Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

BCS Auto Sales

Vancouver, BC

4.9
468 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
BCS Auto Sales is the marketing vehicle for major rental car firms and lease companies. BCS Auto Sales is your best alternative to a brand new car. BCS Auto Sales offers a wider range of makes and models than you will ever find at a new car dealership, because we buy from almost every major manufacturer. We can sell for so much less because the cars have been leased for a few months or a few thousand kilometers. Not only does BCS Auto Sales purchase vehicles at huge discounts, the initial depreciation is already factored in. When you buy at BCS Auto Sales, the price you pay is a more accurate reflection of the true value of the car. BCS Auto Sales will pay top price for your trade-in whether it is paid for or not.
Contact Dealership

1404 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V6P 5Z9

Directions

By Type

Showing 468 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Ellie was one of the nicest and smartest sale..."

- hamed97

Ellie was one of the nicest and smartest sale representative I have ever seen. She was so knowledgeable about the cars and care about what the customers want it. I went there to find a car that fits to my need and she helped me to find a perfect car which not only was in my budget but also perfect match to my criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"I typically hunt for cars myself dealing directly with..."

- Alex

I typically hunt for cars myself dealing directly with owners on craigslist. But this time I really didn’t have time so I reached out to Ellie. She’s very knowledgable and honest and got me a great deal on the perfect car and we got it just in time. BCS auto is now my go to for used cars. Ellie will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Amazing guy! Tai was very consistent and convincing. He..."

- Ushau

Amazing guy! Tai was very consistent and convincing. He got me a good financing deal for the 2016 Mercedes C300. An all-rounded individual - Sales, Financing, and Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Tim has so much experience you can notice from the first..."

- Ushau

Tim has so much experience you can notice from the first minute he starts to engage you. Knows a lot about other countries and what's happening around the world. He dedicates so much time to make sure everything is right and you're happy with the transaction. There were no dull moments in our brief engagement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Everything was great! They were professional from the get..."

- Leeroy3333

Everything was great! They were professional from the get and even did a few small things that made a big difference for us. Ellie was really nice and she helped us find exactly what we needed. The rest of the team was helpful and even picked me up from the seaplane terminal so I could pick up the Van. They processed things timely and Got me off to the ferry so I could get back to the Island. I will be working with them again! Thank you Ellie and Tai for such a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Ellie is a wonderful sales person.She is very patient and..."

- Ushau

Ellie is a wonderful sales person.She is very patient and supportive, making sure you get the best deal. I had an awesome time getting my 2016 Mercedes C300 at BCS Auto through her. Try her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"John was very helpful in our car shopping. He was very..."

- roy

John was very helpful in our car shopping. He was very informative and great knowledge of vehicles. He wasn’t pushy like other salesmen I’ve dealt with in the past and was very patient and cares about his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ozevin
Sep 11, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Hello Roy, thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. We wish you all the best, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 29, 2020

"We purchased a Jeep Wrangler and we are very happy with..."

- d.dossmann26

We purchased a Jeep Wrangler and we are very happy with it. John took care and time to answer our questions. Dave Ashe? ( The Buffer Man ) talents made it look brand new. A minor repair was needed and they took care of it right away. This was my second vehicle purchased with BCS and I do recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to take the time to pay them a visit. If you do purchase, as a new owner make sure to check that there are no recalls on the vehicle, it is a good practice as I found one on mine ... it was fixed for free at the Jeep dealership. I also know of three other folks that bought at BCS and all satisfied with their purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Ozevin
Sep 11, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good day "d.dossman26," thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. I'm happy to hear all is well with the Wrangler. That Jeep came in and out so fast, that our Service Department didn't even had time to check on a recall. Thank you for looking after that. Moving forward, we will be contacting all past Jeep owners regarding this recall. Many thanks again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 23, 2020

"Ellie took the initiative to follow up with me after my..."

- SlowDrawMcGraw

Ellie took the initiative to follow up with me after my email inquiry about possibly trading in my vehicle. I never felt any pressure to purchase a vehicle throughout the buying process. I would not hesitate to recommend her services to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good day "SlowDrawMcGraw," thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. On behalf of Ellie and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 20, 2020

"All the staff at BCS were friendly and helpful during our..."

- Them4

All the staff at BCS were friendly and helpful during our purchase of our new truck. Thank you for all your help and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ozevin
Sep 11, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good afternoon "Them4," thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. Rest assured should you have any questions about your purchase, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results