Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.5

333 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Gucci

Chevar has been professional in every experience i've encountered at Autoplanet. Chevar was able to turn a not so great experience into me wanting to continue doing business with Autoplanet by going above and beyond to make sure I was a fully satistfied customer. Candace was also phenomenal in going above and beyond the call making sure I was happy with the details of the car and also making sure that my car was equipped with all the basic essentials. Thank you for an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevar, Candace
July 30, 2019

"buy a car"

- Sidhuz

we came first time to autoplanet and really like the different cars they have. we purchased mercedes C 300 from here and dheeraj helped us alot in finding the right car of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dheeraj singhi
May 29, 2019

"Awesome "

- karam

It was great dealing with auto planet. Special thanks to Mr. NITIN SACHDEVA for putting special efforts while clearing all the formalities within no time. Thank you very much Nitin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NITIN and Connor
May 09, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Gurmandeep Benipal

CJ singh serves us in perfect way without any complaint and gave me best deal. I recommend to all new buyers that must visit Auto planet because here customer service is very good. I really appreciate the service provided by CJ Singh. He is very cool and calm advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ singh
May 02, 2019

"Gratitude"

- Sashana

A big shout out to GANYO SOH. continue to do what you do best... I appreciate the love and effort given to me by you. Auto planet needs more people like you . BIG UP 💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GANYO soh
April 25, 2019

"Amazing "

- Sandra D

buying a vehicle for the first time, i felt like I’m in my family living room discussing a new vehicle... Kudos 2 the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GoodNews Ononugbo, Sung Lee , Naveen Rampal
February 21, 2019

"Extraordinary Experience"

- Jane

I was a little skeptical when I first walked into this enormous showroom with so many cars. Staff were amazing. I admit I was a little leery as the customer service was so unexpected. Thank you Nicole (greeter on front podium), Prabhjeet, Deana, Shevar, Christopher, Curtis and many others for the professional, organized, and seamless purchase. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deana, Shevar, Prabhjeet, Christopher, Nicole, Curtis and many more
February 09, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- K Gill

I bought Lexus few days ago. Amaan Halani provided an amazing exceptional service treated us as valued customer answered all inquiries timely. He was supportive all along, had all the information related to the vehicle. He had confidence was enthusiastic and empathetic at the same time. He established trust with us by listening and creating an environment of belonging for us. Great work.Amaan!!! Keep it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amaan Halani
February 03, 2019

"My experience at this dealership was excellent "

- Hazel

It starts from the staff starting with Jordache, Richmond, Tanner and Brenden. They really helped me in solving my problems. I give my Thumbs Up to Jordache the Sales Manager who took control of the problem right away with the expertise of Tanner. I will definitely recommend this Dealership to my family and friends and to anyone who ask me when they want to purchase a vehicle. The Staff starting from the Receptionist to the delivery are absolutely friendly and helpful and I really appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordache Dos Remedios, Dilbagh Singh, Brenden, Curtis, Richmond and Tanner
January 17, 2019

"Great service, great car selection"

- LFM

I am impressed! I did not know about Auto Planet and now I wish everyone could know about this great place to buy a car. I dealt with a number of people who each had a specific role to play in my car buying experience, and the process worked like a well oiled machine. I walked in on Monday spent about 1.5 hours, came back on the Wednesday to pick up my new car. Pleasurable experience from meeting the smiling receptionist to the delivery representative who walked me through how my car works! Definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin Sach, Sudhakar Bhatir, Rosalee Ficco, Naveen Rampal, Candice Blackwood
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results