I was just running around and looking for someone to help me with my questions. The car was not ready as it was supposed to be, the battery was almost dead, liftgate was not working ( he said it is because of battery and it is gonna fix as soon as you get home but it was a lie) and the they hadn’t the second key which all these make me to go back this long way to their dealer ship and ask for fixing the problem. Moreover when I asked him about winter matt that we had deal on that he start attacking and insulting me Infront of every one with bad words and language. I hope management and #BMW Canada do something about him. Avoid him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frederic Legare
1
1 - 10 of 21 results