Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoPark Barrie

Innisfil, ON

4.7
205 Reviews

2496 Doral Dr

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

205 Reviews of AutoPark Barrie

Sort by
January 13, 2022

Spencer was easy to deal with; friendly helpful and informative. The purchase process was easy and well explained. More

by Jim
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Copeland
5.0
Nunzio Iacobellis
5.0
Other Employees : Spencer Gorman
November 08, 2021

Binay Batra was absolutely amazing to work with!! He Binay Batra was absolutely amazing to work with!! He made me feel super comfortable choosing the perfect car for my family, and even made himself av More

by Tnl2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha McMillan
5.0
Other Employees : Binay , Darren , Tim ?
August 09, 2021

2014 Jetta had no A/C, which I didn’t notice as first time buyer, the sales rep did not make me aware of that, he didn’t care about me, or customer satisfaction, he cared about making a sale. Sadly stuck More

by JK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Copeland
3.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Levine
March 17, 2021

We can’t say enough good things about Autopark Barrie! Rob was fantastic and very patient. The best car buying experience we have ever had. More

by jawz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Copeland
5.0
Nunzio Iacobellis
4.0
Other Employees : Rob Cunningham
January 30, 2021

Overall a pleasant experience from the moment I arrived. Sales were knowledgeable and professional. Financial department was quick and efficient. Post sales service was top notch. I couldn’t have enjoyed th More

by wintersshauna1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nunzio Iacobellis
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
November 14, 2020

bought an acura from autopark Barrie almost a year ago, i was driving home from work and got a flat tire, go to get my spare tire to realize, i don’t have one. not sure how it passed safety without a tire. m More

by kenziecaron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
November 10, 2020

My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was helpful My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was helpful . I went to just look at some SUVs and ended up buying one . My sales rep was amazing. More

by Gabriella2727
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert.Cunningham
September 19, 2020

Stopped in auto park and have to say Spencer Gorman was very helpful and honest got me a new car Excellent service looking forward to picking it up on Wednesday thank you Spencer More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Gorman
September 18, 2020

Recently purchased a mini van at Autopark Barrie and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Our sales agent Spencer was amazing. More

by MichaP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Nunzio
September 06, 2020

Tyler helped me out with the Passat, friendly guy who knows what he’s doing👌 Got new tires, break pads and rotors. Thank you again! More

by Nicholas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results