Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autorama

3.3

93 Lifetime Reviews

1205 Finch Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2E8 Directions
Call (877) 757-1329

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Autorama

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2020

"Great Place to get your car "

- simon

People here are amazing and friendly. Nouman was a great help and got me a good car for a good deal. I defiantly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nouman
January 15, 2020

"Great Experience with Nauman!"

- ingrid

Very happy with the service from Nauman Bangash, at Autorama in North York, Toronto. What he says, he follows through on consistently. He found the perfect car for me (I was very specific with what I wanted), which I absolutely love, after I turned down 3 options in 3 visits over only one week of looking. He was able to get me the lowest financing possible, at the monthly rate I asked for including the extra warranty I wanted for the electrical systems, AFTER I agreed to buy the car. It felt like a fair deal, as I had done my research on other cars at this price point, which were offered at way more, on a car with no accidents and low KM. I was very pleased at how enjoyable the whole experience was with him. Also afterwards, he found me a great auto body shop to repair the dents & scratches in my old car that gave me the lowest quote possible (again, I had 2 other quotes to compare with that were 3 - 4x higher!), as well as a great place to return my car, with substantially better terms at 1/3 the costs, to get out of my lease earlier, than the 3 dealerships that I interviewed on my own - including the place where I got my old car from! I saved so much money! If I had stayed in my lease and tried to return it 7 months later, it would have substantially exceeded my KM limit with either a $3,500 KM penalty or pay out now an extra $4,000 in monthly car payments as was explained to me, plus quotes of up to $3,200 to repair the dents!!! Nauman made what seemed impossible with the car dealerships responses, completely possible with him and with the most minimal resolution to my dilemma. He was kind, patient, accommodating with my needs and never pushy in any way. I recommend him highly, trust his opinions and resources and will go back to him anytime I want a new used car from now on! Thank you Autorama for such fabulous service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nauman Bangash
December 23, 2019

"Great customer service, the salesman did everything he..."

- Dylan

Great customer service, the salesman did everything he could to get the best rate possible and close the deal quickly. He also responded quickly to emails and texts. I would recommend this place for anyone looking to purchase a car, particularly those worried about their credit rating. -Dylan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Khiltash
November 01, 2019

"Great customer service. The staff here take the fear out..."

- Sohail

Great customer service. The staff here take the fear out of car buying. Most sales people dont like to listen to their customers needs. This dealership cares and delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nauman Bangash
October 08, 2019

"Absolutely Breath Taking Experience with Alan!!!"

- Ashley Moodie

I want everyone to know about the immeasurable experience I had with Alan Khiltash! If there was anyone I would ever refer it would be this gentleman here. He made the experience of getting my new car not just attainable but affordable. I've never had such a personable experience purchasing a vehicle. I previously visited a dealership where the sales rep was so pushy and forceful basically bending my arm to purchase a vehicle from them. I brought my mother with me as a security blanket to ensure I was making the right decision about my next purchase. Her co-worker referred us to Alan and guaranteed he would take care of me! After feeling overwhelmed at the previous dealership I was a bit reluctant to go to Autorama, but again my security blanket (my mother) reassured me everything would work out and it wouldn't hurt to meet Alan. So, I drove to Autorama. Let me tell you that was the best decision I ever made! I walked in with an unpersuasive attitude about what I was willing to spend and felt I better get the best bang for my buck! There was a massive selection of beautifully well-maintained used cars and all the foreign cars caught my eye. Right off the bat Alan greeted us as if we had a million dollar budget, his outstanding mannerism and charming personality instantly put me at ease. I told him I always dreamt of getting a high end car but based on my current lifestyle I wanted to be more economical. I work full-time, while being a full-time single mom to 3 small kids and 1 older. My kids are in a track club so I require a lot of driving as I live in Oshawa and sometimes drive to the US, but weekly to Scarborough and the west end. He understood and showed me an Audi Q3 but stated based on my driving though good on gas long term that car won't work. I stated I did want an SUV but again it would have to be affordable. We then walked towards a Mercedes-Benz GLA 250, I fell in love but stated the car I really wanted which was directly behind this car was the GLK 250 and said maybe in 5 years. He asked me why wait when it was the same price and would definitely be a better choice which was diesel. He said, based on the way you drive economically it would make more sense and save you money long term. My jaw literally dropped! When I saw the price it was less than the camry I previously viewed at the last dealership. I explained to him what I went through there and that they started an application process. He than gave me a life lesson about purchasing cars, which was that it affects my credit when I do that and not to start an application until I'm certain I'm going to purchase the car. I was shocked and appreciative. I knew I wanted this car but was I really going to get it. He did! I pay less monthly than what I budgeted for and again the vehicle was a lower cost than offered at other dealerships. It was a win win for me. He not only did what he said he would do but he exceeded my expectations. It doesn't stop here! Two days after my purchase my tire popped, I called Alan and said what happened? He said that's strange let me get you in contact with the service manager Ray who took care of me instantly! Within 20 mins he arranged a tow truck and picked up my car, I was sent an uber when my car was ready and they let me know I ran over a nail. When I say this was thee best experience I've ever had getting a car and treated like I was a celebrity was literally breath taking. Alan has secured my business for life, the experience and validation I received was immense. Alan went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. I even poked at getting winter mats gifted to me and Alan personally purchased them. If you want the ultimate customer service experience Alan is your guy, ask for him you will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Khiltash, Ray
October 03, 2019

"Ted was amazing at helping us find the perfect vehicle..."

- andrwdrms

Ted was amazing at helping us find the perfect vehicle for what I’m looking for. He was very patient with our limitations as well as helpful with getting us set up with the right finance plan. Would 100% recommend Ted if you’re looking to buy a used car as he fully met my expectations and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
September 23, 2019

"disgusting dealer attitude and work tactics"

- Nick

Be very careful with this place. They not only ripped me off charging me insurance and warranty i was trying to trade the car and now found out they falsified documents to the bank to get my approval this place is very bad. They look nice but they do bad things i would never ever deal with them again. I dealt with allen and adrian and i will never recommend anyone to go there and buy a car you will get burned like me. They charged me $5000 for insurance and warranty and i didnt notice such a shame buyer beware!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
allen/adrian
September 20, 2019

"rude manager"

- nikita

the manager Adrian is the rudest person on earth, so un professional. told me and my friend he doesn't need our business when we told him we dont want the warranty!!!! really!! close your doors if business isn't important to you. very sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
adrian and michael
September 18, 2019

"Horrible people bad service"

- Cargrl

When you buy they are nice after that oh my god. If you have simple issue they will never fix the car. Service manager is extremely rude. I regret buying car at this place every 2 wks different problem with car. Waste of time and money. Dont buy car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
My salesman was mister allan
September 13, 2019

"bad attitude sales people"

- old man55

horrible customer service they treat people like garbage. went in to look at a bmw and was told I need to purchase a warranty otherwise they don't sell because those vehicles are known for problems this is absolutely ridiculous and not right!! drove from Whitby complete waste of time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael and sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results