Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPark Mississauga

4.7

150 Lifetime Reviews

225 Dundas St East, Mississauga, Ontario L5A 1W8 Directions
Sales: (905) 896-6133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of AutoPark Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2019

"excellent beyond compare"

- Santefe, ann2018

dealt with bob duguid who was very proferssional,very prompt in answering questions honestly and provided excellent after sales service.Vehicle was shipped to northern ontario and bob went above and beyond what was expected of him.I have told all our friends about the service and next year we will be dealing with bob again for another vehicle.We are extremely pleased with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob duguid
June 15, 2019

"Happy customers - happy to recommend!"

- Mike & Lauren

Our vehicle search began online, having found the make, model, year, and trim level we were looking for. We received an immediate response to the online inquiry form, from Samantha McMillan (Internet Leads Manager), who made arrangements for us to meet up with Moe Joosub, who, despite dealing with all makes and models, showed that he had done his homework on the 2017 Escape, as well as the 2008 model we traded in. He knew where all the controls were, and how they worked. Moe was friendly and professional, and we were happy with the sale price, and the trade-in value. Additionally, since we live a significant distance from the dealership, they were happy to arrange delivery of the new vehicle to our home, so that we didn't have to drive for 3 hours round trip to pick it up. Really happy with our purchase, and the way we were treated at AutoPark Mississauga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha McMillan, Moe Joosub
June 12, 2019

"Great cars, great dealership!"

- Monica

We highly recommend Humberview Autopark for their fine selection of cars. Through the knowledge and expertise of their rep, Bob Duguid, we selected our first Jeep Compass. We are thrilled with our purchase! Bob guided us every step of the way and gave us the confidence we needed to make our purchase. Thank you Bob and thank you Humberview! Joe and Monica S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Duguid
June 08, 2019

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Rick & Iris

The vehicle was exactly as describe on the autotrader.ca listing. We mostly dealt with Bob who is friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure all our questions were answered and if he didn't know the answer he asked others. Luke reviewed the financing and warranty options with us. No one was pushy which made the experience very pleasant. Their service personnel touched up some very minor scratches and installed the plates for us. Would definitely return if purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Duguid, Steve Coates, Luke Neilson
May 13, 2019

"Customer service"

- Gloria

Amazing service very friendly and very efficient people at this location I had a great experience we were looking for a car Geovanny recommended this GMC that have everything what we were looking for All paper work were done very quick I’m very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovanny
April 20, 2019

"Taking Customer Service to a Whole New Level"

- Vic

After years of purchasing used vehicles from a company that I was familiar with and had ties to, I had to venture out elsewhere as that relationship ended. Not knowing who to trust and scouring the internet for months, a vehicle came up at AutoPark, but I did not know much about their reputation. In meeting Moe Joosub, he made me feel comfortable and welcome. Now I know you may think, "that's just a sales tactic that they all use", but I took the vehicle out for a test drive as well as to my mechanic and got the green light that everything looked good. I bought the vehicle and left. Upon leaving, Moe was sincere and told me that if there is anything I need, please let him know. A week later, the steering made a "grinding noise at every turn and i thought to myself, this was a big MISTAKE. I went back to AutoPark and met with Moe. This time, I noticed a sign on his desk, where the theme was,... customer service, transparency, loyalty, etc. He called and booked an appointment at Cooksville Dodge to have the vehicle looked at. He also said that the cost of repair would be covered. I was floored. I was in disbelief. Where do you get that kind of service now a days? I have since received follow-up calls to ensure everything is ok,... and it is. I normally do not write reviews, but I needed to in this case. I could not recommend a better company or individual for customer service than AutoPark Mississauga or Moe Joosub. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Joosub
April 14, 2019

"Great service"

- Sean

I have purchased several vehicles from Kitch at AUTOPARK. Always exceptional service.Would recommend Autopark to all. Very happy with my new purchase as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kitch
February 15, 2019

"Darren vargiz"

- Abel

I would recommend Darren vargiz ,he is really friendly and I had a great time doing business with him. I felt really comfortable talking with him and sharing my point of view about my dream car. Thank you Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren vargiz
November 20, 2018

"The Honest Car Salesman "

- EBrooks

After shopping around to a number of dealerships we purchased our vehicle from the Mississauga Auto Park location. I'm writing to share my experience predominately of the great sales rep. that I had. Robert Duguid, an awesome salesman who was very cordial and very patient to deal with. No pressure, very accommodating and provided exceptional service, As it was a used car, the fixings were well taken care of and in the end other staff were also willing to help in making the purchase an overall good turnout. I definitely would recommend Robert to anyone in the market to buy from a decent sales rep!! Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert (Bob) Duguid
November 03, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- ChrisR

Recently had to purchase a used car for my son. I found a car online at AutoPark Mississauga that I was interested in and when I called to ask about it (Chev Cruze), I was fortunate to reach Bob Duguid. Bob has extensive knowledge of cars but is in no way pushy which was a noce suprise as some sale people tend to be very pushy which frankly turns off most buyers. Bob was professional, knowledgeable and his commitment to customer service is exceptional. There were issues with the used car that needed to be addressed for me to purchase it and they agreed without issue to fix them and sure enough when we picked up the car everything was in order. It was so nice to see integrity on top of the exceptional customer service. Thanks Bob -you are the best and I will be a repeat customer. Bob’s boss Steve was great as well. Highly recommend this dealership which is a member of the Humberview Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Duguid
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results