Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Laval

Laval, QC

4.2
106 Reviews

2450 Boulevard Chomedey

Laval, QC

H7T 2X3

Directions

106 Reviews of BMW Laval

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"On se sent toujours "VIP" lorsqu'on se présente chez BMW..."

- dominique

On se sent toujours "VIP" lorsqu'on se présente chez BMW Laval. Le personnel est gentil, souriant et attentionné. Merci Sam pour l'excellent service lors de ma dernière visite. Tu as su donner ce petit extra qui fait toute la différence entre un service régulier et un service professionnel! Merci à toi, Nick, pour ton aide lors de la commande de notre nouveau véhicule. Comme toujours, tu offres un service impeccable et avec toi, on a vraiment l'impression de faire partie de la famille. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loffreda
5.0
Sam Chelhot
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Good okay need to more and more details soon and then..."

- Linjian0618

Good okay need to more and more details soon and then we’ll get together for more updates I have a lot of information about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivier Alepin
3.0
July 09, 2021

"This was my second vehicle purchased at BMW Laval, as was..."

- joe

This was my second vehicle purchased at BMW Laval, as was treated again with class! My rep Nick got me exactly what i wanted and more, price and service. Excellent service when car was delivered, they took the time to explain all the new features in car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loffreda
5.0
June 15, 2021

"have been a customer for over 25 years.overall great..."

- Joey

have been a customer for over 25 years.overall great service in every dept.very efficient the sales and service dept are by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Auclair
5.0
April 30, 2021

"EXCEPTIONAL ORGANISATION in all departments. I have been..."

- jm cabanes

EXCEPTIONAL ORGANISATION in all departments. I have been a customer for more than 40 years ! Incredible reinvestment capacity over the yeats ! My 29th BMW , JM Cabanes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yassir Assouli
5.0
Denis Girard
5.0
Tony Mete
5.0
Sammy Pedalino
5.0
Michel Auclair
5.0
Terry Grant
5.0
Coralie Soubirau
5.0
Carmine D'Argenio
5.0
Gerardo D'Argenio
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'approche chaleureuse de..."

- Jean-François Rouleau

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'approche chaleureuse de notre vendeur Maher. Il a été à l'écoute de nos besoins et a su nous présenter exactement ce que nous recherchions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maher Mikhail
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Truly always a great experience dealing with BMW Laval...."

- Aangelo

Truly always a great experience dealing with BMW Laval. Team and after sales department work diligently to meet and exceed expectations. Definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Stephan
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Buffone
April 16, 2021

"The experience was exceptional. The staff is friendly and..."

- vcampanelli

The experience was exceptional. The staff is friendly and genuinely cares for their clients. The price point was very competitive and they were open to negotiation. Our sales person Nick was awesome, Thank you BMW Laval for the wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loffreda
5.0
April 14, 2021

"I had a great experience at BMW Laval. From the moment I..."

- ckalog

I had a great experience at BMW Laval. From the moment I walked in, I was treated well. I never had to wait long, and everyone was very polite. My sales representative, Mathieu was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yassir Assouli
5.0
Christian Bordeleau
5.0
Other Employees : Mathieu Lizotte
April 13, 2021

"Je vous recommande fortement bmw laval , le service est..."

- Tyty

Je vous recommande fortement bmw laval , le service est impeccable tout est bien expliqué ils prennent même le temps de vous aider pour les configurations technologiques de votre futur achat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Baillet
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results