Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoPark Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

not yet
rated
154 Reviews

225 Dundas St East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

154 Reviews of AutoPark Mississauga

Sort by
November 20, 2020

"It’s been an long time since I had to look for a newish..."

- Jfj2nd

It’s been an long time since I had to look for a newish car but I will say the experience was trying. When I met kuwaljeet at auto park all my preconceptions were erased. Had a great experience,my cars great and service was great. Give these guys a try I couldn’t be happier.——-sincerely jj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuwaljeet
August 05, 2020

"Highly recommended Dealership"

- greta_mb

Purchased few days ago a car, dealt with Product Adviser Moe. He helped a lot to choose a right car. All transaction were smooth, easy. and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
July 24, 2020

"Enjoyable and Confidence-Boosting Experience"

- AMok

Went in looking to buy my first (used) car. Was originally looking at a Chevy Malibu, but felt that it was too big for my needs after taking it for a test drive. I mentioned this to the salesman, Moe, and thought that I would have to start looking again for a plan B. He mentioned a car that had just came in recently that might suit my needs better - a Chevy Aveo. Took it for a test drive and loved it. Moe took $1,000 off the ticket price without me even asking, and we finalized the sale right there. Upon doing the standard maintenance on the car a couple days later, there turned out to be some unforeseen problems with the vehicle. They made $2,000 worth of repairs - at no extra cost to me - and about a week and a half later I got the car. Have been driving it for a week now, and am happy with it. Great customer service, really pleasurable experience, and the work they did on the car and the way they treated me gave me a lot of confidence regarding the sale. I find it difficult to think that I even considered going with a private seller after having the great experience at Autopark. One happy customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Joosub, Samantha McMillan
November 16, 2019

"Highly Recommended !"

- tsangpierre

I have quite some experiences buying different used cars from different car dealers over last thirty years. For the first time I feel like I should write a review about this one. Recently we bought a used 2017 BMW X1 from AutoPark. The car has been running with impressive condition on road for couple months, no issues at all. We are absolutely happy with the purchase, love to share our satisfaction to anyone who may look for a "GREAT RELIABLE DEALER" with "REASONABLE PRICE". Most importantly, the customer services are "SUPERB", thank you Darren! Thank you for staying late and serving us so well all along. My old lady is very happy with the car. Happy wife, happy life! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Vargiz
July 07, 2019

"excellent beyond compare"

- Santefe, ann2018

dealt with bob duguid who was very proferssional,very prompt in answering questions honestly and provided excellent after sales service.Vehicle was shipped to northern ontario and bob went above and beyond what was expected of him.I have told all our friends about the service and next year we will be dealing with bob again for another vehicle.We are extremely pleased with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob duguid
June 15, 2019

"Happy customers - happy to recommend!"

- Mike & Lauren

Our vehicle search began online, having found the make, model, year, and trim level we were looking for. We received an immediate response to the online inquiry form, from Samantha McMillan (Internet Leads Manager), who made arrangements for us to meet up with Moe Joosub, who, despite dealing with all makes and models, showed that he had done his homework on the 2017 Escape, as well as the 2008 model we traded in. He knew where all the controls were, and how they worked. Moe was friendly and professional, and we were happy with the sale price, and the trade-in value. Additionally, since we live a significant distance from the dealership, they were happy to arrange delivery of the new vehicle to our home, so that we didn't have to drive for 3 hours round trip to pick it up. Really happy with our purchase, and the way we were treated at AutoPark Mississauga!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha McMillan, Moe Joosub
June 12, 2019

"Great cars, great dealership!"

- Monica

We highly recommend Humberview Autopark for their fine selection of cars. Through the knowledge and expertise of their rep, Bob Duguid, we selected our first Jeep Compass. We are thrilled with our purchase! Bob guided us every step of the way and gave us the confidence we needed to make our purchase. Thank you Bob and thank you Humberview! Joe and Monica S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Duguid
June 08, 2019

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Rick & Iris

The vehicle was exactly as describe on the autotrader.ca listing. We mostly dealt with Bob who is friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure all our questions were answered and if he didn't know the answer he asked others. Luke reviewed the financing and warranty options with us. No one was pushy which made the experience very pleasant. Their service personnel touched up some very minor scratches and installed the plates for us. Would definitely return if purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Duguid, Steve Coates, Luke Neilson
May 13, 2019

"Customer service"

- Gloria

Amazing service very friendly and very efficient people at this location I had a great experience we were looking for a car Geovanny recommended this GMC that have everything what we were looking for All paper work were done very quick I’m very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovanny
April 20, 2019

"Taking Customer Service to a Whole New Level"

- Vic

After years of purchasing used vehicles from a company that I was familiar with and had ties to, I had to venture out elsewhere as that relationship ended. Not knowing who to trust and scouring the internet for months, a vehicle came up at AutoPark, but I did not know much about their reputation. In meeting Moe Joosub, he made me feel comfortable and welcome. Now I know you may think, "that's just a sales tactic that they all use", but I took the vehicle out for a test drive as well as to my mechanic and got the green light that everything looked good. I bought the vehicle and left. Upon leaving, Moe was sincere and told me that if there is anything I need, please let him know. A week later, the steering made a "grinding noise at every turn and i thought to myself, this was a big MISTAKE. I went back to AutoPark and met with Moe. This time, I noticed a sign on his desk, where the theme was,... customer service, transparency, loyalty, etc. He called and booked an appointment at Cooksville Dodge to have the vehicle looked at. He also said that the cost of repair would be covered. I was floored. I was in disbelief. Where do you get that kind of service now a days? I have since received follow-up calls to ensure everything is ok,... and it is. I normally do not write reviews, but I needed to in this case. I could not recommend a better company or individual for customer service than AutoPark Mississauga or Moe Joosub. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Joosub
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results