Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobase

Woodbridge, ON

4.9
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1-105 Haist Ave

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Autobase

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2019

"This place is honestly the best. Highly recommended. I..."

- Wayne

This place is honestly the best. Highly recommended. I will only be buying cars from here from now on. Fantastic place hope to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy and Tim
July 22, 2019

"Another great experience for my 4th car from Autobase"

- SJ

This is my 4th purchase from Edward, Alex and team. That tells you alot and I drive from Burlington. They will find something that works for you and no high pressure and a good conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
April 23, 2019

"Amazing and Honest Service!"

- KellyR

My mom bought her first Mercedes Benz from here. The service was amazing! I did not think it could be so simple and fast but with Tim helping us, it definitely was! The place was clean, comfortable, and the cars were well kept inside. Tim helped my mom through the process of financing her car and she could not be happier! He even gave her a detailed explanation on how to use the car and it's different features (as she has never driven any of the newer cars with higher technology). When we were picking out the car Tim helped us with decision making by telling us exactly what was done to the car and if there were any prior accidents we should have known about. My mom loves her car and wants to drive it everywhere now! I am utterly impressed with the service and honesty from Autobase and I will definitely be coming back here to purchase a car in the future! Thank you Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 16, 2018

"Great cars and service"

- Peter

I just bought my first BMW Serie 3 wagon from Edward at Autobase. It was my first time visit and I was very impressed with his service, no pressure, and very helpful in getting a good deal together. Traded my old BMW Series 3 wagon. I was very impressed with the condition their cars are in and have a great inventory to select from. He was very patient with me and organized all the necessary admin work in a very fast and professional manner. I can only highly recommend him and his team/colleagues to anyone. If you are looking for a great maintained vehicle, priced at the right price and an excellent customer service, then Autobase is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
January 31, 2018

"Absolutely awesome experience!"

- Tony Harris

Just bought my second BMW in 3 an a half years from Ed and Alex. My first experience in 2014 was excellent. My second was even better. Autobase rocks! No pressure, excellent service and 100% professional. I have no reservations in recommending Autobase. I will be back....... Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed and Alex
January 06, 2018

"Worst experiance ever !!!"

- Aunny

I was told that they will get me approved fo 4.9% if my credit score is good . I made a deposit of $1000 . After few hours autobase dealer told me I've been approved for 6.9% interest rate which is way too high . I refused to take that deal. I knew they get a comission from the bank as well which means more interest rate they will charge the cliemt more money they will make . When thet realised they are unable to fool me right away they agreed to give me the deal which was promised few hours earlier . Now I was totally mad and really upset regarding how they were trying to rob me as a customer I denied to buy a car from them . I lost $1000 in few hours reason being I was not getting what I was told . If you wanna get car from there PLEASE DO NOT DEPOSIT A CENT UNLESS THEY GIVE YOU THE EXACT DEAL BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GONNA RETURN YOUR DELOSIT AND WILL NEVER EVER EVEN DISCLOSE THAT DEPOSIT IS NON-REFUNDABLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 17, 2017

"Great service + cars!"

- Siij

I highly recommend this place not only because of the great customer service, but because of the condition the cars are in! Tim helped me a lot and was definitely patient with me :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 07, 2017

"Greg. A."

- @gla1266

Let me save you time and gas... The guys at AutoBase have the best inventory to select from, Check them out! This is the second car I have purchased from them and I would highly recommend their cars to anyone. They also take the time to show you the vehicles and explain how they work. Rain, Snow, Heat... no problem! The cars are indoor.. very comfortable environment....No High Pressure Sales!!!! Great Prices, Just beautiful cars. My first car...Black 2009 C350 Second car...Black 2015 C300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward, Alex and Tim... you guys are the best.
April 10, 2017

"Always going above and beyond!"

- Parm Bhullar

Over the course of the years we have bought several cars from Autobase. Every time we are looking to buy a car we know exactly where to go. I never found the need to go any where else or to even browse around. The customer service you get from these guys you can't find anywhere else! They will always go above and beyond to help you find what best fits your needs. My sister and I just got two cars from them, in the past two weeks. Thank you boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward, Timothy
April 07, 2017

"Awesome guys to deal with :) "

- Jredor

After years of looking for an BMW E92 M3, I finally found it from Autobase. I dealt with Edward & Tim and both of them are awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward & Tim
1
1 - 10 of 27 results