Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

2.0
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1630 Matheson Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 1Y4

Directions

108 Reviews of AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2020

"PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!I bought my BMW 4 series in 2018..."

- Stivan B

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY! I bought my BMW 4 series in 2018 from Autoprice Canada in Mississauga. Never had any major issues until recently I found out that one of my coils is misfiring and it needs to be replaced. I called the service team at Autoprice to setup an appointment for them to check what the issue is. Service fee alone cost me $115 which is completely ridiculous. I spoke to Kristiyan from the service team who was completely rude and disrespectful through my whole experience there. I kindly asked him to please check what the issue is with my car and give me a price as to how much it will cost me to fix. Two days later he sent me a quote saying it will cost me more than $2,300 for a simple coil to be replaced. After doing my research I found out that a coil was only $90 from the actual BMW dealership. The service team included other unnecessary things on the price that was costing me more than $1,200 for parts that my car never had issues with and $805 for labour (let alone the $115 for check up). Kristiyan and the service team went ahead and replaced my coil with another used coil WITHOUT my permission even though I specifically said do not do anything to my car and was expecting me to pay the full $2,300. I spoke to the manager later and the manager told me that the issue is only one coil that needed for it to be replaced which was only $90 + service fee $115 which is around $200 and never mentioned anything else about other parts. The manager himself didn’t even know about other parts needed to be replaced. That just shows that they’t know what they are doing and they’re going around putting used parts to in my WITHOUT letting customers know. So from $2,300 that was completely all a lie to a simple coil replacement that only cost around $200. I’ve been lied to and feel betrayed from them because they went ahead and put other used parts to my car to test it out and all of this doing it without the CUSTOMERS CONSENT. I highly recommend everyone to due their due diligence as these people will try to make you pay for things that you shouldn’t pay for. This has been the worst possible experience I have ever went through and I would not want anybody to ever go through this experience. I would never recommend anybody to Autoprice ever again. I will never ever go there again and I would recommend you do not if you are reading this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristiyan
August 13, 2020

"Fail to disclose previous accident"

- alu

a minute ago-Edit I bought a used car from this company a few years ago from Damian. At the time of sale, he provided me with no accident report and the maintenance history. All looked perfect. This car was from Quebec. Until I bought this car to a technician sometime later, the technician told me there was a severe accident previously in the front. He replaced lots of parts and also said it could result in an accident if not replace the faulty parts. I have to say that I don't trust them anymore after all this. Please get a thorough inspection before purchasing any car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damian Baker
1.0
January 16, 2020

"No service after sale"

- Reza

Bought a car for my wife, After test drive,notice there is a problem with car, they said will fix it and should be ok at pick day. We picked up the car following week late at night jus before they close, driving back home which is 80 km away from dealer ship,noticed problem still there. Called next day, made appointment took the car there,spend the whole day there,they said everything is fine. Drove it back to home , problem still was there, they gave me appointment in two weeks, took it there again, they said has been fixed, I have the car for four months and problem still there, I called them ,they just ignor me. I am not happy at all and not going back there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Barakat
2.0
December 09, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Sheriff

Thank you Sam for helping me with my BMW purchase, Sam is Honest and he did deliver what he promised, we agreed on some items need to be done in the car, and when I went to pick up the car, all what we agreed on was completed. and a big Shout out for Francis who did the hard work. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ahmadi
5.0
Other Employees : Francis
October 10, 2019

"Liars and Scammers - BMW X3"

- Sam

I bought the car from them in 2017 BMW X3, they scam you on extended warranty first . I paid almost 4000$ for the extended warranty only to know that nothing that had issues was covered . The King of Liar is John Rashid (Service center manager) who almost blew up my car after fixing Oil Cooler Gasket and we almost died on highway after i picked up my car and it ran into overheating. These guys are scammers, they use English names to attract customers but actually they are not English , they are Scammer. Complaint already sent to Bonnie Crombie Mayor and Navdeep Bains to cancel their license.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Rashid
September 16, 2019

"Horrible service, lies lies and more liea"

- Dubeau

This car was purchased in March of 2018, with approximately 109 000 kilometers, the transmission went in November of 2018 with approximately 130,000 kilometers. Autoprice Canada attempted to repair the car , 3 attempts where made to replace the transmission over a period of almost 2 month. Constant communication was made between myself and your service manager at the time Mike Aboudi, the 4th one was successfully installed and working, prior to completion I received a text from Mike stating that they had found one finally and if successful would come with a one year part and labor warranty. I approved and spoke with you Ramzi one of the owners about proceeding. I was assured that i would receive documentation stating these terms, and to date have never received such documentation. All that I have is a receipt of payment and a scribble about the warranty on the bottom corner of the one paper i received. Nothing stating the work completed, only warranty on transmission 1 year. I have texted , called and made every attempt to contact you to get the final paper work , have never received a text or a call back.The car today has 145000 Kilometers on it, its now burned another transmission and I still owe around $ 22,000 on it. My Lively hood depends on a vehicle, I cant sell it, I cant afford to fix it, I cant buy another one to replace it as the payments are almost 600 per month, and now your company is not honoring there word on a repair that two of you said would be covered. What can I do,there answer was to sue them. Don't buy from them, they will scew you over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Aboudi
1.0
Sam Ahmadi
1.0
June 05, 2019

"auto price only care about making sale, "

- zeena40

auto price only care about making that money, once you receive the vehicle from them and you come across any problem with the vehicle they won't fix it your on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marek Kolecki
1.0
May 29, 2019

"I regret purchasing here "

- Single Mother

My nightmare continued. After my previous review I brought my vehicle back for the third time as there was still issues with it. The Manager Mike brought me into his office to confront me about my previous review. He was pretty pissed that I gave them a bad review. He totally intimidated me and cornered me. I told him it was obscene to be treated like this as a customer. He grabbed my keys and stormed off and said lets find out whats wrong with your car so you can get out of here! I sat there in the waiting room shaking trying not to cry again at this place. He came back 40 mins later and confirmed there was something seriously wrong with my engine. Which I already knew. He told me I would have to come back in 3 to 4 days and do more testing. A Smoke Test. That I would have to pay for. I called the warranty company and told them what happened. They said I didn't have to go back there if I didn't feel comfortable and gave me another mechanic to go to. I went to the new mechanic the next day and they diagnosed my car in 10 mins. They told me right away that I needed a new Turbo. This is in fact covered under the warranty but now the warranty company is refusing to cover it so thats another 4,000 Out of pocket for me. I didn't do my oil changes at auto-price bc they wouldn't update the computer in the car. They said only BMW could update the software so I did my oil changes there. This is my story. Spent thousands on a warranty that was a false sense of security. Went head to head with the service manager and I'm out thousands of dollars in repairs and maintenance. You can see from their response on my previous review how they feel about me as a customer. I thought I was getting a good deal on a nice car and covering myself with a warranty and I got Scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jun 05, 2019 -

AutoPrice Canada Mississauga responded

Hello Again Bethany, We are sorry to hear that you still feel this way. However we do not feel that Mike should be portrayed in this bad light. Giving you a more private space to sit in while obviously upset was not intended to make you feel cornered or intimidated. That is not in Mike's nature at all. There is no need for Dealer Raters readers to go search our last response somewhere else. We have posted it below. We do hope that you will be satisfied with the service you receive at the repair shop of your choice. Regards, AutoPrice Canada PREVIOUS GOOGLE RESPONSE: Hello Bethany, We are sorry that you feel this way. Let us start off by saying that our dealership does not force our customers to purchase warranty for their vehicles. We have thousands of forms on file over the years that we have customers sign stating that they were offered warranty but choose willingly to decline. Why do we have these forms? Because often customers opt out of warranty then down the road when they find that a repair that they require could have been covered by warranty, they claim that they were never offered warranty and try to put blame back on the dealership to cover the cost of repairs. Warranty does not cover regular maintenance on vehicles or deterioration of parts due to age or wear and tear. However we do highly recommend having extra coverage on luxury vehicles. Why?... For the reason being that luxury vehicles are obviously more expensive to repair than your average Toyota or Mazda vehicle. Also, we have seen many luxury vehicle owners that were happy they had extended warranty. Our records indicate that you have had one oil change done in 2017 and one in 2018 at our service centre and we trust that you were having other maintenance performed elsewhere in between. Our service manager worked very hard with the warranty company to have half the costs covered for you on your oil leak and control arm bushings and our dealership went the extra step to cover the cost of your rental. Understanding and sympathizing with your financial situation, Mike worked with you to decide and prioritize what key repairs and maintenance were necessary after you choose, on your own free will, to pay a BMW dealership for diagnostics to be done and for their own BMW service recommendations. Mike even went further to waive test fees and offered you a credit amount on his suggestions. It is unfortunate that all things considered have still left you with this opinion of our dealership. We have always tried our best to work with our customers, not against them.

May 06, 2019

"This is the way it should be!!!"

- Bettysparkle

I have been working with Sam Ahmadi recently and for the first time while making a major purchase, I did not feel worried or pressured or that I was being taken advantage of. He could give lessons in how to treat a customer. He was informal but courteous, knowledgeable but not arrogant. I felt respected as a customer. I know he had my best interests at heart and I appreciate that. A definite 10 out of ten. This will not be my last car and you can bet I'm going to hunt him down when it's time again. Thanks Sam,. much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ahmadi
5.0
November 11, 2018

"wonderful from beginning to end."

- marilyn monroe

Mike Aboudi is the salesperson that served me. He lets me choose whatever I want and makes the experience a lot of fun. He is the best for sales and service. He is always tuned in to what you are saying. He is not pushy and he has class which you can not buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aboudi
5.0
Jay Jamal
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results