Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BCS Auto Sales

Vancouver, BC

4.7
510 Reviews
BCS Auto Sales is the marketing vehicle for major rental car firms and lease companies. BCS Auto Sales is your best alternative to a brand new car. BCS Auto Sales offers a wider range of makes and models than you will ever find at a new car dealership, because we buy from almost every major manufacturer. We can sell for so much less because the cars have been leased for a few months or a few thousand kilometers. Not only does BCS Auto Sales purchase vehicles at huge discounts, the initial depreciation is already factored in. When you buy at BCS Auto Sales, the price you pay is a more accurate reflection of the true value of the car. BCS Auto Sales will pay top price for your trade-in whether it is paid for or not.
Contact Dealership

1404 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V6P 5Z9

Directions

By Type

Showing 510 reviews

September 22, 2021

"I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 volkswagen..."

- Nigel

I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 volkswagen golf. This is the 3rd car I have bought through Budget and everytime its fast and stress free. I always recommend friends and family to budget for the best deal and overall experience. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2021

"BCS Auto Sales was always my starting point when looking..."

- A happy Outback owner

BCS Auto Sales was always my starting point when looking for a new used car. I was thrilled to see they had a Subaru Outback on the lot and we popped by to check it out. Peter was on the spot and helpful and we quickly took the car out for a test drive and returned to buy it. My hunt for new wheels began and ended at BCS Auto Sales. They had a great selection to choose from and I recommend folks checking them out first. Peter Olson, Tai Do, and Angie Kuhn, did their best to make my purchase and insurance went smoothly. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Olson
September 18, 2021

"Financed my first car With BCS Auto Sales and I'm beyond..."

- Devin

Financed my first car With BCS Auto Sales and I'm beyond happy with the experience. In regards to my credit situation its not the best, I didn't get approved from the bank for some of the incentives but BCS Auto Sales really helped me and gave me a good deal, Including covering my insurance for a year. Car is in great condition, so clean and its as described. A few thousand KMS until I need to get basic servicing. Had it delivered to the island from the mainland. I appreciate the whole service provided by BCS Auto Sales. I never thought it would be so painless on my end to buy a car and have it delivered right to my residence. Will definitely recommend BSC Auto Sales to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2021

"Great car, great service, great prices. I was directed to..."

- Grace

Great car, great service, great prices. I was directed to Brock. Very respectful and professional guy, helpful in every step. Angie was also very helpful. They gave me a good deal. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Most reliable place with the best references. They'll work with what you have, to get you the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Grace, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. I'm pleased to hear all went well and your vehicle was delivered to your home on time as promised. Thank you for your business, Drive safe. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 17, 2021

"If you want to take the fear out of going to a used car..."

- I Quinn

If you want to take the fear out of going to a used car dealer (we all know the stereo type) then take your business to BCS Auto Sales. No pressure was ever given, the selection was impressive, the sales staff were all very friendly and informative. Shawn, the company's manager, was attentive to our needs and guided us through the whole process with grace and patience. We were very happy with our experience and with our purchase and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle. ...Iris Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

I Quinn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your dealings with BCS Auto Sales. We understand shopping for a vehicle is no easy task. We strive to make that experience stress free and as easy as possible. I'm pleased to hear we met those expectations. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 15, 2021

"Fabulous vehicle, excellent service, awesome price,..."

- Cj

Fabulous vehicle, excellent service, awesome price, amazing trade in value. Our test drive was not limited to 20 minutes like other lower mainland dealers. We had Shawn J, Andrew, Angie and Steve help us to get our new SUV. This is our second purchase of a vehicle with BCS and our 4th family purchase through BCS. They always keep us on the road safely

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew in finance was 5 stars, Steve in service was 5 stars
Aug 28, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Cj, thank you for the kind review. It's always a pleasure welcoming you and your family back to the dealership. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your newest vehicle, we can always be reached at 1.800.261.2263 On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your continued business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 10, 2021

"His service is below expectations being polite and..."

- Sara

His service is below expectations being polite and friendly with customer increases the chances that they will come back again so you need to work on your customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yohan Boka
Aug 14, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good day Sara, Shawn here the General Sales Manager from BCS Auto Sales. I'm just back from a few days off and would like to take the opportunity to respond to your one star review. Looking through Yohan's client list, I do not see anyone with the name of Sara. In speaking with Yohan, he mentioned to me that he gave a poor review to a Skip the Dishes driver named Sara, on August the 10th. To clarify this review, could you please call me when you have a minute? I hope to talk to you soon, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager 604.261.3343

August 08, 2021

"I found myself in a situation where I needed a vehicle..."

- tockwell1963

I found myself in a situation where I needed a vehicle within 24 hours I was given many choices I was treated with utmost respect and courteous manner when my vehicle came not only did it meet my expectation by far surpassed it it came in under budget and had so many more perks and I had anticipated a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2021 -

tockwell1963 responded

I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful job you did and by helping me pick the perfect car staff are all absolutely amazing

August 05, 2021

"I dealt with Derrick, Shawn J, Andrew and Ravine. All..."

- Rob L

I dealt with Derrick, Shawn J, Andrew and Ravine. All very helpful, respectful and professional! Would definitely recommend BCS auto for a wonderful car purchase experience! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Rob, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. It was a pleasure meeting you and helping you with your motoring needs. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales manager

July 17, 2021

"We feel good about our purchase and felt we were dealt..."

- Satisfied

We feel good about our purchase and felt we were dealt with fairly. I would not hesitate to recommend the team at BCS Auto Sales. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rocky Salvador
Aug 28, 2021 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Thank for the kind review and for taking the time to share your experience with BCS Auto Sales. We wish you safe motoring. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results