Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Autos Online

OTTAWA, ON

4.6
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1221 NEWMARKET ST

OTTAWA, ON

K1B 3V8

Directions

12 Reviews of Autos Online

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Matthew 1 and Mathieu 2 were awesome. They both bent over..."

- Karlstephens32

Matthew 1 and Mathieu 2 were awesome. They both bent over backwards to make our experience something to remember They both went out of their way to get us into a “new” car. After dealing with these two fine young gentlemen I will never again disparage “used car salesmen”!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Mathieu
September 01, 2020

"Just to say that 25 words is not enough to say how well I..."

- Corinna.lalonde

Just to say that 25 words is not enough to say how well I was tooken care of. Nobody is better. See Jeff Ouimet. You’ll understand exactly what I mean. If anybody can get you approved it’s this guy right here. An amazing person and really down to earth. im glad I got to meet him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean VanDorsselaer
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Ouimet
July 31, 2020

"Bought Land Rover Greg drove 15 hours to deliver the car..."

- eamonnjacK

Bought Land Rover Greg drove 15 hours to deliver the car best dealer we have used to buy a car A1 service will use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
February 17, 2020

"Fantastic service! Love my Ford Ecosport Titanium. Thank..."

- darlenetwhite

Fantastic service! Love my Ford Ecosport Titanium. Thank you guys for your friendly service and professionalism. I sincerely recommend your dealership for excellent service and your pride in serving my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hichem. Rod, Greg,..
February 06, 2020

"Amazing service and vehicles. Glen and his team are..."

- classic-06

Amazing service and vehicles. Glen and his team are amazing. Made me feel like a person and not a number awesome service. Pleased overall. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Vachon
December 20, 2019

"Amazing service Mo and Neil were so much help and got me..."

- Azeezy613

Amazing service Mo and Neil were so much help and got me in the wheels I wanted and they took time out of their own scedule to make sure I’m happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean VanDorsselaer
5.0
Other Employees : Mumin and Neil
December 17, 2019

"I shall return and recommend"

- andrewr.r069

Nice and easy experience. Neil was amazing and went above and beyond! Excellent work from his manager and the helpfully young lady in he garage was also very polite and usefull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Moe and blond lady (sorry, forgot er name)
December 04, 2019

"Thanks for all the help. I love the car!!Moe and Neil..."

- S Fletch

Thanks for all the help. I love the car!! Moe and Neil helped me walk away with the car I wanted and the customer service was fast and amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Moe
December 02, 2019

"Horrible, dishonest, untrustworthy, and all together..."

- Ashley

Horrible, dishonest, untrustworthy, and all together shady. Worst experience I could have possibly imagined. First they sold the car I was going in that day to pick up, then sent me home with a damaged vehicle, and I had to beg for them to fix it, I sent them a sale 1 week after buying my car with a referral the exact way Daniel the salesmen told me too, the made the sale and the next day the manager Mo told me they would not honor their bonus and it was my fault. They are complete liars and they will tell you what you want to hear you make the sale and then everything after that is all down hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mumin Moafak , Daniel Smetana
November 07, 2019

"Buying my new car was so easy with Jake at Autosonline...."

- Momma

Buying my new car was so easy with Jake at Autosonline. They have the best service and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them , Amazing work guys and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean VanDorsselaer
5.0
Other Employees : Jake and mo
1
1 - 10 of 12 results