Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BCS Auto Sales

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

1404 SW Marine Dr, Vancouver, British Columbia V6P 5Z9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 437 reviews

April 03, 2020

"Recent Experience"

- Mikhail Y

I just recently purchased a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and could not be happier with the great service I received. Not only that, the whole process was incredibly fast and easy! I had been shopping around for a bit and concluded that BCS Auto Sales had the lowest price for such a clean and reliable vehicle. Special thanks to Aziz who went above and beyond for me from start to finish. On top of that, Shawn was awesome and gave a wicked good price. Lastly, this wouldn't have happened without Brock and his expertise in finance. Truly a great crew and wouldn't recommend anyone else to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aziz Karimov
March 19, 2020

"Great service while we bought our 'dream' vehicle."

- normacharles

We're return customers at BSC. This our third vehicle we've purchased from them. We have always found the sales staff to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in showing us a vehicle that checked all our boxes. We were able to purchase it within our budget and now, we're expecting to drive it happily, for many years to come. Thank you, BCS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"I was treated with courtesy and respect by all staff from..."

- Peterjrich007

I was treated with courtesy and respect by all staff from sales to finance and service dept. very happy with chev sonic and would recommend BCS auto to anyone with confidence PR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"Restored my faith in the car business."

- Sean

Had an exceptional experience with Brock and BCS Auto Sales. I'm always in the market for a transit and my usual dealership had given me a terrible taste in my mouth on my last purchase and in all truth, I didn't think I would ever buy from a dealership again. With that said, Brock had reached out to me expressing how he'd go above and beyond which in the end, he did. I'll continue my business with him and BCS Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Hi Sean, on behalf of Brock and the team at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to share your experience. It's our ultimate goal to provide the best purchasing experience possible. rest assured, should you have any questions about your Transit, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

March 11, 2020

"I worked with David and Tyler in the fleet department. I..."

- DJones

I worked with David and Tyler in the fleet department. I haven’t purchased a vehicle yet but my experience so far has been positive. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to do what it takes to make sure you get what you want at a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

DJones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with Dave and Tyler. Rest assured, we will do our best to help you with your motoring needs. Until then, be well. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

March 10, 2020

"Great Price / Easy to Deal With"

- kurtis.friend

Great dealership that helped me through the buying process. Dave was very informative and easy to deal with. I purchased an F150 and the price was the best I could find. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Hi Kurtis, Shawn here. On behalf of Dave, Tim and the team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the review. It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase. Rest assured, should you have any questions about the truck, we can always be reached at 1 800 261 3363. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

March 05, 2020

"Very straight forward. Good service."

- srdrumschool

We have bought two used cars from this dealer ship in the last three years. They are very accomodating and have been very frank and straightforward in talking price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

srdrumschool, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. It's our goal to meet and exceed our client's purchasing expectations. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your new vehic le, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Thanks again, Shawn Jamieson and the team here at BCS Auto Sales.

March 03, 2020

"Comfortable and expedient."

- tweather

Tyler is a very personable salesperson and Shawn is a knowledgeable and competent General Sales Manager. We have dealt with Shawn before which is why we went back. Tai Do is their business manager and the paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Probably 2 hours from driving in to driving out. We have already recommended BCS to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

"tweather,", thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. We also would like to say a special thank you for coming back to BCS Auto Sales for your motoring needs. I know it's a bit of a drive coming into town from where you live and we appreciate you doing so. Please feel free to contact me anytime should you have any questions about your new vehicle. I can always be reached direct at 604 889 6225. On behalf of the entire team at BCS Auto Sales, we wish you well. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

"Great overall experience from start to finish. The sales..."

- Barbara

Great overall experience from start to finish. The sales manager Brock respected my price point and I ended up leaving with an amazing vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Barbara, on behalf of Brock and Dave, thank you for the kind review. It's our goal to provide the utmost in customer service. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Thank you for your business, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

February 21, 2020

"We just purchased a 2015 Dodge Journey with only 24400km!..."

- robtaggart70

We just purchased a 2015 Dodge Journey with only 24400km! Fantastic staff! Dynamic prices! Outstanding selection of vehicles! This is a must go place when your in the market for a preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Mr. Taggart, on behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to share it online. It was an absolute pleasure helping you and your family with your motoring needs. Rest assured should you have any questions about your vehicle, or have a friend that may be in need of our services, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Safe travels, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results