Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Autorama

3.6

77 Lifetime Reviews

1205 Finch Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2E8 Directions
Sales: (877) 757-1329

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Autorama

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"good cars quick approval"

- James

Nice place good selection. i am very happy with my recent purchase from them oren in the finance centre was very professional and helped me pick a car thats in my budget that i like thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
oren
June 10, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Anurag

I went to 2 different dealerships (both totally Unsatisfying) before coming to Autorama. The process was pretty smooth and very quick. i was amazed by the huge collection they have and i found my desired car instantly and at a great price (Unlike other dealerships ,some of them i felt were just trying to make more money out of me). I came to Autorama on Saturday, picked a car of my choice and i got the delivery on Monday before 12pm. Being a student i was very satisfied with the prices and service. I will highly recommend this to other students out there dreaming to get their first car. Ask for Ted when you go there, really helpful and friendly guy and he can also get you some good deals on your Insurance. At the end of the day i’am a happy man, got a good car , good deal , good service , what more can you ask for. Autorama is the place guys. And thank you all at Autorama for getting me through this and special thanks to Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Jafarzadeh
June 06, 2019

"Really good service."

- Daniel Le Grameux

Was helped by David & his manager Adrian. They got me approved in 10minutes literally and I was out the door WITH THE CAR in 2 hours after arranging insurance. Fantastic experience. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Adrian
June 06, 2019

"Zero Rating! Terrible service! Owner is so arrogant! "

- Mommyof3

Don’t go to this dealership. We had to go back 2x for the refund of $100 that they ask from us as a deposit for applying. We were approved but they priced our trade-in SO LOW that it did not make sense. We lost the original debit receipt of the $100 deposit but had a picture of it and they have the merchant copy. They still did not give us the refund. Arrogant owner was there but did not do anything about it. They told us to come back because the accounting staff was not in. It’s only $100 but these people don’t care! Worst customer service! I have 3 kids and 1 of them is a special child so I can’t keep going back there for my refund. WORST EXPERIENCE! They still have my $100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nasser Rad is the owner
June 01, 2019

"Terrible Experience "

- Steve

This was the worst dealership that I have dealt with in 35 years. Saw an ad in auto-trader for a Highlander hybrid at a decent price. I came in from Stoney Creek to the dealership in North York by appointment. After the 80 minute drive in we find that the car is in the showroom and not available for a test drive because they don’t have enough staff. Who buys a car without taking it for a test drive? That really put me off. They wanted me to come in again for Stoney Creek for a test drive. I gave them a 200 dollar deposit to hold the car until the test drive for the following weekend. I ended up getting another Highlander from a different dealer in the meantime and asked them to refund my deposit by e-transfer or cheque. They said that they couldn’t and that I had to come all the way back to North York to get my deposit. After fighting with them over this I eventually had to go back to the dealership to get my deposit. I told them that I was coming on Saturday and that I was in a hurry and they still made me wait over 10 minutes because my salesperson was with another customer and they had to get the file from him. He knew I was coming and he didn’t leave the file for their finance person to give me my deposit? It was ridiculous. Terrible customer service. I will never use these guys again. Which is a shame because the car was in great shape and was reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 29, 2019

"Best In The Business"

- Dreah226

This is my second purchase with Autorama and I will never buy from any other dealership again. The cars are immaculate. Service is Top Notch. You get more than what your paying for. The sales rep Ted was professional, informative and super friendly! I feel like I am driving a brand new car! I was able to search the website of their inventory, find what I was looking for and the pictures actually matched what the vehicle looks like in person. I am beyond happy with my purchase and the experience. Thanks Ted and Thanks again Autorama!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
May 16, 2019

"ridiculous experience, thief try to sell those cheap cars on"

- yo1

those thives they took my deposit, bunch of xxxxxxxx, try to scare you and sell you warranties and hidden prices of interest they never disclosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 22, 2019

"Best customer services and deal"

- Lorenzo

it is obvious to me from my experience here that Alex is caring professional that go above and beyond what is expected. after having a very very bad experience with other dealership I arrived at this dealership (Autorama) and wow what a positive difference in every way possible. i can see why this place is so highly rated and i know my experience only added to that. special shoutout to Alex who was a pro at literally everything when it came to my new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 19, 2019

"Customer service and car prices "

- Ruby

Its a pathetic dealership. Very poor service. They donot know how to attend their customers. One of the gentleman is very rude and he told us to buy the car from another showroom if he doesnot like it here. He was all the time on his phone. His name was Ted. Moreover all the cars have higher kilometers and older models and charging prices very high for the cars. And if you ask them to negotiate he told us to go to another showroom to get it then

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted
February 05, 2019

"Horrible experience "

- Password

I was interested in one of their vehicles and asked to test drive it, they told me I had to put down a $200 deposit and come back another day to drive it since they had to get the vehicle out of the dealership which was surrounded by a bunch of other vehicles. I put down the $200 deposit and was told more than once I’d get the money back if I ended up not liking the vehicle and if I did the $200 would go towards the vehicle registration. All was good till I came in a few days later for the test drive, I told the sales person my budget had changed and I wouldn’t be able to afford that vehicle and that I didn’t want to waste anymore of his time, that I just came to get my deposit back. As soon as I mentioned getting my deposit back the dealership was refusing and gave me all sorts of excuses that made no sense. Not only were they being disrespectful but I spent an hour trying to get the money that was rightfully mine refunded back. I was not successful and they fed me an excuse that they’d have to speak with their accountant to see if they could give me my money back, they told me they’d call me. I waited all day and recieved no phone call, I guess they thought I’d give up on the $200 but the following day later I went in again and eventually successfully got my money. They try to scam people and get your deposit and then tell you you can’t get it back, I can only imagine the times they’ve done this to valunerable people such as the elderly or people who aren’t fluent in English and gotten away with it. If you’re looking for a fraudulent dealership you definitely found the place, don’t be fooled by their tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results