Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Kingston

Kingston, ON

3.7
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1412 Bath Rd

Kingston, ON

K7M 4X6

Directions

9 Reviews of BMW Kingston

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"I have purchased a used Macan last summer from this..."

- Victoria Railean

I have purchased a used Macan last summer from this dealership. Peter Gearin was wonderful, he provided information in timely manner, communicated effectively and was very professional and courteous. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gearin
February 12, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE! I am not the first to write a review to..."

- Lisa

BUYER BEWARE! I am not the first to write a review to this effect and I will not be the last. We bought a vehicle from BMW Kingston that they told us had been fully inspected. We were an out of town buyer. When we got the vehicle we found out it had over $5,000 in immediate repairs that were required that BMW Kingston had not disclosed. BMW Kingston was not willing to cover any of the costs. Not a trustworthy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gurr
November 04, 2020

"My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW..."

- thelemonfamily3

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW Kingston. We dealt with Peter G. Our experience was excellent. Courteous and professional staff. Peter had truck outside when we arrived. The negotiations felt fair and not pressured. I would recommend this dealership and Peter in particular. We were also given a fair deal on an extended warranty by Josh. Overall we felt very satisfied. Great experience. Jackie Lemon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gearin
July 08, 2020

"Not a great experience at all! Offered 18k less on a..."

- Tnhotton

Not a great experience at all! Offered 18k less on a trade just 4 months and 4k KMS later! Very disappointed in lack of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
Other Employees : Murray
June 26, 2020

"Thank you Peter you are the best!"

- Terry Wilson

Just purchased a new X3 from Peter here in Kingston. Best experience ever. He was so professional and knowledgeable. He told a lot of time showing us all the features and was so patient. I will definitely recommend Peter and BMW for everything and thank you Peter for everything. ]Bill and Terry Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 11, 2019

"Great used car experience "

- Mark H

Worth the drive from Mississauga. I have bought 2 terrific used BMW’s and the service and price have been terrific. This is an operation that stands by their cars and really values their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gearin
February 09, 2019

"Customer Experience is #1"

- Cargurl222

After owning many cars, and visiting many dealerships in Kingston, BMW has the HANDS DOWN best service in the industry. Salesmen - not greasy or two faced. Upfront and honest. Work within your price ranges. Service - they know how to hold onto great staff, who also understand Customer Experience and Service. I don’t know why I ever went anywhere else. Worked with me on a trade-in that was headache-free and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jess
August 08, 2018

"Not a premium car dealership "

- Bandido186

Purchased a 2015 Audi SQ5 from out of town, (Toronto) the price seemed fair online, negotiated everything over the phone trusting that they claim to be a premium dealership and the vehicle was carefully inspected before the delivery of the car. Only to find out that the vehicle had several issues. I informed the dealership of my findings still haven’t resolved the issues or offered any kind of resolution. These guys only wash and detailed clean their vehicles for a quick sale. NOT a premium 5 star dealership like they claim to be! Out of town buyers be aware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gurr
September 19, 2016

"5 Star Experience"

- Jo-BMW

Best car buying experience Peter Gearin of BMW Kingston made the experience of buying a car truly enjoyable. Peter stayed hours! beyond closing time to demonstrate the features of the X3 vs X5 models. He took us on several no-pressure test drives and allowed us to do a final test drive during night time without him being present! After all of that, there were no pressure tactics when we left late at night without having made a purchase decision at this point. When we made a decision the next day, Peter was friendly and very responsive to finalize the sale details by E-mail. When picking up the car, Peter and Scott made it a special experience and again took plenty of time to go over the car features. Peter is not only knowledgeable about BMWs, he is also friendly, patient and honest (admits if he doesn’t know, but will find out for you). Thanks to BMW Kingston my wife is now also a BMW fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Scott, Ryan
1
1 - 9 of 9 results