Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autospace

2.8

13 Lifetime Reviews

915 Tecumseh Road, Windsor, Ontario N8X 2S7 Directions
Sales: (519) 999-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Autospace

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"applying car purchase "

- Jana

I did went to Rocky motor cupel times, his price over priced, plus he asks the customers with poor credit history, for the big amount of down payment to make, taking advantage of low income consumers and some of the poor credit, most of the delearship cars in windsor they used the same way, many customers they lost so much of their down payment end up loosing the car too after,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
1.0
Other Employees : Non
June 10, 2019

"SOLD A VAN THAT WAS WRITTEN OFF "

- Krystal

Whatever you do dont buy a car there ,need a option with 0 stars!!! Sold a car that has been written off my insurance cancelled me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
1.0
March 29, 2019

"Very disappointed "

- Passat33

Bought a 2012 passat from them. When I test drove the car the check engine light was on. They knew about this and said it would be taken care of before I picked it up. The next day after test driving the car they call me and tell me my car is ready to get pick up. I was instantly suspicious that they didn't fix the problem, only clear the check engine light and when I went to go pick the car up I questioned them about this but they assured me they fixed the issue. I've driven the car 66km and the check engine light came back on. So now it's safe to say they didnt reslly fix anything. Not to mention the next morning after picking up the car I was driving to work and my car had no heat. Definitely off to a terrible start. They're supposed to honour their 30 day warranty. I also purchased their gold warranty package. 3 years or 36,000km. If this continues and they do not start taking responsibility I definitely do not recommend this used car dealership to anyone. Very bad and disappointing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
4.0
December 28, 2018

"Customers servicr"

- Tom

Great service wonderful people. Second car bought here would recommend to everyone . Always ready to help find what your looking for. Thanks for all your help Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
August 14, 2018

"Awesome "

- Nurse landscaping

Great service I will always take my business over to Rocky . Always a pleasure driving down from Kitchener to get you vehicles very Nice place to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
March 26, 2017

"Beautiful service, beautiful people"

- Kevin Bakes

Amazing service, amazing people, and all the employees are extremely transparent and made sure I was satisfied before anything else. Prices are a little on the high side but it's all worth it for a vehicle that will last you. Recommend this dealer over any other dealer in Windsor 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
5.0
March 10, 2017

"Rocky Motors is the best"

- robert

First i must say thank you to Rami and Sam for being the best two guys i have ever met and the wonderful experience i have recieved over the years buying cars from Rocky Motors..the first day i walked in they treated me like family and went all out to keep me happy.For the rest of Rocky Motors staff they are the best hands down no question.I must say Rami treated me with respect and never gave me any trouble and always worked hard for any vehicle i needed for a honest price at my budget..i would continue to shop at Rocky Motors for many more years to come.Thank you very much Rocky Motors Team... you people are the best. Robert Gravel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
5.0
March 17, 2016

"Very comfortable"

- Neil the wheel

From the time I walked in the door of Rockys The People there made me feel very comfortable And ive purchased a lot of cars in my life This was by far the best buying experience ive ever had Thanks to all the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy
February 15, 2016

"Great place to buy a car"

- hardworker2016

Got the car I've always wanted ,they made sure I left happy,and I couldn't ask for more. Very friendly staff,l highly recommend Rocky motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najjar
5.0
January 04, 2016

"above and beyond"

- usedmotorcycleguy

i went to alot of other dealerships and they told me i had 2 chances of getting a new car slim and none then i went to rocky motors they told me they could help me so i started looking at what they had and i found a saturn that i liked and 2 days later i was driving my new car thanks to Rami and the staff my wife and I love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Geo Sam
1
1 - 10 of 13 results