Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.5

341 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Call (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2020

"great way to shop for used cars"

- aasmith

staff was excellent, helpful but not pushy, all staff , right to office staff, was great. Steve took care of me and left no questions unanswered and went out of his way to help me. great way to shop for car, indoors , roomy ,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stanios, Anthony Long
February 11, 2020

"Amazing Service provided by Sunpreet. This is our 3rd car..."

- Armaan

Amazing Service provided by Sunpreet. This is our 3rd car from Autoplanet starting from Mazda then Audi A4 and now Jaguar F Pace. Thank you sunpreet. For best deals contact him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunpreet
January 30, 2020

"Dealt with autoplanet and had a very Exceptional Customer..."

- Daljeet Khehra

Dealt with autoplanet and had a very Exceptional Customer Service experience, Mr Padda has been a great help and a very knowledgeable assistance to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parminder Padda
December 20, 2019

"Hello,Welcome to Auto planet, one of the worst..."

- Rohan

Hello, Welcome to Auto planet, one of the worst dealership in GTA, who don't bother about customers. Sales representative will always give you big hopes which will leads to a great fall later on. No discount will be offered to customer, false hope of providing your at less interest rate will be given. Just think once before stepping in. Don't want to disclose names of sales representatives and finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xyz
December 12, 2019

"amazing experience "

- joban.chandi310

We bought our first car from Auto Planet Brampton. We were especially thankful to SUNPREET brother for his excellent and very diligent service during the car purchase process. His dealing was so simple and easy to understand. He answered all the questions and provided us a great deal. The service was hassle-free and very professional. Thank you so much for this warm service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amarjit singh
November 30, 2019

"AutoPlanet Direct, Brampton is a very large dealership..."

- cfking

AutoPlanet Direct, Brampton is a very large dealership but I knew exactly what car I wanted (2019 KIA Stinger GT LIMITED, white with 7,600km). The Salesman Ian Capili and Sales Manager Jordache were very pleasant to deal with. My personal opinion they gave me top dollar for my 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara $24,650 with 97,000KM. While they had my Jeep into being appraised and looking into updated CARFAX for the Stinger. I walked around looking at other vehicles. To past the time instead waiting in room/desk for 10-30mins like other dealerships. AutoPlanet Direct is very huge facility I think over 500 vehicles indoors and 300 outside. The facility and the vehicles are very clean. I'll definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you AutoPlanet with my best experience ever purchasing a vehicle with no games or upselling. This is my 16 vehicle with 32yrs of driving experience I've owned. I would come back without hesitation. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ in my books Thank you Charles King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Jordache and Ian Capili
November 25, 2019

"I receive an amazing service from autoplanet every thing..."

- Baballamba999

I receive an amazing service from autoplanet every thing is so easy and quick to understand. Dheeraj singhi helped me to pick my car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dheeraj singhi
November 16, 2019

"It's my first car.. i visited Auto planet brampton and..."

- anshmaggu

It's my first car.. i visited Auto planet brampton and just met Dheeraj there. I was not sure about what i have to buy. He made it clear in best price... he provided me with the great hospitality and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DHEERAJ SINGHI
September 28, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Gucci

Chevar has been professional in every experience i've encountered at Autoplanet. Chevar was able to turn a not so great experience into me wanting to continue doing business with Autoplanet by going above and beyond to make sure I was a fully satistfied customer. Candace was also phenomenal in going above and beyond the call making sure I was happy with the details of the car and also making sure that my car was equipped with all the basic essentials. Thank you for an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevar, Candace
July 30, 2019

"buy a car"

- Sidhuz

we came first time to autoplanet and really like the different cars they have. we purchased mercedes C 300 from here and dheeraj helped us alot in finding the right car of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dheeraj singhi
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results