Back

BCS Auto Sales

Vancouver, BC

4.8
571 Reviews
BCS Auto Sales is Vancouver’s choice dealership for quality pre-owned vehicles. We offer a wide range of all late make and models with competitive pricing and a thorough vehicle inspection. Our finance team has a combined 60+ years of experience, dedicated to getting you the best rates – even on the most challenging applications. Want to trade in your vehicle? No problem! BCS Auto Sales pays top dollar, regardless if you purchase from us. Come down to our dealership and let us show you why we have been Dealer Rater’s Used Car Dealer of the Year for the last 5 years!
Contact Dealership

1404 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V6P 5Z9

Directions

By Type

Showing 571 reviews

September 26, 2022

I bought my car site unseen as I live a ways from the lower mainland. Great service, including the delivery. Completely satisfied with the experience. More

by D Koch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jamieson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

From the moment I arrived and was met by Mike, then introduced to Rob, I knew I would be treated as a valued customer , the fear of being a female buyer was quickly gone.. My test drive on day 2 and t More

by Gdgreenwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jamieson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Shin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Gdgreenwood responded

Thank you Shawn and all who assisted me in my purchase of the Toyota. The personal assistace was greatly appreciated and made my buying experience enjoyable. I hope some referrals will be coming your way.

September 12, 2022

I went to BCS to check out cars and ended up getting my first car! Mike is fantastic - patient, kind, and always tries his best to answer my questions or requests. Everyone there seems to be so nice, and I More

by axiong170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jamieson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tai Do
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

axiong170, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your vehicle purchasing experience. We thoroughly understand purchasing a vehicle is a huge undertaking. I'm pleased to hear our process helped you with your decision. On behalf of the entire team here at BCSA Auto Sales, we thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

September 10, 2022

I am a return customer to BCS Auto. Putting the customer first they serve in a professional, personable,trustworthy manner.. Peter was our sales person. He has integrity, is friendly, More

by Shelley Wason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tai Do
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 11, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Shelley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. It's a pleasure helping you with your motoring needs over the years. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

September 06, 2022

Thank you BCS. You put me in the perfect vehicle,one that suits my budget and not my imagination. BCS made my car buying experience something to remember with the More

by raberkner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan,Edward
Sep 11, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

"raberkner," thank you for the kind review. I'm pleased to hear all went well and Ryan was able to accommodate your motoring needs. On behalf of Ryan and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, we thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 28, 2022

I really had a wonderful experience! They took care of me and of everything that needed to be done the whole process! Everything was quick and simple! I am soo happy about my new vehicul More

by sandrine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tai Do
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Sandrine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your vehicle purchasing experience. It was an absolute please helping you with your purchase of a Grand Caravan. Now your puppy has plenty of room when you head out on those road trips. Safe travels, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 22, 2022

We were so thrilled to work with Peter again to find our next vehicle. From the moment we walked on-site to the moment we drove our new to us car off the lot we were taken care of. Peter was welcoming, help More

by Jaime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tai Do
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Jaime, thank you for not only your continued business, but for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experiences with BCS Auto Sales. It's been an absolute pleasure serving you over the years. On behalf of Peter, Tai and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, we wish you all the best. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 21, 2022

Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to (tai do) (tim tucker) for helping me out with my purchase of my new car. Both gentlemen were attentive and supportive of what I needed in a vehicle and gu More

by T.hj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jamieson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tai Do
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

T.hj, Thank you for the 5 Star Review!. It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your motoring needs. Rest assured if you ever have a question about your new vehicle, we can always be reached toll free at 18002613363 On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, we thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 13, 2022

The whole BCS team helped me a lot to make the best decision, and they were always very kind. More

by Miguel Mendoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravin Prakash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tai Do
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brock Heisler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Oscar Vicencio
Aug 21, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Miguel, on behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review sharing your vehicle purchasing experience. We wish you all the best, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 02, 2022

Great service, no pressure, car was clean, quite happy with the purchase. Would recommend BCS to anyone looking for a used car. - VITOR More

by vitor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Vitor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your vehicle purchasing experience. On behalf of Peter and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results