Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoPlanet Direct

Brampton, ON

4.6
355 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2830 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5Y1

Directions

355 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"If you are looking for a reliable car salesperson who is..."

- Shirl B

If you are looking for a reliable car salesperson who is competent and is attentive to what you are looking for see Ian. You are in good hands he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
March 04, 2021

"What a great experience buying a car no pressure no..."

- SLVRBULLET

What a great experience buying a car no pressure no haggling. Salesman Ian was excellent to deal with. Got me top trade in value for my truck and got me a excellent price on my new one. Would recommend Ian to anyone looking to buy a car or truck at Auto Planet Brampton. Overall a great and wonderful experience. You get a 5 star review from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Salesman
January 30, 2021

"Good service provided by Autoplanet. Yashpal is very..."

- Manpreet

Good service provided by Autoplanet. Yashpal is very polite and friendly. He knows how to deal with a client . Overall, I’m happy with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yashpal
January 12, 2021

"Both Goodnews, and Juan are probably the best people to..."

- Devin

Both Goodnews, and Juan are probably the best people to go to for sales and finance. I recommend you guys go to them for a guarantee satisfaction service. Beautiful communication from both Juan and Goodnews. Trust me on this they know what they’re talking about and you’ll leave there not being disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goodnews and Juan maya
January 10, 2021

"I had a deal about purchasing a car over email and over..."

- steve

I had a deal about purchasing a car over email and over the phone once I came into autoplanet they told me that they couldn’t give me the deal that was talked about over the phone or that was discussed over email Just another dealership tactic to get you in the door. Don’t waste your time going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin, Amir, Matthew, Manik, Ryan and their was more
December 22, 2020

"I just brought my first car here, Thanks to Ian Capili..."

- arlene_sarit

I just brought my first car here, Thanks to Ian Capili for helping me since I don't have any idea about the car. Highly recommended! I am very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Capili
December 09, 2020

"I bought a car from here with Mr. Dheeraj Singhi’s help...."

- Bahadur Singh

I bought a car from here with Mr. Dheeraj Singhi’s help. He is very helpful and I highly recommend Dheeraj Singhi to whoever is wanting to buy a car must consider him. We had a very great experience. He guided us and helped us very nice and he gives his best work. We are very happy. We had a great service. Thank you Dheeraj Singhi. This is the best place to go to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dheeraj Singhi
October 30, 2020

"Great Work done by Autoplanet Brampton and Great work..."

- Manavmethew

Great Work done by Autoplanet Brampton and Great work Done by Samy gave me a good deal great salesperson and got the best car ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
September 29, 2020

"I got a great service from Samy sir. He guided me very..."

- Sohit

I got a great service from Samy sir. He guided me very well and I got my preffered car on my first visit. Highly recommend to meet him for best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simranjit Samy
September 03, 2020

"Thank you for the outstanding sale services and customer..."

- Mazen-Alfaromeo

Thank you for the outstanding sale services and customer care I experienced at AutoPlanet /Brampton car dealership. I bought my dream car with very competitive price and packages due to the effort of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil Jarjees
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results