Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

BCS Auto Sales

Vancouver, BC

4.8
483 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
BCS Auto Sales is the marketing vehicle for major rental car firms and lease companies. BCS Auto Sales is your best alternative to a brand new car. BCS Auto Sales offers a wider range of makes and models than you will ever find at a new car dealership, because we buy from almost every major manufacturer. We can sell for so much less because the cars have been leased for a few months or a few thousand kilometers. Not only does BCS Auto Sales purchase vehicles at huge discounts, the initial depreciation is already factored in. When you buy at BCS Auto Sales, the price you pay is a more accurate reflection of the true value of the car. BCS Auto Sales will pay top price for your trade-in whether it is paid for or not.
Contact Dealership

1404 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V6P 5Z9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 484 reviews

January 20, 2021

"Me and my friend buy car from BCS auto sales we are glad..."

- Muammer.sarikaya

Me and my friend buy car from BCS auto sales we are glad Oscar helped us he was very professional and he explain everything very clean I highly recommend best sales person ever seen before :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"It was a very positive experience all around. Very..."

- Marla

It was a very positive experience all around. Very friendly staff, good information re financing, able to handle all paperwork right on site, car in pristine condition. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends as I was extremely satisfied with my new car purchase. I was referred by previous happy customers and I totally agree with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Astounding customer service. They answered all my..."

- Taylor

Astounding customer service. They answered all my questions, were very communicative and provided and very comfortable buying experience. 10/10 would recommend to anyone trying to purchase their next vehicle. Oscar and Alex were very resourceful and helpful and made delivering the vehicle a smooth process. They are always willing to help and are always there to answer questions. They are dedicated to doing good work and aren't satisfied until you're satisfied. Even after the sale they continue to help and provide answers to any questions i may still have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
December 14, 2020

"Ellie was a terrific salesperson. Appreciated her low key..."

- Kieran

Ellie was a terrific salesperson. Appreciated her low key but persuasive approach. She was so straightforward and honest in how she helped both me and my father in law. Not your stereotypical used car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good day Kieran, thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience with Ellie and BCS Auto Sales. It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your motoring needs. On behalf of the entire team here at the dealership, thank you for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

December 09, 2020

"Dave was great from beginning to end. Honest, friendly..."

- Rafaelalbuquerque

Dave was great from beginning to end. Honest, friendly and helpful. We will definitely buy our next cars there. Plus he found the tablet that we lost around the area so he get extra points :) .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

"Rafaelalbuquerque," thank you for the kind review and for taking the time out of your day to share your purchasing experience. Glad we were able to find the tablet for you as well. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

December 05, 2020

"Just moved to the West Coast so I decided I need a car to..."

- Anastasia M

Just moved to the West Coast so I decided I need a car to explore . Had a great experience at this dealership . Dave was great at helping to choose a model based on my needs and current situation . There was non of the typical sales pressure tactics you would expect at the car dealership. They went above and beyond with customer service: from arranging a driver to pick me up from home to giving a courtesy car for a few days till everything was settled - all free of charge ! Tai was great at finance department with helping to get a deal. Overall very good experience, definitely would recommend for anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Anastasia, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. I'm pleased to hear you felt we went above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for choosing BCS Auto Sales as your place to purchase a vehicle. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604.261.3343 We wish you well, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

December 01, 2020

"Gary has been a great help in choosing the right car for..."

- Cindy

Gary has been a great help in choosing the right car for me and my family and really has looked out for me in so many ways from the moment I met him thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Good day Cindy, Shawn here from BCS Auto Sales. Thank you for taking the time to write e review and share your purchasing experience. It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase. On behalf of Gary and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

"I was happy with pretty much all of the whole process..."

- tkjensen

I was happy with pretty much all of the whole process purchasing my vehicle, the only thing was a small damage claim that I wasn’t made aware of until I was paying for the vehicle. Other than that everything was great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Mr. Jensen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. It was a pleasure meeting you and helping you with your motoring needs. Regarding the small claim, if there was more information made available to us, rest assured we would have passed it along. As you know, dollar amounts on claims, aren't always exact. I spoke with the gentleman that purchased your trade and wanted to pass along that he's happy with it. We wish you good health and congratulations on your retirement. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

"They graciously helped me to get into a good vehicle,..."

- Van.

They graciously helped me to get into a good vehicle, that will work for me, friendly and kind and informative, everything was very appreciated. Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Van, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience with BCS Auto Sales. I'm pleased to hear you're happy and were treated as we would all expect. I've spoken to Angie, the ICBC insurance representative. She just wanted to make sure you were aware of available vehicle insurance policies for your new vehicle. All good. On behalf of the entire team here at the dealership, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

November 17, 2020

"Tai was utmost professional,very friendly and so helpful..."

- Sebastien Tremblay

Tai was utmost professional,very friendly and so helpful when I bought my ford E450. Dave took my endless phone call with endless patience, pick me up at the ferry and was so friendly. Alex was amazing and drove to the ferry during a stormy night to help out furthermore with signing. I have never seen such an example of good customer service. I honestly don't think I could have started my business without their help. Thank you so much to all of you who help me. I swear before god, I have never seen such a helpful, honest and hard working crew led by a fine captain (that made sure I got my truck delivered on time). Very humbling experience, Seb from Victoria, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020 -

BCS Auto Sales responded

Sebastien, thank you for not only your business, but for taking the time out of your day to write a review and share your purchasing experience. We understand how stressful it can be starting out a new business venture and I'm pleased to hear wet met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you once again for your business. Sincerely, Shawn Jamieson and the team here at BCS Auto Sales.

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results