Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoPlanet Direct

Brampton, ON

4.6
360 Reviews

2830 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5Y1

Directions

360 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by
July 17, 2021

"My third car I purchased Excellent service very friendly..."

- supermanny60

My third car I purchased Excellent service very friendly salesman costumer service .Param Pabla and sultan do everything to help highly recommended thank you Autoplanet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Param Pabla and Sultan
June 25, 2021

"Excellent in all fronts, my fourth purchase and 2nd trade..."

- Nainpal Assi

Excellent in all fronts, my fourth purchase and 2nd trade in. Sunpreet Klair is fantastic salesperson, and G. Manager Sudhakar is extraordinary. Best service in GTA. Recommending for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonpreet Klair, Sudhakar, Rose
May 28, 2021

"They are very helpful and I wanna thank to Yashpal Singh..."

- Rajatsaini

They are very helpful and I wanna thank to Yashpal Singh who is very polite and give right suggestions. I recommend my friends for their best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yashpal Singh
May 11, 2021

"My wife and I want to thank Rosalee Ficco for her..."

- mrmikespurway

My wife and I want to thank Rosalee Ficco for her excellent customer care and service on not only 1 new vehicle we purchased but 2 . In the future our business will always be in her capable and professional hands Thank you rose Mike Spurway

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalee Ficco and Justin
May 11, 2021 -

mrmikespurway responded

Great place to get a new vehicle

May 11, 2021 -

mrmikespurway responded

Awesome place to shop

May 07, 2021

"If you're looking for honesty, knowledgeable and..."

- steelrule7

If you're looking for honesty, knowledgeable and expertise when looking for your new vehicle, then shop no further. Ian is the greatest salesman and goes over and above to exceed customer expectations. Thanks for your help Ian!! Would definitely recommend to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
March 27, 2021

"If you are looking for a reliable car salesperson who is..."

- Shirl B

If you are looking for a reliable car salesperson who is competent and is attentive to what you are looking for see Ian. You are in good hands he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
March 04, 2021

"What a great experience buying a car no pressure no..."

- SLVRBULLET

What a great experience buying a car no pressure no haggling. Salesman Ian was excellent to deal with. Got me top trade in value for my truck and got me a excellent price on my new one. Would recommend Ian to anyone looking to buy a car or truck at Auto Planet Brampton. Overall a great and wonderful experience. You get a 5 star review from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Salesman
January 30, 2021

"Good service provided by Autoplanet. Yashpal is very..."

- Manpreet

Good service provided by Autoplanet. Yashpal is very polite and friendly. He knows how to deal with a client . Overall, I’m happy with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yashpal
January 12, 2021

"Both Goodnews, and Juan are probably the best people to..."

- Devin

Both Goodnews, and Juan are probably the best people to go to for sales and finance. I recommend you guys go to them for a guarantee satisfaction service. Beautiful communication from both Juan and Goodnews. Trust me on this they know what they’re talking about and you’ll leave there not being disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goodnews and Juan maya
January 10, 2021

"I had a deal about purchasing a car over email and over..."

- steve

I had a deal about purchasing a car over email and over the phone once I came into autoplanet they told me that they couldn’t give me the deal that was talked about over the phone or that was discussed over email Just another dealership tactic to get you in the door. Don’t waste your time going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin, Amir, Matthew, Manik, Ryan and their was more
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results