Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autorama

Toronto, ON

3.6
123 Reviews

1205 Finch Avenue West

Toronto, ON

M3J 2E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

123 Reviews of Autorama

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Very happy with the professional sales staff. David..."

- Russelllevangie

Very happy with the professional sales staff. David Majedi was great and helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted. The pricing was right on as per the market. Very clean sales floor. Thank you all for you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Majedi
July 02, 2021

"We called about a car, they said it was available. We..."

- Usedcarbuyer

We called about a car, they said it was available. We inspect it, like it & tell them we want to pay cash. They first tell us the 2-year $3,000 warranty is mandatory. Then when we ask for the manager, it’s suddenly a mistake. Then we can’t take it for a test drive and when we ask to speak to the manager it’s suddenly “busy” even though the place is empty, and all of the sudden there’s paperwork and it’s being sold. We ask to speak to the manager and he doesn’t even look up from his paperwork even though he’s obviously aware of us. Worst, most bizarre, underwhelming, underhanded and terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar and manager who never spoke to us
April 24, 2021

"Al Shaer at Autorama is a true life saver. On Wednesday..."

- Vic R

Al Shaer at Autorama is a true life saver. On Wednesday April 21, I had to deal with the shocking news that my 2008 Toyota Matrix was not going to make it. What I initially thought was going to be a costly yet doable oil pump replacement job turned into a blown engine. That was definitely the end of the road for my trusty Matrix. I was in a tight spot financially and not ready to hand out ~10k~ for another used car, let alone start the whole process during covid times. I applied for a car loan online which seemed like a long shot for me but I was truly desperate. I needed a car for work and losing my car so suddenly would add an extra 3 hours to my daily commute, and increased exposure to covid on public transit. I felt completely out of options. Not an hour passed before Al was on the phone with me. I don't have the best credit score, so I was worried I was not going to qualify for anything affordable. Al put my mind at ease and informed me he would have no trouble getting me approved. He went above and beyond to find something within my budget, at a reasonable interest rate, and that will help rebuild my credit score over the next couple of years. I was so surprised, I couldn’t believe it. I didn't even have a chance to think about what kind of car I would want. Al told me I was his first customer at Autorama, though he's been in the business since 1996, and he not only found the lowest possible interest rate for me but also helped me pick a beautiful 2017 Honda Civic EX. The kind of reliable, economical, and smooth ride I was looking for. I would have never guessed that after losing my trusty work horse earlier that day that I would be owning a new car in less than 12 hours. Al made the whole process painless and hassle free and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Shaer
April 06, 2021

"I had a great experience at Autorama with David. He was..."

- Leon

I had a great experience at Autorama with David. He was patient and gave us time to make a decision. We didn’t feel pressured and were reassured that the deal would still be there if we decided to come back. The customer service was much better in comparison to other dealerships. great experience and I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank You Autorama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 06, 2021

"Super happy with my overall experience at Autorama. I..."

- davidpadorska

Super happy with my overall experience at Autorama. I made an appointment to see the car I wished to purchase with David and purchased it. The car was ready for me to pick up within hours!! I was very happy to bring it home and coming from an hour away. David made sure to have everything ready for me in time. He was very professional with his responses from the start and made the process. I would highly recommend Autorama and should my family be in need of another vehicle, I would visit David again. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 06, 2021

"Excellent customer service and amazing deal with David at..."

- davidpadorska

Excellent customer service and amazing deal with David at Autorama. We purchase our second car from here and we highly recommend this dealer. These guys do magic when it comes to getting approval for loan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 19, 2021

"HI,Today I bought a Honda Accord from the Autorama For..."

- Tanga

HI, Today I bought a Honda Accord from the Autorama For my cousin , I deal with Sales Man Mr. Harry, He is a Excellent for Car sales man position, very nice talking, within 2 hours I decided I bought a car from here. Hi Mr Harry You very good future, congratulation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Harry
March 14, 2021

"Dishonest place. I responded to their online ad with a..."

- Mike

Dishonest place. I responded to their online ad with a request for a test drive. David called the next day and wanted to know if I needed to finance. No thankyou. He promised to call back with an appointment time for the next day. When I didn't hear from him I called and he told me the vehicle had been sold. No effort was made to find me something else. Simply no interest in my business. A week later and it is still being advertised. It seems their business model is based on financing. Fine, be honest and forthright about it! Don't lie and waste my time. Shady behaviour!! STAY AWAY !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
March 01, 2021

"I had a great experience at Autorama. Alex was patient..."

- Rossy

I had a great experience at Autorama. Alex was patient and gave us time to make a decision. We didn’t feel pressured and were reassured that the deal would still be there if we decided to come back. The customer service was much better in comparison to other dealerships. great experience and I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank You Autorama and Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 19, 2021

"Was looking to purchase a Mazda CX-5 full cash Oct 2020...."

- macdonald

Was looking to purchase a Mazda CX-5 full cash Oct 2020. Communicated by phone, text and email in order to make arrangements to see an advertised vehicle on their site. Alan (sales) knew we were driving in from Ptbo. Vehicle was not there at arranged date/time and wouldn't be available even if we waited. Asked Alan to show us a comparable vehicle, nothing! Sent us away with promise of text/email pics of vehicle that we came to look at. NOTHING! No calls, no communication, NO response to my communication. Vehicle in question was advertised for several more weeks. Would NOT recommend. We had money to spend. Too bad. Went on to buy a vehicle elsewhere, full cash. Alan you certainly dropped the ball on this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Khiltash
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results