Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autorama

Toronto, ON

3.5
120 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1205 Finch Avenue West

Toronto, ON

M3J 2E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

120 Reviews of Autorama

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"I had a great experience at Autorama with David. He was..."

- Leon

I had a great experience at Autorama with David. He was patient and gave us time to make a decision. We didn’t feel pressured and were reassured that the deal would still be there if we decided to come back. The customer service was much better in comparison to other dealerships. great experience and I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank You Autorama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 06, 2021

"Super happy with my overall experience at Autorama. I..."

- davidpadorska

Super happy with my overall experience at Autorama. I made an appointment to see the car I wished to purchase with David and purchased it. The car was ready for me to pick up within hours!! I was very happy to bring it home and coming from an hour away. David made sure to have everything ready for me in time. He was very professional with his responses from the start and made the process. I would highly recommend Autorama and should my family be in need of another vehicle, I would visit David again. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 06, 2021

"Excellent customer service and amazing deal with David at..."

- davidpadorska

Excellent customer service and amazing deal with David at Autorama. We purchase our second car from here and we highly recommend this dealer. These guys do magic when it comes to getting approval for loan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 19, 2021

"HI,Today I bought a Honda Accord from the Autorama For..."

- Tanga

HI, Today I bought a Honda Accord from the Autorama For my cousin , I deal with Sales Man Mr. Harry, He is a Excellent for Car sales man position, very nice talking, within 2 hours I decided I bought a car from here. Hi Mr Harry You very good future, congratulation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Harry
March 14, 2021

"Dishonest place. I responded to their online ad with a..."

- Mike

Dishonest place. I responded to their online ad with a request for a test drive. David called the next day and wanted to know if I needed to finance. No thankyou. He promised to call back with an appointment time for the next day. When I didn't hear from him I called and he told me the vehicle had been sold. No effort was made to find me something else. Simply no interest in my business. A week later and it is still being advertised. It seems their business model is based on financing. Fine, be honest and forthright about it! Don't lie and waste my time. Shady behaviour!! STAY AWAY !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
March 01, 2021

"I had a great experience at Autorama. Alex was patient..."

- Rossy

I had a great experience at Autorama. Alex was patient and gave us time to make a decision. We didn’t feel pressured and were reassured that the deal would still be there if we decided to come back. The customer service was much better in comparison to other dealerships. great experience and I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank You Autorama and Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 19, 2021

"Was looking to purchase a Mazda CX-5 full cash Oct 2020...."

- macdonald

Was looking to purchase a Mazda CX-5 full cash Oct 2020. Communicated by phone, text and email in order to make arrangements to see an advertised vehicle on their site. Alan (sales) knew we were driving in from Ptbo. Vehicle was not there at arranged date/time and wouldn't be available even if we waited. Asked Alan to show us a comparable vehicle, nothing! Sent us away with promise of text/email pics of vehicle that we came to look at. NOTHING! No calls, no communication, NO response to my communication. Vehicle in question was advertised for several more weeks. Would NOT recommend. We had money to spend. Too bad. Went on to buy a vehicle elsewhere, full cash. Alan you certainly dropped the ball on this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Khiltash
January 22, 2021

"My experience at this dealership was great. My rep was..."

- Salar Babazadeh

My experience at this dealership was great. My rep was Alex, a very professional and helpful gentleman, he really did everything for me to get my desired car. In fact I DO recommend buying the warranty especially if you have chosen a european brand like I did. I had technical assitance from Reza and he was just awesome. Very knowledgable and professional. He was very busy but he still remained very responsive and helped me a lot. I am grateful for choosing this place for my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Reza
December 10, 2020

"I don't recommend this dealership at all. Don't buy any..."

- Amir.anvari91

I don't recommend this dealership at all. Don't buy any car from this dealership especially from DAVID. He sold a car to me that has so many problems that they hide it at the time of purchase. He told me the car comes with winter pads, but they never gave the pads to me. Car has 2 keys but they gave just one and told me we will give the second key( spare key) once we get it from auction, but they didn't give the key yet it's been 4 months now and DAVID is not answering the phone. They are liars and not reliable at all. Don't wast you time and money on this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
December 08, 2020

"Went to buy my first car and was greeted with a friendly..."

- Rohan.brown.44

Went to buy my first car and was greeted with a friendly smile. They make you feel welcomed. Customer service excellent. Sales person Alan the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Khiltash
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results