Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW/Mini Moncton

Dieppe, NB

4.9
6 Reviews

733 Ferdinand Boulevard

Dieppe, NB

E1A 7G1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

6 Reviews of BMW/Mini Moncton

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"Everyone has always been very nice respectful and..."

- Michelle

Everyone has always been very nice respectful and helpfull as well as adhering to all COVID 19 guidelines

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
September 07, 2021

"Friday, August 27, 2021Good Morning Marius & Rabab,..."

- Doug Gould

Friday, August 27, 2021 Good Morning Marius & Rabab, Louise and I successfully returned to Saint John on Tuesday, August 24th. We wanted to thank you both for the professional manner in which you delivered our new BMW X3 xDrive 30i. The drive back to Saint John was a delight and the new vehicle performed flawlessly. Since Tuesday, we have been getting acquainted with the BMW X3 and all of its engineering marvels. Marius, your introduction to the car’s remarkable systems was very helpful and Louise and I look forward to a wonderful friendship with you. Rabab, we also have the highest regard for organizational talent and great respect for someone who understands attention to detail. BMW Moncton is lucky to have you both on their team. Louise and I believe that we have made a wonderful choice and again thank you both for our seamless entry into the BMW Moncton family. With very best wishes, Doug & Louise Gould

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marius Page, Rabab Chawki
August 25, 2021

"Service Center was very helpful and expedient when..."

- Tinirat2018@gmail.com

Service Center was very helpful and expedient when addressing our issue. Service Advisor kept us well informed about the progress of fixing our car. Very pleasant man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember I have memory issues
August 15, 2021

"Captured all details that were requested, even a..."

- sperry7173

Captured all details that were requested, even a windshield replacement that was to go through insurance. Great speedy service with convenient car drop off with key box. People are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Jansen
August 10, 2021

"Great people, trustworthy and no pressure tactics, great..."

- Rrandkids

Great people, trustworthy and no pressure tactics, great product and fair prices. Thanks you making our experience painless . Did a great job in explaining the ton of features in the car. I had a few questions during the process and they made me feel like they cared about me and not the sale. Great job To the team that helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabab and Paulo
June 24, 2021

"Excellent service après vente en tous points! Les gens de..."

- Mylene

Excellent service après vente en tous points! Les gens de chez BMW sont professionnels et courtois. Je suis très satisfaite de mon expérience avec BMW Moncton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
1
1 - 6 of 6 results