About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.6

261 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Kind thoughtful helpful information talking about the car "

- gk

The reason why I drive a mint brand new car is because of Aman Halani a chrysler 300s barely used with his help and skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Halani
October 03, 2017

"great experience with Nitin"

- jatt123

I would recommend everyone to buy car from this showroom. I was assisted by Nitin and really had a great experience. Great price and the car is worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin
September 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- Harneet kaur

its a very good experience as it is my first car. Aman helped me a lot to choose the right one with great prize. I am very happy with it. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A&w
September 25, 2017

"Very processional "

- Flava31

I had the best service that someone could have with minimal amount of knowledge on cara. This sales associate was so helpful that he made it seem like I was not asking for much but I was being very precise as to what I wanted in the car I was looking to purchase. I raise my hand to Chevar Telfer for making my car shopping such a breeze! KRAYNESHA L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevar Telfer
September 20, 2017

"very good "

- brar98145

good deal thnxs to sharanpreet kaur madam such a nic dealing .every thing ok .i am statisfy every thing they tell every thing truthly .such a nic car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sharanpreet kaur
September 18, 2017

"Feedback for dealership"

- Joban Dhanju

I bought Nissan Altima 2016 and I think that I made right decision because it's very good car with awesome condition and mileage. Aman Hilani was my service person who went out of his way to get me this best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Hilani
September 10, 2017

"good choice you can make "

- Caves

Hii I do recommend this place for buying car as I recently got one and quite satisfied with the service , credit goes to sales rep OVAIS , sultan and other people who helped me thanks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovais , sultan
August 30, 2017

"To appreciate "

- Parmvir.sahi.13

Hey, You provide services to your customers. I really like the way of your work and I am happy to deal with and appreciate it. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
" jaspal Chauhan"
August 23, 2017

"2016 Dodge Durango"

- Prinzi 1976

Hey everyone, I know you heard this several times about autoplanet being the Kings of cars but let me tell you when you walk in you will find any car your looking for. The Customer service was exceptional. If you are looking for a car or just browsing see TD he is the man to be talking too. Hey I came out with a 2016 Dodge Durango black on black. FP76

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TD
August 22, 2017

"Happiness "

- Vipan

My experience at Autoplanet was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Harris was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me To get the best suitable deal and gave me a great deal .We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks! HARRIS N afcourse Mr NAYA G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results