Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoPark Barrie

Innisfil, ON

4.7
203 Reviews

2496 Doral Dr

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

203 Reviews of AutoPark Barrie

Sort by
August 09, 2021

"2014 Jetta had no A/C, which I didn’t notice as first..."

- JK

2014 Jetta had no A/C, which I didn’t notice as first time buyer, the sales rep did not make me aware of that, he didn’t care about me, or customer satisfaction, he cared about making a sale. Sadly stuck with a car I’m really not happy with. Especially after financing over 15k, for a car that doesn’t even have A/C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Copeland
3.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Levine
March 17, 2021

"We can’t say enough good things about Autopark Barrie!..."

- jawz

We can’t say enough good things about Autopark Barrie! Rob was fantastic and very patient. The best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Copeland
5.0
Nunzio Iacobellis
4.0
Other Employees : Rob Cunningham
January 30, 2021

"Overall a pleasant experience from the moment I arrived...."

- wintersshauna1

Overall a pleasant experience from the moment I arrived. Sales were knowledgeable and professional. Financial department was quick and efficient. Post sales service was top notch. I couldn’t have enjoyed the experience more. Thank you Barrie Auto Park you’ve restored my faith in a used car sales business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nunzio Iacobellis
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
November 14, 2020

"bought an acura from autopark Barrie almost a year ago, i..."

- kenziecaron

bought an acura from autopark Barrie almost a year ago, i was driving home from work and got a flat tire, go to get my spare tire to realize, i don’t have one. not sure how it passed safety without a tire. make sure you check everything before you take ur new car off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
November 10, 2020

"My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was helpful..."

- Gabriella2727

My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was helpful . I went to just look at some SUVs and ended up buying one . My sales rep was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert.Cunningham
September 19, 2020

"Stopped in auto park and have to say Spencer Gorman was..."

- Karen

Stopped in auto park and have to say Spencer Gorman was very helpful and honest got me a new car Excellent service looking forward to picking it up on Wednesday thank you Spencer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Gorman
September 18, 2020

"Recently purchased a mini van at Autopark Barrie and it..."

- MichaP

Recently purchased a mini van at Autopark Barrie and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Our sales agent Spencer was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Nunzio
September 06, 2020

"Tyler helped me out with the Passat, friendly guy who..."

- Nicholas

Tyler helped me out with the Passat, friendly guy who knows what he’s doing👌 Got new tires, break pads and rotors. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 24, 2020

"Excellent service and what a great deal!They threw in..."

- Dcaston

Excellent service and what a great deal! They threw in new tires, battery and brakes! Thanks Spenser, Darren and the crew..,,great job!!! Thanks to all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser, Darren
March 07, 2020

"Bought a Jetta tdi,the car is amazing as well as the..."

- Sergehotte

Bought a Jetta tdi,the car is amazing as well as the service.Duane gave us service above anything we have ever experienced.will be back for a second vehicle.thanks to Duane and staff for making this the best experience for buying an automobile. Settle and mira

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results