Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Automobile En Direct.com-St-Hubert

St-Hubert, QC

2.4
5 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4645 Chemin de Chambly

St-Hubert, QC

J3Y 3M9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

5 Reviews of Automobile En Direct.com-St-Hubert

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Je suis allé voir une voiture pour 27K, après tous les..."

- Potential Client

Je suis allé voir une voiture pour 27K, après tous les frais cachés, la voiture est arrivée à 37K. Le fameux prêt à 0,90% n'existe que sur un prêt de 20K et vous devez acheter une garantie pour 4K qui ne fonctionne que chez leur concessionnaire. Le taux d'intérêt réel est de 6,99%. Quel est l'intérêt d'acheter une voiture d'occasion, si vous finissez par la payer comme une voiture neuve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Directeur de vente
September 25, 2020

"Le 9 août 2020, j'ai acheté une Kia Forte par l'entremise..."

- carmeladimatteo

Le 9 août 2020, j'ai acheté une Kia Forte par l'entremise de M. Gabriel Rousseau. Il a été patient & très serviable, ainsi que tout le personnel. Merci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Dupéré, Conseillère Finance & Indemnisation
April 12, 2019

"NEVER BUY FROM AUTOMOBILE EN DIRECT"

- Jane

One of the worst dealerships ever! You cannot imagine how much trouble I have gotten through because of them. I had to pay near 1000$ after 2-3 months of purchasing the car from them to fix it. When I called them to complain about the car, they hung up the phone on me. Do yourself a favor and do not buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know the names
May 11, 2018

"Aweful customer service, selling and directory staff"

- Flower

I do not recommend such an aweful car dealer to nobody. From the day first I am in trouble with this dealer because of their lies to every part of deal and their ultimate ignorant service and nobody cares out there. -Too many people, but no coherence between them for just one deal. -Cheating me on a series of 18 years old tires on a 5 year old car. -Charging me electronic anti-rust fee for a car with rust allover the underneath the car -Charging me by force and under obligation for an extra garanti which I tried to refuse. A garanti which I still needed to pay for resolving the check engine problem -Having problem with check engine light from the day second and nobody is responsible and helping even with that over 3000$ of national garanti package -3 times asking for changing the tires because tires were out of order, damaged and dangerous to use in the road -Very rude and agressive directiry staff and not professional sellers .. All they want is just to sell with the highest price and benefits as much as possible and selling you their different kind of totally useless packages -Keep calling, travelling to the dealer place and much more inconvenience situation which makes me feel bad even thinking about this place and their horrible behavoir NOT TRUSTWORTHY DEALER AT ALL! In french : (using google translator) Je ne recommande pas à un vendeur de voitures aussi méprisant à personne. Dès le premier jour, je suis en difficulté avec ce concessionnaire en raison de leurs mensonges à chaque partie de l'affaire et de leur service ignorant ultime et personne ne se soucie là-bas. Trop de gens, mais pas de cohérence entre eux pour un seul accord. -Cheating me sur une série de pneus de 18 ans sur une voiture de 5 ans. -Charge-moi des frais d'anti-rouille électronique pour une voiture avec de la rouille partout sous la voiture - M'engager par la force et sous obligation pour un supplément garanti que j'ai essayé de refuser. Un garanti que je devais encore payer pour résoudre le problème du moteur de vérification -Avec problème avec vérifier la lumière du moteur à partir du jour deuxième et personne n'est responsable et aider même avec plus de 3000 $ de paquet garanti national -3 fois demandant de changer les pneus parce que les pneus étaient hors d'usage, endommagés et dangereux à utiliser sur la route -Très rude et agressif directiry personnel et non vendeurs professionnels .. Tout ce qu'ils veulent, c'est juste vendre au prix le plus élevé et les avantages autant que possible et vous vendre leur différent type de paquets totalement inutiles - Gardez l'appel, voyagez à l'endroit du concessionnaire et beaucoup plus de désagrément qui me fait me sentir mal, même penser à cet endroit et leur comportement horrible UN CONCESSIONNARE QU’ON NE PEUT PAS FAIRE CONFIANCE DU TOUT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Directory and seller
February 25, 2017

"High intrest auto load with TD bank"

- Kevy70

2011 I purchased a Kia Sorento for $28,000 all taxes included . Salesman told.me I had bad credit ( I. Never verified for.myself ) yes I made late credit card payments . Yes I paid my cell.phone late . But for automobile direct they played me.on that . Told.me.they could only get finance through TD at a high rate and that we can change it.later for lower if I don't. Miss payments maybe in a year or so . Well that never happened and today after paying $525 a month since June 2012 . I still.owe TD $13,000 for a car with 300.000 kilo. Maybe worth $7,000. When I'm done in will have paid close to $47,000 for this auto. AND the buffer Is not.long after I went for a home mortgage and told them my credit was iffy and they told.me it was not and I was pretty approved for $265,000 home loan. Figure that out CBS has a similar claim somewhere out in BC with TD and there's nothing you can do once you've signed ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I.dont anyone
1
1 - 5 of 5 results