Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Grand River

Kitchener, ON

3.4
25 Reviews

1800 Victoria St North

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3E5

Directions

25 Reviews of BMW Grand River

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"I have purchased 3 BMWs from BMW Grand River since 2007..."

- frank

I have purchased 3 BMWs from BMW Grand River since 2007 and used their service department over those years. The service department is excellent - friendly timely and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Vazac is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. Martin provides frequent updates on the service required and always ensures that the problem is solved.
July 13, 2021

"clean, modern atmosphere, knowledgeable employees /..."

- glen.m.

clean, modern atmosphere, knowledgeable employees / staff, always polite, courteous and wanting to help / assist with whatever they can, and willing to go the extra step to assure your being well taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermain Hudson, and the technicians on the team
July 12, 2021

"Very clean modern dealership. Customer satisfaction..."

- Robbie8819

Very clean modern dealership. Customer satisfaction appears to be important. Cars were presented well and staff were professional and courteous. Coffee was quite good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 06, 2021

"I just picked up my first BMW from this dealership...."

- New2BMW

I just picked up my first BMW from this dealership. Great service and delivery from Andrew Kim and team! I shopped around all over from Barrie to London to Kitchener and although they did not offer the lowest price, they gave me the most confidence in who I was dealing with. Worth the drive to Kitchener to buy from the Grand River BMW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kim, Marshall MacRae, Steve Collins, Matt Nash
June 17, 2021

"Always considerate of my time and arranging days for the..."

- M5

Always considerate of my time and arranging days for the car to go in for its annual maintenance. They looked after the car and it is running perfectly at 15 years old. Some items needed replacing and this was done efficiently and the results driving the car are noticeably improved. Thank you to Martin and the team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Vazac
May 21, 2021

"Service was always good but with a new service advisor..."

- Waste of time

Service was always good but with a new service advisor it's brutal now. Over 2 hrs for a plain oil change is ridiculous. Waste of my morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea as he didn't even introduce himself
October 03, 2020

"Took my car in for final servicing before buying out the..."

- Connednotconned

Took my car in for final servicing before buying out the lease. Needed a safety to transfer ownership. Was told that car did not pass safety as 1 brake rotor was 0.1mm undersized. New brakes $2500. Found this hard to believe as car had only 40,000 km. Took it to another mechanic 3 days later who did a safety and passed the car stating that all brakes were fine. Large discrepancy between the 2 measurements. Discussed this with Grand River BMW and they re-measured brakes and told me they were fine and that their instrument needed to be recalibrated. Seems fishy. If this were the case then how many others paid for new brakes when they weren’t necessary. My mechanic suggested I report them to the MOT. In reading other reviews, seems they are great at sales but the service.............less so. Lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 23, 2020

"Horrible experience! I wanted to buy head-ache, bought..."

- najmul.ca

Horrible experience! I wanted to buy head-ache, bought from them. They say so many things they will do (after sales), but reality is different, they don't care about those who care about their money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't like to blame only one individual
July 11, 2020

"We recently purchased a new BMW. The experience that we..."

- Scott

We recently purchased a new BMW. The experience that we had with Grand River BMW was top notch. I would highly recommend dealing with Maiwand Faqiri. Maiwand is extremely attentive and courteous as well as helpful and knowledgeable. Bryan, Devin and others that we met certainly made us feel confident that we will have great service for years to come. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maiwand, Matt, Bryan, Devin
May 02, 2020

"Just a horrible experience. BMW GRAND RIVER is nothing..."

- Drake

Just a horrible experience. BMW GRAND RIVER is nothing but a bunch of crooks, they rip you off they break your car and force you to fix and pay for the repairs. What’s the coincidence that my car breaks that many times in their shop and am forced to fixed it. They are horrible they damage my car and refuse to do anything about it. They CAUSED physical damage to my car during service and they will not do anything about it. So sick of a dealership, you’re better off going to any small pop shop as I’m sure they are more honest and will own up to their mistakes if ones would be made. 100% don’t recommend. We have multiple bmws and always have had that being ripped off and abused feeling when we go BMW Grand River.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hector perdomo
1
1 - 10 of 25 results