Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoQuest Auto Sales Winnipeg

4.4

24 Lifetime Reviews

205 Melnick Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3X 1V5 Directions
Sales: (204) 253-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of AutoQuest Auto Sales Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2019

"had a great experience"

- S.Schlag

Mike and staff were a pleasure to deal with. i financed a utility trailer through them and they put my information through right away and it was approved the same day. will definetly recommend to anybody that will listen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
August 29, 2018

"Quality used vehicle and service "

- Jason

Autoquest in Winnipeg is always a pleasure to deal with and their prices are very reasonable. Right from the start when you talk to them, their focus is “ What can we do to help you and find what is right for you?” Be it a vehicle on the lot or leaving a detailed list of what you are wanting and looking for, they will do everything they can to find it. No pressure and no hassle sales is their way. They answer every question you ask and will tell you if they don’t know the answer. They will then find the answers and not try to bs you. I DEFINITELY recommend visiting them if you are in the market for a used vehicle and want to deal with quality service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ted, Kelly
February 27, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Rob Bachman

I found out about Autoquest Auto Sales Winnipeg through this very page and I am glad that I did. I was looking for a cargo trailer for my business and found one that was perfect on their website but it was currently out of stock. Mike at Autoquest quickly ordered one up for me and added all the extras I wanted for a very fair cost. A great experience all around. Highly recommended. Rob Bachman Bachman Homes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 20, 2018

" Very professional atmosphere "

- Clint0064

I was very satisfied with both the professionalism and quality of vehicles available at AutoQuest. I found the staff very easy-going and well-versed in all the products available. I would certainly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to give Mike a call .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 13, 2017

"Great Place To Buy ..."

- Connie

Hey, Looking for a vehicle ... Buy it here. The Service was Great and the Price was Right. After many months of searching, my final journey started with Candace and brought to a close by Ted. It was a pleasure doing business here and I am now the proud owner of a Dodge Grand Caravan ( Accident free ) Nice friendly people and I will recommend them to everyone who is looking for a new ride. Thanks Again! -Connie- .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace and Ted
December 02, 2017

"TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE"

- Ken and Jane

We bought a v-nosed cargo trailer today from AutoQuest. From the first exploratory phone call to "tail-lights down the road" the service was warm and friendly, accommodating, informed and gracious. They demonstrated a business model for success and customer loyalty. The product was top of the line (after much Google research) and the service incomparable. My wife and I would have no reservations recommending this business to anyone looking for a quality trailer. Ken and Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Ted
November 03, 2017

"Waste of our time!"

- JJ7

We went to this dealer Auto Quest Auto Dealer looking for a used vehicle, and seeing his reviews, we thought maybe worth a try to check out a smaller dealership. Well, that was a big mistake... The owner, Mike, was nice enough in the beginning, until he realized we actually knew something about cars, then his behavior changed pretty quick. He kept dodging our questions about the vehicle (Santa Fe 2010) we were interested in. It had lots of chips on hood which looked to be rusting already, paint was peeling off on door handles, back door didn't quite close right, rip on back seats upholstery, but he said that was normal, since it was a 7 yr old vehicle. He didn't budge whatsoever on his price, which was high... And then low balled us big time on our vehicle we were going to trade in.. When we tried asking about another vehicle, that was a 2011 vehicle, same km's but looked in slightly better condition, he lied to us, and told us it was sold, but it wasn't .... This guy is a piece of work, big EGO, do not go buy any vehicle at this dealership. He doesn't care about his customers, and horrible customer service. In the end we went to Murray Chevrolet on Waverly, and bought a used Kia Sorento, 2011,in way better condition than the vehicle at Auto Quest, and were very happy with their customer service! They had no problem working with us within our budget, and giving us a fair price on our vehicle for a trade in. So very happy. So glad we didn't get sucked into buying a vehicle at Auto Quest. Buyer beware...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike (owner)
August 04, 2017

"Pleasure to deal with!"

- Strand

We were looking for a van for awhile but couldn't find the right one- when we went to Auto Quest everyone we dealt with was so honest, informative and easy to deal with. It is difficult finding a reliable used vehicle without feeling worried about what your getting- the team we dealt with made us feel very confident and secure. We LOVE the van and so do our girlies! Thanks! We will be back again when we need a new truck:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Candis and Ted
May 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- Mike 1975

I had been looking for a trailer for quite some time and finally went too Auto Quest and had a awesome experience With Mike . Was treated with respect and very knowledgeable with what i needed . I would recommend this place of business too anyone looking for a vehicle or trailer . I know in a few years when i have too buy my boys vehicles i will make the drive here . Thanks again Mike Mike Welling May 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 21, 2017

"Professional and friendly experience."

- RCbuyer

Everything fell perfectly into place during my purchase of an RC Trailer. Dealing with Mike and Candis at Autoquest was a pleasure, followed up by the same experience with Kaitlin and Amanda from the money part of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Candis, Kaitlin, Amanda
1
1 - 10 of 24 results