Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Canbec Automobiles Inc

4.6

451 Lifetime Reviews

4090 Jean Talon St W, Montreal, Quebec H4P 1V5 Directions
Sales: (514) 731-7871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

451 Reviews of BMW Canbec Automobiles Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Great service"

- Mike

BMW Canbec is a great dealership always get the best pricing and the staff is always helpful and friendly this is my 3rd MINI COOPER and am looking forward to my 4th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Botros
5.0
Caroline Doyon-Bujold
5.0
Other Employees : John Rabasquinhoy Joshua Paueltte Rita Yoann
August 07, 2019

"Amazing Service Before and After Sale"

- Charles David

When I decided to purchase my second BMW, I contacted Yossi who was referred to me by a friend. Yossi was very helpful during the process of helping me acquire a new BMW 330i 2019. He was professional and his insight was very valuable. The service Yossi provided was thorough and well adapted to my needs. Despite his busy schedule, he makes sure to prioritize each client. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone who wishes to purchase or lease a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yossi Benhamou
5.0
July 05, 2019

"Purchase BMW X3"

- Patriza

This was by far the best BMW ( my 9th ) buying experience... First Rafael Perez is one in a million and his assistant Joseph Schmerler is FANTASTIC!!!!! They went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. Amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafaël B. Perez
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Schmerler
June 19, 2019

"Visit for wheels repair for my X5M"

- Sachaliby

Great service. I was on time for my appointment and did not have to wait. I had a car waiting for me and was back to work in a heartbeat. Very professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciprian Cotca
5.0
June 12, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Comp2S55

I just picked up a 2020 m2 competition. I was very pleased with the service I received . They took great care of me throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafaël B. Perez
5.0
Olivier Allard
5.0
Ciprian Cotca
5.0
Other Employees : Joey Schmerler and Frank D’angelo
June 08, 2019

"Totally Ignored "

- zabrat05

I went in trying to find a car i saw on internet (X5) every single sales representative ignored me (i m not talking about the ones who were busy serving other customers). apparently, i need to be wearing a suit to get their attention. i asked one representative about the car. he told me to check with someone else called Mathiew. SO never going back to that DB den. ever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry Caputo
Other Employees : nobody was welling to serve me
June 05, 2019

"The G05 delivery experience at Canbec BMW."

- Bimmer

Wanted to share our amazing delivery experience of our SO long waited X5 G05 at Bmw Canbec . We’ve been taking delivery’s of numerous Bmws at Canbec ,for 18 years now . Every delivery is even more exiting than the one before . What a fabulous energy at this dealer every time we purchase a new Bmw . With all new features this G05 has we needed exactly this team of amazing professionals to make this delivery happen with ease , and joyfully from the 1st day of choosing the Car , until the delivery date . Thank you to all the team at Canbec, and keep up with you’re amazing professionalism, and beautiful energy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karyne Lemieux
5.0
Rafaël B. Perez
5.0
Ciprian Cotca
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Schmerler; and Mehdi Semsari. ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
June 03, 2019

"J'ai acheté la BMW 330 i 2019"

- PhDusso

Une expérience satisfaisante à tous points de vue. Le vendeur qu'on m'a assigné, Bernard Lebourdais, était compétent, connaissait ce dont il parlait et ne cherchait à beurrer plus que le client le veux. Pour la livraison, c'est Joseph Schmerler qui m'a parfaitement bien et très clairement expliqué le fonctionnement de la voiture, faisant le tour de tous les aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Lebourdage, Joseph Schmerler
May 27, 2019

"Best experience ever "

- Anna Katz

I received the best service from Yossi Benhamou and Laurent Maman. They were very patient and informative. I signed that day and got my car the next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yossi Benhamou
5.0
Laurent Maman
5.0
May 25, 2019

"First class"

- Mvivurso1!

The price was right and the salesman exceptional. The showroom was clean and professional. Very positive atmosphere. Paperwork was done in an efficient manner. No hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Legatos
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results