Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Sainte-Julie

Sainte-Julie, QC

3.2
15 Reviews

1633 Boulevard Armand Frappier

Sainte-Julie, QC

J3E 3R6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of BMW Sainte-Julie

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Service exceptionnel à toutes les étapes de la vente..."

- sarrazin640

Service exceptionnel à toutes les étapes de la vente jusqu’à la livraison! Merci BMW Ste Julie! Fréderic Legaré, Kim Parenteau , Valerie… merci à toute l équipe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fréderic Legaré
June 29, 2021

"Très bon concessionnaire. Rapidité de réponse Vendeur..."

- Marc

Très bon concessionnaire. Rapidité de réponse Vendeur courtois et honnête A la livraison, tout était parfait, tel qu'entendu.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic
May 18, 2021

"Si vous voulez acheter une BMW, je vous conseille..."

- Yann1ck

Si vous voulez acheter une BMW, je vous conseille fortement de le faire ailleur que chez BMW Ste-Julie. C’est de loin le pire service que j’ai eu de ma vie. On vous ment, on vous ignore, on vous oubli, on ne répond pas à vos messages et on vous fait perde votre temps. Ils n’ont aucun égard pour leurs clients et ça se sent dès qu’on met le pied dans le concessionnaire. L’expérience était très décevante et je ne la recommande à personne.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Labrecque, Guillaume Dagenais
January 09, 2020

"the worst experience ever"

- BMW x1

I have never seen such bad services as BMW Ste-Julie. The salesman Mr. Frederic Legare convinced me to get an used car from them by accepting my condition on the phone, The car was not ready as it was supposed to be, the battery was almost dead, liftgate was not working and the they hadn’t the second key. Moreover when I asked him about winter matt that we had deal on that he start attacking and insulting me Infront of every one. I had an appointment with him to see the car and sign the contract and the car was supposed to be completely ready for pickup. I drove all the way from downtown Montreal to the dealership to meet him on time, but he said he has customer and he didn’t come to see me and just give the papers to another person and she didn’t know anything bout our deals with Fredric( he didn’t even updated her). I was just running around and looking for someone to help me with my questions. The car was not ready as it was supposed to be, the battery was almost dead, liftgate was not working ( he said it is because of battery and it is gonna fix as soon as you get home but it was a lie) and the they hadn’t the second key which all these make me to go back this long way to their dealer ship and ask for fixing the problem. Moreover when I asked him about winter matt that we had deal on that he start attacking and insulting me Infront of every one with bad words and language. I hope management and #BMW Canada do something about him. Avoid him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frederic Legare
August 07, 2019

"Service après vente déficient "

- genevi

Le service après vente est terrible. J’ai demandé la maintenance sur mon véhicule et cela n’a vraisemblablement pas été fait même s’ils avaient mon véhicule pendant toute une semaine. Les rejoindre au téléphone est simplement impossible ! J’ai rappeler à maintes et maintes reprises et laissé des messages et jamais aucun retour d’appel. Je n’achèterai pas un autre véhicule à cet endroit !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
March 29, 2019

"Premier achat BMW"

- sarrazin640

Experience au delà de mes attentes! Tout le personnel impliqué dans la vente de mon véhicule était jovial et motivé! Ils ont fait l impossible pour que ça devienne possible! Je recommande sans aucun doute BMW Sté Julie et Sébastien Bernier pour sa disponibilité, son professionnalisme et son service 5 étoiles clef en main!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien Bernier
October 18, 2018

"Horrible Sales and Customer Service"

- JeremyB

E-mailed regarding an X3 and they responded promptly. I provided a list of questions via e-mail that I wanted answered regarding the specs and options. I received a call from a sales person that kept trying to get me to come to the dealership without answering my questions. I then received a 2 line e-mail from Nigel Schofield, indicating 2 of the options I was looking for were not available and that he was "closing my file". Very dismissive, no attempt to offer any solutions or alternatives. I wouldn't buy a glass of water from these clowns let alone a 50-thousand dollar SUV. Plenty of other BMW dealers in the Montreal area that actually value their customers. This dealership is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nigel Schofield
April 08, 2018

"Michel Fillion! Meilleur service chez BMW"

- 123Justine

Je viens tout juste d’acheter une nouvelle voiture chez BMW à Sainte-Julie. Michel m’a conseillé d’une façon exemplaire. Sa transparence est sa plus grande qualité. Je suis 100% satisfaite et je ne pourrais vous conseiller une meilleure personne pour vous accompagner dans l’achat d’un véhicule. Merci Michel Fillion!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Fillion
November 05, 2017

"very bad experience"

- un client mecontent

After an accident they've done a bad repair. I've brought the car back twice. They do the body repairs at St Jean sur Richelieu!!! 45km. On your gas. Avoid this dealer. Inform you before.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valerie Paquet
May 07, 2017

"Very good experience "

- F1man1961

Purchased a demo 2017 4301, Clayton Desautels was professional, courteous and did not pressure me in any way. During delivery of the vehicle Catrine Bujold did a very good job explaining the vehicle and its different options. Although there were 4 issues that were identified during vehicle prep, and brought to my attention during delivery, those being a scratch on the driver door, scratches on the windshield, a small dent above one of the passenger doors and some small paint chips on the hood, I was promised that they would be repaired without issue. If the service received to date is any indication I fully expect that these issues will be fixed to my complete satisfaction when I bring the car in next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Desautels & Catrine Bujold
1
1 - 10 of 15 results