Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

BMW Laval

Laval, QC

4.5
92 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Le plaisir commence ici. BMW Laval n'est pas seulement une compagnie familiale, c'est une famille. La force de la compagnie - et évidement le secret de son succès - c'est la famille. En plus d'avoir des membres de leur famille travaillant dans pratiquement tous les départements, les D'Argenios considèrent aussi leurs employés et clients comme des membres appréciés de la famille BMW MINI Laval. Joy begins here. The driving force behind the company-and evidently the secret to its success-is family. In addition to having family members working in almost every department, the D’Argenios also consider their employees and customers as being valued members of the BMW MINI Laval family.

2450 Boulevard Chomedey

Laval, QC

H7T 2X3

Directions

92 Reviews of BMW Laval

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2020

"Unprofessional"

- Morris

Unprofessional service, salesman ( M Lizotte ) made me wait more then half an hour without even coming to excuse himself for the delay, if this the type of service I am getting before buying a car imagine the type of service you will get once they have your money.dourymorris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathieu Lizotte
July 27, 2020

"Unprofessional salesperson"

- Morris

Unprofessional service, salesman ( M Lizotte ) made me wait more then half an hour without even coming to excuse himself for the delay, if this the type of service I am getting before buying a car imagine the type of service you will get once they have your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathieu Lizotte
July 01, 2020

"On a attendu une heure et personne nous a servi, après..."

- julardy10

On a attendu une heure et personne nous a servi, après qu'on a demandé pourquoi on a pas été servi, ils nous ont reçu et nous ont proposé une voiture qui nous plaisait bien, qu'on a vu seulement en photo, on a fait un dépôt dessus pour la réserver mais au final la voiture ne nous convenait plus, donc on a annulé la transaction et ils n'ont pas voulu nous rembourser. Alors ils ont garder notre dépôt malgré qu'on annulé avant que la voiture arrive. A noter qu'on a jamais vu ni essayé la voiture. C'est très décevant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc-André Jeannotte
1.0
June 27, 2020

"Place à banir à vie. Faites attention lors de la..."

- Ammar

Place à banir à vie. Faites attention lors de la proposition d’une assurance usure ou autres. Elle ne sert à rien. J’en ai pris une à plus de +/-1500 $ + taxes et ça n’a servi à rien. Ayant une location de 39 mois qui vient à terme très bientôt, ils proposent de racheter l’auto (malgré la valeur positive) et te démontre que l’auto nécessite plusieurs petites réparations et l’assurance achetée ne servira pas (malgré l’explication donnée lors de l’achat qui est était contraire à cela = déclaration initiale trompeuse et mensongère). Au lieu de te donner l’argent pour la valeur positive ou l’appliquer sur la nouvelle auto comme tous les concessionnaires, ils font le contraire, ils te soutirent plus d’argent. Dans tous mes achats, je dois prendre une décision éclairée. Ils ont refusé de donner une quotation écrite et te disent, tu la vois sur l’écran. Faites attention, c’est votre droit de transparence et vous pouvez vous plaindre à l’office de protection du consommateur. Ils m’ont fait détester la marque Bmw et je vais me rediriger vers Mercedes. ***** Update ***** Je ne vous ai jamais approché pour quoi que ce soit. Vous m’avez harcelé avec des appels pour acheter une nouvelle voiture et reprendre la présente avant son échéance (4 mois avant échéance). Là, il ne reste que 2 mois ! Le conseiller l’a dit clairement, puisque tu n’achète pas de chez moi, je ne donnerais aucune quotation !. Recorrigez votre réponse puisque c’est dur pur mensonge (preuve à l’appui : texto du vendeur qui dit que c’est les exigences de la cie). Vous n’êtes que des menteurs professionnels :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yassir Assouli
1.0
Charles Bocti
1.0
September 12, 2019

"Bon service "

- Mlle Luz

Je fais affaires depuis 2006 avec Michel Auclair de BMW Laval. C’est le meilleur aviseur technique. Il vous donne l’heure juste et il n’Y’a pas de zone grise. Je suis cliente depuis 2006. J’ai une 325 décapotable et une toute nouvelle X5 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Nolet
5.0
Michel Auclair
5.0
Jimmy Brizzi
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Indifférence -Pas Juste - "

- amir

Moi j'avais un mauvais service chez BMW Laval. J'ai laisse ma voiture BMW X3 2009 chez Bmw Laval au milieu du Juin 2019 pour une alarme 4*4 qui cause la vibration au moteur. Après plus que 3 mois et beaucoup de changement et toucher partout de la voiture , ils ont nous appelé que cette voiture est prête. On a payé 3000$. Exactement le moment de partir du garage, l'alarme de 4*4 s'allume comme avant. La Vibration était partie. Quand ils ont vu que nous sommes fâché toute de suite ils ramènent la voiture dans le garage et après cinq minutes ils ont dit que tout est correct, wow quel miracle. On sait même pas qu'est-ce qu'ils ont fait avec la voiture pendant ces cinq minutes et quand j'ai demande du gérant du service de vérifier de plus la santé du moteur , il a dit qu'ils vont plus investir sur cette voiture, c'est fini. Je suis sur qu'ils même pas compris c'est quoi le problème qui a causé l'alarme 4*4. Aussi après toucher la voiture pendant cinq minutes, maintenant les lumières de chauffage des sièges fonctionnent pas. Ils ont fait un vrai miracle . Je sais pas maintenant qu'est-ce qu'qui va passer avec cette voiture pour une femme qui roule sur les autoroutes la plupart de temps. Dieu nous pitié.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michel Auclair
4.0
Joe Buffone
2.0
July 05, 2019

"Beware promises that are not kept"

- chris

Unfortunately in my opinion some BMW Laval staff are not honest about a few things in their sales process, including how their "wear and tear" insurance works. It basically wouldn't even cover a tiny inch long hairline crack so worthless. They charge you thousands for special insurance, then cover a few hundred dollars of items then give you a huge bill at the end. I was told that if I got a new lease with them and had their special wear and tear insurance I would be covered for small things. So I bought it...This was not the truth. They even charged me extra to have an oil change because the year had expired by a literally a few days when they knew I was away traveling. I recommend dealing with a dealership that will be honest about the insurance they offer, and not stab you in the back after you trade in your lease for a new one just to make a few extra bucks. Also after the deal closed, I was treated very disrespectfully by the sales team when I complained. I would not recommend using their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ghislain Corriveau
Éric Nolet
June 01, 2019

"Purchase a user 2018 540I"

- Stratus

Knowledgable people. Very polite and customer satisfaction oriented. Delivery was just perfect, and the user friendly technologies were explainef very clearly. A very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Stephan
5.0
Adelina Aslanian
5.0
May 23, 2019

"New Car"

- Happiness3@

My whole experience at BMW Laval with Nick and Andy was awesome.. Very knowledgeable and professional..I would highly recommend Nick as your salesman.. Always ready to answer your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Diaco
5.0
Nick Loffreda
5.0
Antonella Niro
5.0
April 26, 2019

"BMW Top Notch Dealership "

- Bob

BMW Laval dealership is a first class operation that matches the BMW brand In terms of sales, delivery and service. Customers are treated with respect, courtesy and appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Girard
5.0
Sam Chelhot
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results