Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Kingston

Kingston, ON

4.1
12 Reviews

1412 Bath Rd

Kingston, ON

K7M 4X6

Directions

12 Reviews of BMW Kingston

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"My last car service was accomplished promptly. I also..."

- Lonerider

My last car service was accomplished promptly. I also had a few minor issues with back lights but was resolved quickly and work like new again. Great dealership, great staff and excellent services. Wtg, BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
July 15, 2021

"This is a very professional and competent outlet for BMW...."

- dbt

This is a very professional and competent outlet for BMW. BMWs are very reliable cars if you do all the recommended maintenance, so you need to have a solid connection with the service manager and make sure everything is done on time. This dealership makes it easy to do so and provides a trouble-free experience. They always go an extra mile and clean the car when it's in for its annual oil change and inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Holden
June 23, 2021

"All went well and very smooth. I liked the service...."

- raja.abaab

All went well and very smooth. I liked the service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
March 28, 2021

"I have purchased a used Macan last summer from this..."

- Victoria Railean

I have purchased a used Macan last summer from this dealership. Peter Gearin was wonderful, he provided information in timely manner, communicated effectively and was very professional and courteous. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gearin
February 12, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE! I am not the first to write a review to..."

- Lisa

BUYER BEWARE! I am not the first to write a review to this effect and I will not be the last. We bought a vehicle from BMW Kingston that they told us had been fully inspected. We were an out of town buyer. When we got the vehicle we found out it had over $5,000 in immediate repairs that were required that BMW Kingston had not disclosed. BMW Kingston was not willing to cover any of the costs. Not a trustworthy dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gurr
November 04, 2020

"My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW..."

- thelemonfamily3

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW Kingston. We dealt with Peter G. Our experience was excellent. Courteous and professional staff. Peter had truck outside when we arrived. The negotiations felt fair and not pressured. I would recommend this dealership and Peter in particular. We were also given a fair deal on an extended warranty by Josh. Overall we felt very satisfied. Great experience. Jackie Lemon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gearin
July 08, 2020

"Not a great experience at all! Offered 18k less on a..."

- Tnhotton

Not a great experience at all! Offered 18k less on a trade just 4 months and 4k KMS later! Very disappointed in lack of service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
Other Employees : Murray
June 26, 2020

"Thank you Peter you are the best!"

- Terry Wilson

Just purchased a new X3 from Peter here in Kingston. Best experience ever. He was so professional and knowledgeable. He told a lot of time showing us all the features and was so patient. I will definitely recommend Peter and BMW for everything and thank you Peter for everything. ]Bill and Terry Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 11, 2019

"Great used car experience "

- Mark H

Worth the drive from Mississauga. I have bought 2 terrific used BMW’s and the service and price have been terrific. This is an operation that stands by their cars and really values their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gearin
February 09, 2019

"Customer Experience is #1"

- Cargurl222

After owning many cars, and visiting many dealerships in Kingston, BMW has the HANDS DOWN best service in the industry. Salesmen - not greasy or two faced. Upfront and honest. Work within your price ranges. Service - they know how to hold onto great staff, who also understand Customer Experience and Service. I don’t know why I ever went anywhere else. Worked with me on a trade-in that was headache-free and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jess
1
1 - 10 of 12 results