Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoPark Brampton

Brampton, ON

4.7
272 Reviews

320 Queen St East

Brampton, ON

L6V 1C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

272 Reviews of AutoPark Brampton

Sort by
April 25, 2021

"Best service and customer guidance, even better in person..."

- Sharanjit9773

Best service and customer guidance, even better in person experience at the time of purchase. Would definitley recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarvinder Singh
March 29, 2021

"I was very pleased with the Service, all across the..."

- gerlepage

I was very pleased with the Service, all across the board. From the initial call through gathering all additional information, right up to passing the keys. Special kudos goes to Chidi for his Excellent service, attention to details and making this a truly enjoyable experience. I will shop here again that is for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chidi
January 09, 2021

"Manager at Brampton location doesn’t know how to deal..."

- nnitesh89

Manager at Brampton location doesn’t know how to deal with customer . Every customer wants value for money , but it’s ridiculous how they waste customer time and helping owner to loss the business

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paras
December 15, 2020

"Chidi was top on his game, he got us what we wanted, he..."

- Wale Babalola

Chidi was top on his game, he got us what we wanted, he is fast, polite and listen to every detail of what you want. I will definitely refer them to friends and family. Thanks again Chidi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chidi
November 17, 2020

"They have time for their customers, they are very..."

- Ernest

They have time for their customers, they are very friendly, supportive, good customer service. They take their time to explain everything to their customers and make sure that you are okay before they go to the next process, especially Chidi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chidi
November 12, 2020

"It's great partnering with Autopak Brampton. Fantastic..."

- OLUYEMI

It's great partnering with Autopak Brampton. Fantastic Sale Reps, Finance Manager, front desk Reps and entire staff. Sincerely, they really put smiles on my family's face. We say thanks. I will recommend Autopark anytime any day to anyone around the world. 100% dealing. Thanks. OLUYEMI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chidi and Kartik
October 21, 2020

"Friendly, professional and honest. Really appreciated..."

- Nick

Friendly, professional and honest. Really appreciated Chiddy and his manager. No nonsense/no hidden fees. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chiddy
August 28, 2020

"Chidi was the MAN !went above and beyond to help find..."

- twirlybird

Chidi was the MAN ! went above and beyond to help find the perfect vehicle for my family's needs. Came right to my home let me test what I needed to test out and make sure it was suitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chidi
July 15, 2020

"Tarvinder is a nice guy for dealing,,, me and my friends..."

- daljitsingh

Tarvinder is a nice guy for dealing,,, me and my friends have all bought car from him!!! great dealership!!! thanks and highly rated for buying cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarvinder
June 27, 2020

"Hi....I am very satisfied with your service and I..."

- Gagandeepkaur2806

Hi....I am very satisfied with your service and I recommend every single person to visit your agency. Without any delay you provide me excellent service and I am very grateful to you. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarvinder Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results