Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BCS Auto Sales

4.8

436 Lifetime Reviews

1404 SW Marine Dr, Vancouver, British Columbia V6P 5Z9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 436 reviews

February 16, 2020

"Happy with my purchase "

- CMuir

I had never heard of BCS auto sales before, but ended up there as they had the car I was searching for. To be honest, I'm not a huge fan of sales guys, but I found John Ozevin great to deal with. When I felt like the price they were asking wasn't fair based on similar cars in the area, they were willing to work with me. While I was only looking for one car in particular, they did seem to have a great selection to choose from, and I wouldn't hesitate to check them out again if I was in need. The reason for the 4 stars and not 5, was their money guy Tim Tucker. If you're not planning on financing with them, or purchasing the extended warranty, be prepared to be try and be persuaded into it, multiple times. I understand it's his job to try and get the dealership more money, but even after the decision was made and he was walking me to the insurance agent, he was still trying to talk me into financing with them. I walked away with a bit of a bad taste in my mouth after dealing with him. Thankfully my interaction with him only lasted 30mins. As long as you're prepared to deal with Tim, I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

CMuir, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience online. It's our goal to provide the utmost in a purchasing experience. I'm pleased to hear your interactions with John went well. I'm sorry to hear your dealings with Tim wasn't at the same level as John's. As a Senior Business manager, Tim's position at the dealership is to be as thorough as possible. He must ensure the client's method of payment, insurances and protection packages are reviewed and accurate. It's never the "funnest" part of purchasing a vehicle but moving forward, we will do our best to makes sure it goes a little smoother. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 13, 2020

"Happy with our purchase"

- Tim

My wife and I recently purchased a used vehicle from BCS. Shawn, John, and their team looked after all of our requests and left us feeling good about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Tim, thanks for taking the time to writer a review and share your purchasing experience. I know you and your wife leads busy lives so a huge thank you for your time and for choosing BCS Auto Sales. Safe travels and tight lines to you both. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 13, 2020

"Easy, helpful and stress free!"

- lindsaygreenough

I found the vehicle I wanted online. Within minutes of inquiring about the vehicle I had a response from Winson. He was so helpful and easy to talk to! After lots of questions and help from Winson, I finally made the decision to come down to Vancouver (I live up north BC) and make the purchase without even seeing the vehicle in person or test driving it yet! BCS Auto Sales took care of my flight down to Vancouver and even picked us up from the airport. Everything went so smoothly, everyone was very nice and accommodating with no pressure. I am in love with my 2019 Toyota Rav4. Thank you to Winson, Tim and everyone else. This was such a great experience and I am so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Lindsay, on behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, a huge thank you to you and Morgan for the 5 star review. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to fly to Vancouver, purchase the Rav 4 and drive back home. We really appreciate you choosing us as a dealership to purchase your vehicle. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 1 800 261 3363. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 09, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Cevdet Izi

John Ozevin give me excellent team and great car purchasing experience, they answer all of my question clearly and transparently. Financial services was very good and clear in many points. Great business guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Cevdet Izi, thank you for the outstanding 5 star review. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, we thank you for your business. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Enjoy your new vehicle and congratulations. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 07, 2020

"Very knowledgeable, very trustable, honest guy.He is not..."

- I_unlu

Very knowledgeable, very trustable, honest guy. He is not your regular used car sales person. When ever deal with him , and with happy ending . 👍 Thx john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

I_unlu, on behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the kind review and for sharing your purchasing experience. It's our goal to exceed our client's expectations when doing business with BCS Auto Sales. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 06, 2020

"Excellent Knowledge, great attitude! He was able to..."

- Omka

Excellent Knowledge, great attitude! He was able to answer all of my questions, was able to give me time and space to think but also was available the whole time if I needed more info. Highly recomennded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Omka, on behalf of BCS Auto Sales and John Ozevin, thank you for the 5 star review. We love hearing the responses form our clients regarding their transactions here at the dealership. It's our ultimate goal to provide a 5 star experience. We also would like to thank you for your business. Please don't hesitate to call on us should you have any questions about your new vehicle. We wish you safe travels, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 06, 2020

"John is super easy to deal with!Before and after sales..."

- Byron S.

John is super easy to deal with! Before and after sales excellent professional service.Highly recommended! Do not go anywhere before you go check BCS Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Byron, thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience with BCS Auto Sales and John Ozevin. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for choosing BCS Auto Sales. We wish you all the best, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 06, 2020

"Great guy to deal with. Place also have good selection...."

- ozanyuceer

Great guy to deal with. Place also have good selection. Everything went smooth and im really happy with the overall experience. Definitely will go and see him again for next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

"ozanyuceer," on behalf of John Ozevin and BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to share your purchasing experience. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343 Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales manager

February 06, 2020

"Excellent costumer service!Best selling person I've ever..."

- str_dragos

Excellent costumer service!Best selling person I've ever seen.Very helpful and lots of product knowledge.I highly recommend him to anyone who's looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

"str_dragos," on behalf of John Ozevin and BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to share your purchasing experience at BCS Auto Sales. Please don't hesitate to call on us should you have a question about your vehicle or perhaps know of someone who may be in need of our services. Safe travels, Shawn Jamieson

February 05, 2020

"Great experience "

- david

My wife and I came into the Dealership looking for a vehicle we liked and all the employees were professional and gave us a good deal. We left the dealership happy and confident that we received a great car for the price. I would recommend BCS Auto Sales to others. Thank you BCS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

David, on behalf of Winson, Tim and the team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you choosing our dealership for your motoring needs. Rest assured, should you have a question about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 436 results