Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

AutoPlanet Direct

Brampton, ON

4.5
348 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2830 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5Y1

Directions

348 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"I got a great service from Samy sir. He guided me very..."

- Sohit

I got a great service from Samy sir. He guided me very well and I got my preffered car on my first visit. Highly recommend to meet him for best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simranjit Samy
September 03, 2020

"Thank you for the outstanding sale services and customer..."

- Mazen-Alfaromeo

Thank you for the outstanding sale services and customer care I experienced at AutoPlanet /Brampton car dealership. I bought my dream car with very competitive price and packages due to the effort of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil Jarjees
August 03, 2020

"Picked up my car today. I’m really pleased! Thanks to..."

- sabrinamclaughlin

Picked up my car today. I’m really pleased! Thanks to Goodnews and Justin they are the best! I’m so in love with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goodnews and Justin
July 30, 2020

"I Recommend"

- Harpreet Dhaliwal

Auto planet Brampton has the best team in all Ontario. I bought my Toyota from them recently. I found that it was a very good deal as comnpared to other dealers even the staff was too corporated and friendly. It was a great experience visiting there as i felt that they were transparent with me. Both my financial advisor Sung Lee and Sales consultant Karanjit Jethra are awesome and highly recommended. When i recieved the car its was so immaculate that i felt amazed because it was looking Brand New.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karanjit Jethra
July 07, 2020

"Worst experience ever. I went for refinancing and I..."

- parulgurani

Worst experience ever. I went for refinancing and I wasn’t told all things for example i have to pay taxes again and some other things wasn’t disclosed. Now i am paying more for my Car and wasted my one year installments . Really hate them Sultan, Pulkit, Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sultan, Pulkit, Justin
March 15, 2020

"Great experience ,at first visit i found my car All i..."

- Harpreet Sran

Great experience ,at first visit i found my car All i want to say thanks Sammy for ur help and service u did an amazing job for find me what i want !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
February 23, 2020

"One very happy first car owner!"

- meljoh

Anas really helped us look for a car for our daughter. He took the time to research what was available and within our budget. He found a great car for her that we picked up on Saturday - Anas managed to have the car ready within our schedule. She was so happy she drove it around for hours after we picked it up. Anas really went out of his way and took the extra time, even came in on his day off to help us source. Exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas
February 15, 2020

"great way to shop for used cars"

- aasmith

staff was excellent, helpful but not pushy, all staff , right to office staff, was great. Steve took care of me and left no questions unanswered and went out of his way to help me. great way to shop for car, indoors , roomy ,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stanios, Anthony Long
February 11, 2020

"Amazing Service provided by Sunpreet. This is our 3rd car..."

- Armaan

Amazing Service provided by Sunpreet. This is our 3rd car from Autoplanet starting from Mazda then Audi A4 and now Jaguar F Pace. Thank you sunpreet. For best deals contact him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunpreet
January 30, 2020

"Dealt with autoplanet and had a very Exceptional Customer..."

- Daljeet Khehra

Dealt with autoplanet and had a very Exceptional Customer Service experience, Mr Padda has been a great help and a very knowledgeable assistance to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parminder Padda
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results