Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPark Barrie

4.7

183 Lifetime Reviews

2496 Doral Dr, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 0A3 Directions
Sales: (705) 431-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of AutoPark Barrie

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Cruze

Thanks you Spencer for your help on finding my new Cruze Premier 2018! No pressure from any salespeople. Very open to walk around and browse at your own pace. All cars open and ready to explore. Very knowledgeable and honest! Thanks again Barb and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Gorman
October 07, 2019

"Easy car buying experience!"

- GG

As a first time car buyer it is a great place to buy a car. No pressure and friendly staff. Spencer was excellent to work with! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Gorman
September 06, 2019

"Bought a 2014 cruze "

- Lemon Purchaser

total right off after paying over 15000 for the car it fell apart on a regular basis I put over $5000 more into fixing it and then most recently the motor blew and absolutely nobody cares. no point in buyin g LEMONS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
finance team
August 15, 2019

"Review "

- Me

Spencer was great to work with … No pressure, no bs, honest salesman. Shows the cars, answers questions, very patient. This dealership has a large inventory of used cars, so if you don’t want to waste time shopping all over the place, start here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer !!!
August 15, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Simler123

It was a very nice atmosphere upon our arrival. the level of service and attention was exceptional. Spencer helped us immediately with friendly and knowledgable engagement, From the beginning to the end of sealing a deal, everyone was very professional. We would highly recommend Autopark to all our friends and family. thank you all for a great car buying experience. Debbie and Les Simler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Gorman, Nunizo Iacobellis and Shannon
July 26, 2019

"Great first time experience- no pressure:)"

- Shelly

First time buyer from Auto Park - highly recommend for selection, price and service. Shout out to Spencer Gorman our sales person and Shannon in finance. You made the whole experience easy and very user friendly- thank you! Home with my my SUV and so far so good :) I definitely know where to go next time and have recommended your business to everyone I run into ...sending them your way. 😁👏 Selection and Price was superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer and Shannon
July 24, 2019

"Patience is key."

- Jake

When it comes to looking at cars it can be a huge hassle with sales staff pushing you into a purchase after 1 test drive. Our experience at AutoPark could not have been different. Spencer was extremely patient and very helpful. We never felt like we were being pressured into a purchase and he took the time to help us through such a big decision. I would highly recommend them over a traditional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
July 17, 2019

"Spencer came through!"

- Dan1965

Spencer was very helpful in helping with the purchase of my vehicle. Several times he came when he wasn't working to close the deal as well as for me picking up the car. Very painless transaction and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
July 13, 2019

"Great place to buy a car"

- Kerri

I had been keeping my eye out for a fair priced family vehicle for a while, and finally found one at AutoPark. Spencer was very knowledgeable and patient while helping me decide to buy, and there wasn't any pressure. It was very busy at the dealership but Spencer and the rest of the team were great at helping keep my toddler happy and busy. All around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
July 10, 2019

"Good buying experience"

- WildthinG1@

Cars are clean, well priced and no pushy sales tactics. Spencer was a great guy to deal with and sealed the deal on the new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Darren
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results