Back

Autospace

Windsor, ON

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

915 Tecumseh Road

Windsor, ON

N8X 2S7

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of Autospace

March 14, 2021

Auto Space dealership has sold me and my family a total of 6 cars in the last 5 years and we have all been very happy. Thank you Auto Space! More

by DJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
June 27, 2020

Happy with AutoSpace. Highly recommended. Very friendly and professional, my best experience shopping for vehicle by far. Ask for anyone at AutoSpace these guys are amazing to deal with. More

by Biggs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
May 27, 2020

Purchased a car over 15 years ago from Autospace I purchased car over 15 years ago and so did my daughter and sister and many of my friends from Autospace had no issues with it whatsoever. Traded it More

by Motti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
June 19, 2019

applying car purchase I did went to Rocky motor cupel times, his price over priced, plus he asks the customers with poor credit history, for the big amount of down payment More

by Jana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Non, Rami Najjar
June 10, 2019

SOLD A VAN THAT WAS WRITTEN OFF Whatever you do dont buy a car there ,need a option with 0 stars!!! Sold a car that has been written off my insurance cancelled me More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
March 29, 2019

Very disappointed Bought a 2012 passat from them. When I test drove the car the check engine light was on. They knew about this and said it would be taken care of befor More

by Passat33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
December 28, 2018

Customers servicr Great service wonderful people. Second car bought here would recommend to everyone . Always ready to help find what your looking for. Thanks for all y More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Rami Najjar
August 14, 2018

Awesome Great service I will always take my business over to Rocky . Always a pleasure driving down from Kitchener to get you vehicles very Nice place to visi More

by Nurse landscaping
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam , Rami Najjar
March 26, 2017

Beautiful service, beautiful people Amazing service, amazing people, and all the employees are extremely transparent and made sure I was satisfied before anything else. Prices are a litt More

by Kevin Bakes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
March 10, 2017

Rocky Motors is the best First i must say thank you to Rami and Sam for being the best two guys i have ever met and the wonderful experience i have recieved over the years buy More

by robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
1
1 - 10 of 15 results