Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

AutoZoom

Saint-Eustache, QC

4.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

455 Boul Industriel

Saint-Eustache, QC

J7R 5R3

Directions

26 Reviews of AutoZoom

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"After shopping around for almost a month, i financed a..."

- Charles

After shopping around for almost a month, i financed a vehicle with autozoom. Overall very happy with my new 2016 Rogue. They have the best prices and their service was excellent. Thanks Elias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias
June 08, 2020

"Highly recommend dealing with Autozoom"

- Firas

I bought me car from Autozoom, I recommend dealing with them as they are a reliable dealer with great service, they are honest and trusted car dealer. Mark, Rajaa and the entire team including the workshop team members were very much supportive and provided very good customer service. They are very professional and expert team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Rajaa
December 17, 2019

"Can't trust"

- bakhadur

Discovered paint touch ups on my car so I have to repaint the hood. They charged extra for vehicle preparation. I don't recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralf
July 19, 2019

"Love my CRV"

- Lopez1

Great staff . They make you feel like home.love my Honda CRV. Thank you Autozoom for an amazing service and thanks to the director of finance for his tips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Othmane
January 20, 2019

"Excellent service ainsi que le service apres-vente"

- Kurshid

Service impeccable attribuee deja par Mr Mike lors de ma premiere rencontre , toujours a l'ecoute et patient tout au le long du processus et meme un service apres vente honorable. Il vous inspire de l'honnetete et de la confiance. Merci Mike de cette experience agreable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Soliman
January 05, 2019

"Je vais retourner pour mes enfants aussi"

- Jeny

J'ai eu une expérience merveilleuse à Autozoom - super ambiance et un personnel amical. Mark m'a beaucoup aidé à acheter une voiture convenable pour moi. Il a tout expliqué en détail et a répondu patiemment à toutes mes questions. Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec une personne aussi compétente, professionnelle et réactive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 04, 2019

"Super endroit pour magasiner les véhicules!"

- Marie

Super service de John ! Super endroit pour magasiner les véhicules! C'est notre 2e véhicule avec Auto Zoom et on n'est pas déçu! Excellent service client et les vendeurs ne sont pas trop "vendeurs". Très polis, "humains" et à l'écoute des besoins de leurs clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
January 04, 2019

"Stay away!"

- neksusproject

Vraiment pas la bonne place pour faire un achat. Ce n est pas surprenant qu ils soient sur la black list de l Office de la Protection du Consommateur. Les vendeurs ne connaissent pas leurs inventaires et ne sont pas professionnels du tout. Restez-loin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rajaa
December 24, 2018

"Un service exceptionel"

- helen

Merci beaucoup pour votre acharnement! J'ai fait plusieurs demandes dans leur société et à ce jour je n'ai jamais eu de soucis. Rapide et efficace, je suis très satisfait. Une qualité de service irréprochable! A chaudement recommander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 21, 2018

"Depuis plusieurs années"

- s.adam

Depuis plusieurs années nous achetons nos véhicules chez Autozoom. Nous avons toujours eu un service exemplaire et personnalisé. Si vous cherchez un véhicule de qualité Autozoom est lendroit où aller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
1
1 - 10 of 26 results