Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Canbec Automobiles Inc

Montreal, QC

4.5
463 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4090 Jean Talon St W

Montreal, QC

H4P 1V5

Directions

463 Reviews of BMW Canbec Automobiles Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"The car sale process was professional and impeccable. The..."

- Me

The car sale process was professional and impeccable. The car delivery process was flawless and the representative excellent. The appointment time was respected and the last-minute touchups to the car work done, as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Douakakis
5.0
March 27, 2021

"Merci à George Douakakis, Mehdi Semsari et Eddy Amoroso..."

- Pierre

Merci à George Douakakis, Mehdi Semsari et Eddy Amoroso pour leur professionnalisme, la qualité du service et leur accompagnement. J'ai vécu une excellente expérience-client et je recommande ce concessionnaire sans hésitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Douakakis
5.0
November 25, 2020

"This is the friendliest team of professionals we have met..."

- lucheiligenstein

This is the friendliest team of professionals we have met in getting us through the purchasing process of a BMW car. Helpful and courteous, top notch service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Douakakis
5.0
Other Employees : Violette Kwok, Ashley Belanger
November 13, 2020

"Excellent service personnalisé du début jusqu’à la prise..."

- Corina

Excellent service personnalisé du début jusqu’à la prise de possession. Un gros merci à Filia, elle est professionnelle! je recommanderai ce concessionnaire. Je donne 12/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Noël - Mehdi Semsari - Filia
October 23, 2020

"Very pleased with the dealership, the salesman and all..."

- groupechok

Very pleased with the dealership, the salesman and all the staff. Everyone took the time to explain everything in detail. And personalized touches were greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yossi Benhamou
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Je suis avec BMW Canbec depuis 2001 et j’ai toujours été..."

- Sondage

Je suis avec BMW Canbec depuis 2001 et j’ai toujours été bien reçu. Le service est courtois et les informations bien expliquées. Je recommanderais BMW Canbec a un ami ou une connaissance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurent Maman
5.0
July 23, 2020

"Horrible - scammed out of $740"

- antyf

Horrible place - not the first time they've done this to me but definitely the last. I am not a car expert so placed trust in Vincent Pouliot to fix vibration on idle which just started up. Convinced me it was my thermostat that was faulty. $740 later, still vibrating. Spoke to Service manager André Gadbois who was rude, non-empathetic and when I asked for a refund he told me if I wanted a refund he was going to put back my old thermostat! Called BMW Canada and submitted my complaint. They told me to contact the GM - Martin Taillandier. I left him a voice message 3 days ago and has not called me back. I will never bring my car back here and will not buy a BMW again because of this horrendous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Pouliot, André Gadbois
July 21, 2020

"I would like to thank Anthony for his excellent service..."

- Jojo.dolce7

I would like to thank Anthony for his excellent service and for going out of his way to show me my new Mini Cooper convertible 🚗😎 I would also like to thank sweet Violette & Stella for tjier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Violette Stella
July 20, 2020

"Very satisfied with all the information and assistance I..."

- stefanospapadakis44

Very satisfied with all the information and assistance I needed in order to buy my new car and also the excellent service andfast delivery of my bmw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Douakakis
5.0
Other Employees : Viollette Kwok and Ashley
July 11, 2020

"Patient, attentive and benevolent "

- 1761194276wu

They try to give us the best pruce and give us all they can give. They are friendly and patient. I will reconmmand our friend to here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Violette, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results