Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoPark Barrie

Innisfil, ON

4.8
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2496 Doral Dr

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

194 Reviews of AutoPark Barrie

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2020

"Bought a Jetta tdi,the car is amazing as well as the..."

- Sergehotte

Bought a Jetta tdi,the car is amazing as well as the service.Duane gave us service above anything we have ever experienced.will be back for a second vehicle.thanks to Duane and staff for making this the best experience for buying an automobile. Settle and mira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane
January 25, 2020

"Above and beyond customer service"

- Lady Di

It is my pleasure to write a review that I don't normally do. Ivan Ursomarzo was the sales person I dealt with, he found the vehicle that was ABSOLUTLY PERFECT for me, exactly what I wanted / needed for my disability and my bank account. There are no words that I can write that show my appreciation to him and AutoPark for working with me for over a month to work everything out over the holiday season. He didn't pressure me, he listen to me! As a strong independent woman I simply would have walked away if he had only talked with my husband and not me, but he didn't, it was to be my car and he clearly understood that I was the person to deal with in this instance. I am sure because this took so long with the financing with the bank, he could have sold this to someone else, but he took our word and he kept his. I is a welcome pleasure on my part to make this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Ursomarzo
January 25, 2020

"Great place. Duane was amazing, very helpful. Thanks to..."

- remington234

Great place. Duane was amazing, very helpful. Thanks to AutoPark Barrie, buying my first vehicle was a great experience. Duane answered all of my questions, explained everything well and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane dePasse
January 23, 2020

"I just bought my Mazda CX-5 thru Ivan. He was very..."

- 123hbj

I just bought my Mazda CX-5 thru Ivan. He was very efficient, courteous and made the whole progress easy and understandable. This was my second purchase from auto park Barrie. I am a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
January 22, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Duane. He was very..."

- Henry.teichman

It was a pleasure working with Duane. He was very prepared and knowledgeable. We were very comfortable and the process went smoothly. We will recommend Autopark and keep them in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Lepass
January 16, 2020

"Excellent experience, knowledgeable and friendly. This..."

- Davidwendygross

Excellent experience, knowledgeable and friendly. This is our second car we purchased here. We know we are getting a great deal from very trustworthy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
January 15, 2020

"Went into auto park and walked away with our second car..."

- Brian

Went into auto park and walked away with our second car from Barrie. Tyler was very honest and we were very pleased with the pain free process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
January 14, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience!!! Didn’t know what to expect..."

- adriannaskitchen1

Had a wonderful experience!!! Didn’t know what to expect but Ivan was awesome and very helpful! Love my car and would definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
January 11, 2020

"We had a great experience our salesman Todd was very..."

- Vickybodyk

We had a great experience our salesman Todd was very helpful from the very beginning to the day we picked up our new vehicle 👍 thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
December 06, 2019

"I purchased a vehicle from auto park Barrie hands down..."

- jeffbristol

I purchased a vehicle from auto park Barrie hands down best dealership I have ever dealt with. Now about the salesman Duane depass I not once felt pressured into purchasing the vehicle and he was more than helpful. I would recommend both the dealership and Duane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane depass
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results