Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BCS Auto Sales

Vancouver, BC

4.8
496 Reviews
BCS Auto Sales is the marketing vehicle for major rental car firms and lease companies. BCS Auto Sales is your best alternative to a brand new car. BCS Auto Sales offers a wider range of makes and models than you will ever find at a new car dealership, because we buy from almost every major manufacturer. We can sell for so much less because the cars have been leased for a few months or a few thousand kilometers. Not only does BCS Auto Sales purchase vehicles at huge discounts, the initial depreciation is already factored in. When you buy at BCS Auto Sales, the price you pay is a more accurate reflection of the true value of the car. BCS Auto Sales will pay top price for your trade-in whether it is paid for or not.
Contact Dealership

1404 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V6P 5Z9

Directions

By Type

Showing 496 reviews

June 15, 2021

"Great and personable experience. This was my first time..."

- Laina

Great and personable experience. This was my first time buying a car and everyone at BC auto sales were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Great Costumer service . Very helpful finance department..."

- ilkeremre_34

Great Costumer service . Very helpful finance department and very friendly Environment. It was totally team work and in couple hours later I had my Ford Transit delivered my door . Thank you again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"So helpful, caring and understanding. It was my first car..."

- Britney

So helpful, caring and understanding. It was my first car buying experience so I was a bit nervous and stressed. But they were great and able to get me into a car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Hi Britney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your vehicle purchasing experience. We know shopping for a vehicle, especially your first one, can be a bit stressful. We're pleased to have been able to help you put that all at ease. Thank you once again for your business and rest assured, should you ever need us, we can always be reached at 604.261.3343. On behalf of Dave and the team at BCS Auto Sales, drive safe. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

June 01, 2021

"I don't have a very good credit history and for a long..."

- jovie

I don't have a very good credit history and for a long time I couldn't get a car loan but they help me a lot but going out of thier way for me to be able to get a car. Thanks to Andrew, Tim and Shawn and to all the staff at BC auto sales...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Hi Jovie, thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your dealings with BCS Auto Sales. We appreciate you choosing us to help you get out of your situation and into a decent vehicle. We also want to recognize to those reading this review, that you're a health care worker with limited time to spend looking for a vehicle and working relentlessly through this pandemic. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, that you for your service and thank you for your business. It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your motoring needs. Respectfully, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

May 27, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. Shawn and the..."

- Lynda P.

Great experience from start to finish. Shawn and the entire team are professional and very committed to customer service from bringing the car to North Van for my auto mechanic to check to picking me up by shuttle in order for it to be more convenient to drive my new car home. Plus following up to see how we liked the car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good day Lynda, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and write a review. We also would like to thank you for allowing us to look after your family's motoring needs. We strive to provide the utmost in a purchasing experience. We also know how stressful it can be when looking for a vehicle. Now that we have done business, rest assured, should you be in need of our services, we are here to help in any way we can. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

"I got my Transit passenger at BCS. All the transaction..."

- Oscar

I got my Transit passenger at BCS. All the transaction went really smoot. Oscar was so friendly, honest and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff was also extremely helpful. I am quite satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for the 5 star rating! Congratulations on the purchase of the Transit. Rest assured, should you have any questions about the Transit, we can always be reached at 1.800.261.3363 On behalf of Oscar and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

May 03, 2021

"Ryan was very helpful and understanding with what i was..."

- ali_hassan

Ryan was very helpful and understanding with what i was looking for and very polite. Next car any of my friends or family members need BCS is what i would recommend them. Thanks Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

ali_hassan responded

Ryan was very helpful and understanding with what i was looking for and very polite. Next car any of my friends or family members need BCS is what i would recommend them. Thanks Ryan

April 14, 2021

"I have bought 3 cars from BCS Auto Sales, and Budget Car..."

- Stan

I have bought 3 cars from BCS Auto Sales, and Budget Car Sales since about 1998. I have had good, friendly sales and service - especially from Shaun. I have had particular wants, and needs, in a car. Shaun provided what I required what I wanted - even if I spoke to him a month or more ahead of the time I required a newer car. He and all his staff have been very accommodating, in looking for and providing the car I wanted, along with a great deal. At least one friend of mine bought from Budget (either 1 or 2 cars), and I recall that he was very satisfied with the sales and service he received from Budget, as well. Thanks to all who helped us, buying our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Tucker
Apr 20, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good day Stan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with you over the past 22-23 years or so. We look forward to serving your motoring needs in the future, as well as anyone you know who may be in need of our services. On behalf of Tim, myself and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your continued business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

April 11, 2021

"Thanks for providing dedication, honesty, and outstanding..."

- Annie

Thanks for providing dedication, honesty, and outstanding service in the purchase of my vehicle. It was a very positive experience all around. Very friendly staff, able to handle all paperwork right on-site, and communicate patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Annie, thank you very much for the 5 Star Review and for taking the time to share your purchasing experience. It's our goal to provide the utmost in a positive purchasing experience as possible. I'm pleased to hear we have done so. On behalf of Tai and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

March 28, 2021

""BCS Auto Sales, to Shawn Dina, Sales person, Your..."

- laara63

"BCS Auto Sales, to Shawn Dina, Sales person, Your service in helping me to purchase this car will not be forgotten. I appreciate the efficient manner, the listening skills and the very positive and respectful outlook that you have. I will certainly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to contact you. Thank you for your assistance. BCS Auto Sales Finance Manager Andrew, Thank you for your very focused persistence in finding the most appropriate car loan for me.” Laara WilliamSen, March 24, 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Dina
Mar 29, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Laara, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience with BCS Auto Sales. A wise person (my Mom) once told me "Treat others how you would like to be treated. Nothing less and nothing more." That's a value we strive to behold on all employees here at the dealership. Speaking of the employees, on behalf of the entire team here, we whole heartedly thank you for your business and wish you good health and safe driving. Have a fantastic day, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results