Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Laval

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

2450 Boulevard Chomedey, Laval, Quebec H7T 2X3 Directions
Sales: (450) 682-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of BMW Laval

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Bon service "

- Mlle Luz

Je fais affaires depuis 2006 avec Michel Auclair de BMW Laval. C’est le meilleur aviseur technique. Il vous donne l’heure juste et il n’Y’a pas de zone grise. Je suis cliente depuis 2006. J’ai une 325 décapotable et une toute nouvelle X5 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Nolet
5.0
Michel Auclair
5.0
Jimmy Brizzi
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Indifférence -Pas Juste - "

- amir

Moi j'avais un mauvais service chez BMW Laval. J'ai laisse ma voiture BMW X3 2009 chez Bmw Laval au milieu du Juin 2019 pour une alarme 4*4 qui cause la vibration au moteur. Après plus que 3 mois et beaucoup de changement et toucher partout de la voiture , ils ont nous appelé que cette voiture est prête. On a payé 3000$. Exactement le moment de partir du garage, l'alarme de 4*4 s'allume comme avant. La Vibration était partie. Quand ils ont vu que nous sommes fâché toute de suite ils ramènent la voiture dans le garage et après cinq minutes ils ont dit que tout est correct, wow quel miracle. On sait même pas qu'est-ce qu'ils ont fait avec la voiture pendant ces cinq minutes et quand j'ai demande du gérant du service de vérifier de plus la santé du moteur , il a dit qu'ils vont plus investir sur cette voiture, c'est fini. Je suis sur qu'ils même pas compris c'est quoi le problème qui a causé l'alarme 4*4. Aussi après toucher la voiture pendant cinq minutes, maintenant les lumières de chauffage des sièges fonctionnent pas. Ils ont fait un vrai miracle . Je sais pas maintenant qu'est-ce qu'qui va passer avec cette voiture pour une femme qui roule sur les autoroutes la plupart de temps. Dieu nous pitié.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michel Auclair
4.0
Joe Buffone
2.0
July 05, 2019

"Beware promises that are not kept"

- chris

Unfortunately in my opinion some BMW Laval staff are not honest about a few things in their sales process, including how their "wear and tear" insurance works. It basically wouldn't even cover a tiny inch long hairline crack so worthless. They charge you thousands for special insurance, then cover a few hundred dollars of items then give you a huge bill at the end. I was told that if I got a new lease with them and had their special wear and tear insurance I would be covered for small things. So I bought it...This was not the truth. They even charged me extra to have an oil change because the year had expired by a literally a few days when they knew I was away traveling. I recommend dealing with a dealership that will be honest about the insurance they offer, and not stab you in the back after you trade in your lease for a new one just to make a few extra bucks. Also after the deal closed, I was treated very disrespectfully by the sales team when I complained. I would not recommend using their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ghislain Corriveau
Éric Nolet
June 01, 2019

"Purchase a user 2018 540I"

- Stratus

Knowledgable people. Very polite and customer satisfaction oriented. Delivery was just perfect, and the user friendly technologies were explainef very clearly. A very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Stephan
5.0
Adelina Aslanian
5.0
May 23, 2019

"New Car"

- Happiness3@

My whole experience at BMW Laval with Nick and Andy was awesome.. Very knowledgeable and professional..I would highly recommend Nick as your salesman.. Always ready to answer your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Diaco
5.0
Nick Loffreda
5.0
Antonella Niro
5.0
April 26, 2019

"BMW Top Notch Dealership "

- Bob

BMW Laval dealership is a first class operation that matches the BMW brand In terms of sales, delivery and service. Customers are treated with respect, courtesy and appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Girard
5.0
Sam Chelhot
5.0
April 14, 2019

"Excellent service encore une fois avec Denis Girard!"

- Martin64

J'ai acheté 4 véhicules avec M. Girard, service excellent. Toujours disponible même plusieurs mois après la vente. Conseils judicieux!! De loin le meilleur représentant que j'ai eu dans le domaine des voitures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Girard
5.0
April 06, 2019

"BMW Laval experience"

- Sébastien Ménard

Ghislain is providing 5 stars customer service experience! Fully trust he is doing all he can to provide best customer experience. That is why I continue to buy from BMW Laval (5th vehicule with BMW Laval)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghislain Corriveau
5.0
April 04, 2019

"Amazing classy experience "

- Chefgabby

I had a wonderful experience at bmw, everyone was gracious and kind. My car sales man was very informative, respectful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The dealership itself is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loffreda
5.0
Other Employees : Antonella
April 03, 2019

"Merveilleux "

- Bmw laval

Mon vendeur était à l’écoute de mes demandes et était disponible à me répondre à n’importe quel moment. À aucun moment je me sentais bousculé. J’aimerais remercier à toute l’ équipe de BMW Laval vous m’avez touché droit au coeur moi et mon mari lui qui aime tant cadillac ( Mr Cadillac). Au plaisir de vous revoir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice Marchon
5.0
Fabien Barrielle
5.0
Sebastien Rouselle Blanchette
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Kurdy
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results