Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Montreal Centre

Quebec, QC

4.8
11 Reviews

4090 Jean-Talon WestMontréal

Quebec, QC

H4P 1V5

Directions

11 Reviews of BMW Montreal Centre

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Top Asian service team! Very professional. The..."

- Kunze

Top Asian service team! Very professional. The maintenance job was done properly. Friends stuffs. Upon arrival of my apt, no waiting time, i was greeted promptly and everything was take care off for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Chris, Violette
July 14, 2021

"Superb service, as usual. See Ciprian if you need someone..."

- filip1

Superb service, as usual. See Ciprian if you need someone who cares about his clients. He treats your car like it was his own. Very rare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciprian Cotca
July 06, 2021

"J’ai un très bon service même excellentDepuis les..."

- marc.b@messier.tv

J’ai un très bon service même excellent Depuis les dernières années grâce entre autre à Cyprian qui travaille au service et Jean Trottier qui travaille aux ventes. Suis très content et satisfait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyprian et Jean Tottier
July 05, 2021

"This is my third car bought at this dealership. Cannot..."

- Mimi

This is my third car bought at this dealership. Cannot compare to other BMW dealers in the Montreal area. I was given a good financing deal because I am a return customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Belanger,Chris Guo, Filia Kavathas and Eddie Omoroso
June 30, 2021

"BMW Montreal Centre provided exceptional support in..."

- Mike U.

BMW Montreal Centre provided exceptional support in assessing alternative vehicles, features and performance perspectives. Staff were highly knowledgeable regarding the car's technical features and how to optimize the appropriate configuration. Personnel were highly effective in both understanding customer needs and aligning the features of the vehicle to optimize health and safety. Staff is GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Schmerler
June 23, 2021

"Notwithstanding BMW's priority for the health, safety and..."

- jjlukca - BMW

Notwithstanding BMW's priority for the health, safety and well being of the customer, the attention and quality of service provided by both the service and the parts and accessories departments was second to none. Manon Pelletier, Devin and Chris. Very best regards to all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manon Pelletier
June 23, 2021

"Had car trouble in front of BMW Hean-Talin. George and..."

- Maria.K

Had car trouble in front of BMW Hean-Talin. George and David (services) assisted me in short notice in diagnosing a failed battery and squeezed me in their busy schedule to fix it. Outstanding service - great coordination within team - and kept me posted on all details and timeline in fixing my car. Thank you George and David. Sincerely, Maria Kotoulas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and David (Services)
June 22, 2021

"Très professionnel, service rapide et courtois. Fortement..."

- Pierre

Très professionnel, service rapide et courtois. Fortement recommandé. Belle expérience et aucun stress.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Anastassiadis + Filia
June 15, 2021

"Overall it was a good experience, very professional team...."

- Mustapha EL-Ouri

Overall it was a good experience, very professional team. Helpful I came from Toronto to buy the car and was satisfied. They taught and explained my son every thing in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Socrate
June 08, 2021

"Great service, before and after you purchase your..."

- Louka

Great service, before and after you purchase your vehicle. Have been a loyal customer for 13 years and will remain one Thanks for living up to BMW standard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Cyprian
1
1 - 10 of 11 results