About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.6

272 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- rahulangrish41

The overall great experience of buying and trading in an old vehicle was taken care by Mr.Sudhakar Bhatia a great guy. I recommend him to anyone who visits autoplanet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudhakar Bhatia
January 10, 2017

"Sneaky"

- Lncejhnsn

I am writing about the bad experience I had at your showroom I’ve always bought used cars, and always from private parties, but a friend recommended your agency, saying that although you mainly deal in new cars, the used ones you offer are a good deal because they can have a warranty. I told the salesman I wanted to see used cars, and I could see right away he was not interested – he told me to walk around the lot and see if there was any car there I liked. I did so, and when I came back to the showroom to ask him details about a certain car, rather than providing any info about it, he tried to steer me into considering buying an older and much more pricier car. And he wouldn’t let up, and I couldn’t wait to get out of there. Since the friend who recommended you said that you’ve always had a good reputation, I thought you’d like to know you just lost a potential customer because of the obnoxious behavior of the salesman, I'm not going to publicly humiliate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jui,
January 09, 2017

"All around excellemt experience!"

- Vivi

My husband and I were looking for a used vehicule as our was fading rapidly. We looked all over but somebody told us to visit Auto Planet dealership. When we arrived there, we were met by Felix Buschman. He asked us a few questions regarding what we were looking in a vehicule and then forwarded us to 3 different sizes of cars. He came with us to all our test drives. During the short drive, Felix was very patient with all our questions, He was also full of knowledge regarding all three type of cars and never steered us toward any of them. What I liked about him is that he was not pushy or demanding for any immediate decisions. As per our request, he left us alone for a few minutes so we could ponder our final decision. By the way, Felix was always cheerful, polite and that is the reason why we finally decided to go towards a sturdy car like a Fiat. Thank you to both Auto Planet and Felix Bushman for all your help regarding our choice in one of your many used cars. We certainly would recommand to everybody looking for a vehicule to asked for Felix at Auto Planet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Félix Bushman
January 09, 2017

"Very good customer service"

- Sid

We bought Toyota Camery and it was a very good experiance. Mr. Sudhakar helped us by explaining every aspect of this deal.We are very happy with our purchase. Thanks auto planet nd Sudhakar; who helped to make this deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudhakar
January 07, 2017

"Like the service"

- Amin

" recently bought a beautiful car from AutoPlanet direct , Jaspal Chauhan helped us very professionally and nicely through the whole process " excellent job done by the dealership , thanks you Jaspal & Autoplanet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaspal Chuhan
January 07, 2017

"service"

- Sohan Gidda

very good service by their salespersons Mr. Sudhakar .they have lot of option to choose cars. Mostly cars re newer models . Prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudhakar
December 31, 2016

"Reasonable place to go. "

- manpreetsappal

Mr. Jaspal dealt with me and helped me throught out from the word go. Overall the experiance was good and got exactly what i wanted. Only thing I didn't like was I didn't get winter tires with the car upon asking. I bought a 2015 chevy cruze and till now i'm loving it. I would reccomend anybody, even with no experience in cars, to mr jaspal. Such a humble and go to man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jaspal, Mr. Naya Wagle
December 31, 2016

"First Car"

- Sunita

I went to many dealerships. Auto planet for me was the best in buying my first car. The prices were in my range and the place itself as well as the people were very welcoming. Mr. Gohar Sheikh was outstandingly helpful. I definitely would recommend Auto Planet Direct to anyone that's looking to buy a decent car for a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Gohar, Mr. Steven
December 30, 2016

"Great and Welcoming Service"

- Lubna Ahmed

I was very picky and indecisive about my choice of cars and was lost and confused, however our sales representative Saleh Amari was very helpful and patient with me. I had many doubts and questions and they were all answered and I was assured that the car I purchased was the right one. Saleh was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgable. He came a couple of times when it was his day off just to help me with my questions and paperwork. I would recommend Autoplanet to anyone. Great service and spirit! ~ Lubna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Amari
December 29, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- 3696

Recently bought a vehicle and the staff is very friendly and accommodating at Autoplanet. They have a good selection of cars and no haggle pricing. Cars priced well compared to other dealerships. Jaspal Chauhan was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaspal Chauhan
91 - 100 of 272 results