Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Autotown Pre-Owned Super Centre

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
506 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the WINNIPEG area, Autotown, located at 810 Regent Avenue in WINNIPEG, MB, is your Premier retailer of Pre-Owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck, van, or SUV today! Please feel free to visit our website, www.myautotown.ca to view our full inventory, complete with pictures, options, technical specs, and features. We work hard to update our website as vehicles arrive, so be sure to check back often! Also, don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter, @myautotown, for the latest updates on exciting inventory and specials! "Guaranteed Lowest Prices!"

810 Regent Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

506 Reviews of Autotown Pre-Owned Super Centre

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2019

"Sharp, concise, informative, "

- SDM

The sales person (Nik) was very polite and professional. If he did not know the answer to my questions he quickly found it. The inventory is a huge list of low KM, excellent condition vehicles. The staff as a whole were friendly and courteous. The facility very clean and not cluttered. The lot is organized in a manner that makes sense. Pricing was good. Great job Nik, kudos to the staff! I will be back for service. Thank you Stuart Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Ulrich
4.0
Other Employees : Nik
April 17, 2019

"Great prices"

- Electronvon

They have great prices on all vehicles in Winnipeg Was treated with respect and allowed to make decisions. I would recommend them to anybody And the sales staff are very knowledgable on the maker cars they’re selling I will be buying another car from them to in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
5.0
Marcos Lima
5.0
Other Employees : Nikolaus
March 13, 2019

"Very pleased!"

- Lester

We were very pleased with the overall experience of trading in our vehicle and purchasing a used one at Autotown. We dealt primarily with David, who is very friendly and down to earth. He responded quickly to our questions and followed up to make sure any concerns were addressed to our satisfaction. We also dealt with Johann in finance who was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we got a competitive rate and that we understood all aspects of the financing process. Riley and Lyle provided great follow up service to help us address a minor mechanical issue We won't hesitate to recommend Autotown to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ward (sales) Johann (finance) Riley & Lyle (service)
March 06, 2019

"Absolutely fantastic 😊"

- Genelle

I would first off like to thank Rommel and Tyler for helping me get into a car that fits me just perfect. Not only did Rommel go above and beyond for me he also held communication with my dad who lives in Ontario, and made sure my dad new that Rommel went through everything with me very slowly and in detail. Tyler did amazing picking out the vehicle that was just so perfect for me, he was super friendly and kind and made sure that I absolutely loved the car. So thank you to the both of you for all your help and your kind hearts. Genelle R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommel and Tyler
October 27, 2018

"First car purchase!"

- firstcar

Highly recommend salesman David! Very professional and helpful when purchasing our sons first car. We will be back for our next vehicle. All around positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ward
August 10, 2018

"Great Experience "

- TCK

I have really good experiences with David our sales rep. and financial manager Rommel! They were both really helpful, patience and friendly! We asked lots of questions and they answered them promptly and the best they could, pretty good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ward
July 20, 2018

"Great experience from Kingsley and Rommel"

- Clyagami

They helped me get my dream car every step of the way, you cant go wrong with autotown. Honest, reliable and straightforward people. Cant thank them all enough especially Kingsley and Rommel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinsley (sales) Rommel (finance)
June 18, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Brbr61

Just wanted ro thank the team at AutoTown on Regent Ave for their exceptional service they show my wife and I during a recent visit to their lot. Kingsley and Chris were amazing, so if you are looking for an automotive deal with great service and follow up please reach out to these guys first before you go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Kingsley
June 13, 2018

"Very helpful."

- captainblackbeard

Very helpful in assisting me in finding the car I wanted. I'm very satisfied. Kingsley was very knowledgeable and friendly. Cary helped us get the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Kravetsky
5.0
Other Employees : Kingsley
April 18, 2018

"I got a mercedez Benz "

- Rahul

Got a mercedez Benz from auto town , Kingsley was sales person he was very help full and told me everything about car ... great experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
5.0
Marcos Lima
4.0
Andres Ulrich
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results