Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Autorama

Toronto, ON

3.3
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1205 Finch Avenue West

Toronto, ON

M3J 2E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of Autorama

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2020

"I had a good experience with this company I thought I..."

- Monique

I had a good experience with this company I thought I would not be able to get a car and they made it possible,so thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 21, 2020

"Allan was great.... I told him what I was looking for and..."

- nk.dandrea

Allan was great.... I told him what I was looking for and he was great in guiding me in the right direction. Thank you Alan very happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
July 12, 2020

"Terrible Experience"

- poklek

I called in the morning and booked a test drive of two vehicles. When I arrived the sales associate told me that they weren't doing test drives? He then went on to say that they only let you test drive a vehicle once you have negotiated a firm price for the vehicle. On top of that, I was told that the dealership will only sell a vehicle to me if I purchased an extended warranty through them (2 years unlimited km for 2k). I've been to many dealerships in the past - I've driven used cars my whole life. This place reeked of sleezy sales tactics and sketchy staff. To be fair, the sales associate helping me seemed to be a nice guy. But the "policies" of this place ensure that I would never drive the 30 min to go back there ever again. Buyer beware.... Your money is most likely better spent elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to name
July 07, 2020

"cancelled my deal and they charged me 500"

- Shingi

david was my sales rep i did like the vehicle and they charged me 500 after signing the deal because i didnt like the vehicle. they started to put threats on my credit and all the things this dealership is fraudulent i had the money to pay my down payment but i doubted the way they operate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
July 03, 2020

"I bought an Acura RDX 2016 with the help of Alan..."

- Vivian

I bought an Acura RDX 2016 with the help of Alan Khiltash. He’s one of the Sales Consultant he’s very helpful, friendly and kind person. Who ever wants to buy a car I definitely recommend Alan. For me he is the best 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan khiltash
June 14, 2020

"Im not sure how this place got so many 5 stars reviews,..."

- Kevin Tran

Im not sure how this place got so many 5 stars reviews, but my experience is far from that 5 stars standard. I happened to be shopping for a used car and this place was the first one i visited, everything was going smoothly until I tell the guy i need time to think about the price, i wasnt even haggling about it, all i said was "i need time to think about it, it's my first car so". He immediately ripped off the paper with my info on it and swear if I comeback tomorrow he will sell it to me 150$ higher than the marked price. Im sure you find it hard to believe but it actually happened. I'm not sure this was his sale tactic or he's treating me based on my race. Nonetheless, this is not how you treat your customer. His name was Sam Ahmadi. And here's another rip off thing: they won't let you test drive the car until you bought it. Take your money somewhere else if you don't want to get treated like garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Ahmadi
June 04, 2020

""A huge mistake to deal with this fraudulent dealership" G.O"

- gabrielaonu42

I bought a 2015 Nissan Sentra from AUTORAMA. On the bill of sale was not written the trim level. On trunk lid was inscription SV but the interior was a trim level S. After one month without running the car, the battery died (30% power capacity), after another three weeks a tire totally collapsed without running the car. Do not believe a word the salesman said. I had purchased two years extended warranty and had been told that it covers all major issues. However all this was false, it's totally fraud. I've filled out a claim to OMVIC with no results. They tell you what you want to hear about the warranty but when the time comes to make a claim nothing is covered. Don't listen to them. After they sell you a car, they don't care. If you're looking for a fraudulent dealership you definitely found the place. Don't be fooled by their tactics. You'll waste your time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alen Khiltash, Rod Mohammadi-Rad
June 04, 2020

"Bad extended warranty-do not use peoples choice"

- khoggie1

Be vary aware of their peoples choice warranty-they say its bumper to bumper but does not include anything emissions related and quite a few other ommitions that they didn't reveal to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
June 02, 2020

"Car Buying Made Easy and Pleasant"

- J-C

Coming from over 200 km from the dealership - I practically bought the car online. My sale rep Alan Khiltash was certainly very pleasant to deal with not to mention, all the extra efforts he made to accommodate my schedule and needs. Hopefully, this car will be as good as the experience! J-C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Khiltash
June 02, 2020

""Worst Experience Ever""

- roadrunnerx31

Be aware! At AUTORAMA you are dealing with a gang of crooks led by an extremely rude manager. After you buy the car, you are treated like garbage. Unprofessional and totally disrespectful to the customer. Safety Standards Certificate for the car you buy is a mockery. They sold me a car with a trim level SV and interior in fact was trim.level S. A month after I bought the car the battery died, after another 3 weeks a tire completely collapsed. Don't expect OMVIC to protect you with anything. OMVIC protects these delusional crooks, not the customer. DO NOT waste your time and money. You will regret and be deeply disappointed that you have stepped on the threshold of these bandits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Khitash, Rod Mohammadi-Rad
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results