Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto List of Canada - Bad Credit Car Loans Specialists

Winnipeg, MB

1.1
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

823 Regent Avenue West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A7

Directions

21 Reviews of Auto List of Canada - Bad Credit Car Loans Specialists

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2020

"TERRIBLE SERVICE"

- josephchubb

DONT GO TO THIS AWFUL DEALERSHIP! EVEN THO DESPERATE FOR VEHICLE, DON'T GO HERE! THEY ARE LIARS & THEY WILL TRICK/TARNISH UR FINANCIAL LIFE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alaa Daloussi
1.0
July 14, 2020

"The sales there are Terribly Irresponsible!"

- wbc1190

I have never experienced such terrrible customer service ever in Winnipeg and the sales there are terrribly irresponsible! I saw a good offer on Nissan Sentra and booked an appointement with the sales there. However, when we got there, the sales said the car had been sold and been paid for the deposit. And all these are happened from one day previous, yet the sales did not inform me at all ahead of time. We have to drive all the way up from St.Norbert to Regent. Later, the sales immediately recommended us some other offers on different cars, but none of them we interested. Two days later, I saw that Nissan Sentra Ads was still on their website, then I tried to contact them to see if there is anything updated. However, the sales are not sure if the car is still avaliable and if the deal went through. The whole conversation was so amibugious and ambivalent that I didn't know if the car was still avaliable to check and buy or not. And the sales always distracted the topic and said if I can go through the other cars, even after I said I only interested on that Sentra, which repeated the same thing they did on last Saturday. However, at that moment, I am only unhappy. But the point that literally pissed me off is that the sales later texted me: We MUST BE talking about different vehicles here because you asked me if a vehicle is available but you're saying XXXX (sales) already told you it was sold. I will make sure XXXX gets back to you...there was a deposit on the vehicle but I'm not sure if the customer took the vehicle home and the deal went through. When are you guys looking to come into the dealership? We've got lots of new arrivals in the price range After two days, if they are still not sure the deal, then should put on the vehicle on PENDING status. And what does mean "MUST BE", seems like I have to follow their orders or what they saying. They are not professional as sales at all and don't know the sales courtesy. And in the text, it is the third time recommeding me to see other options after I saying only interested on that Sentra. The sales there are overly pushy, lack of professional sales courtesy and not addressing to customers need at all. NEVER VISIT THERE AGAIN, WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Selaba
May 23, 2020

"Check your advertised price or they will overcharge you..."

- katiesmith4547

Check your advertised price or they will overcharge you and try changing the ad before you see it. This is an illegal practice and they are being investigated for this and many other random fees added to my contract. Have a lawyer check your contract before signing , don't make the same mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alaa Daloussi
1.0
Tony Pardel
1.0
Eric Rogocki
1.0
Iolanta Shchuchkina
1.0
Darren Penner
1.0
May 02, 2020

"The Father in law was looking to get a vehicle from there..."

- DA

The Father in law was looking to get a vehicle from there today, at 1st a young salesperson was helping him and told him there were 4 vehicles to choose from. Then a older east indian fellow took over and then proceeded and told my father in law they only had a high km, older unsaftied vehicle for sale but on top of the $2000 deposit he was trying to tell him to leave the $2000 and come back with $3000 for a downpayment. While talking he was being persistent on making judgement on if he can afford it and insinuating he should apply for CERB for the rest of the downpayment and asking where the vehicle will be and if it will stay at his community. Horrible service once the east indian fellow took over. Dont recommend them if they are trying to put my father or anyone in an unsaftied vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alaa Daloussi
1.0
Iolanta Shchuchkina
1.0
January 29, 2020

"They will take the most advantage of you that possibly could"

- MA

I came into contact with this business in 2017. I was a very sad experience. a car that would have cost $8000 dollars at best, they sold it for $18000. By the time that it was flipped to Lease with the option to Purchase, its price had skyrocketed to $32000. And then you have to watch it carefully. By the time my acquantances declared bankruptcy, they had already paid around $24000, and still owed $28000. The price that you would pay for a top-of the line, high-end vehicle. When they declared bankruptcy, the car they had acquired from Autolist was only $800 dollars worth by the Black Book value. Sad to say that they will take advantage of one's inexperience. Please advise anyone that you cate about not to come here. Please review the judicial court cases that involve Autolist and its financial side. A lot of people have been hurt by these businesses. On a good note, my acquaintances are now out of bankruptcy. A friend gave them a private mortgage with very excellent terms, and both drive very good cars, also financed with excellent terms from the friend. And they learned the lesson not to go to loan sharks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A previous employee not working there now for about 6 years.
January 27, 2020

"Please avoid this place. Aun tried to sell me a car that..."

- bana

Please avoid this place. Aun tried to sell me a car that was advertised for a cheaper price on their website for almost $3000 more. I specifically asked him not to do a credit check but he proceeds to do it anyways. Very pushy. Please stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aun
April 25, 2019

"Worse dealership "

- raterofmanitoba

This is the worst dealership ever! I was naive and 18 when I purchased a car. They sold it to me for 28% interest, they sold the car with plenty of misinformation, when I thought I’m almost done paying the car off and called them they told me I owed another $25,000. I’m now having to almost file bankruptcy. The company has a corporate culture of greed and deception. They’ve pushed several customers to bankruptcy. There will come a time when all this is going to catch up with them, and I hope one day they try to rip someone off with resources and capability to fight back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alaa Daloussi
4.0
December 17, 2018

"SHARKS"

- concerned citizen

PLEASE DO NOT GO TO AUTOLIST! IT IS RUN BY A CROOKED MAN WHO TAKES ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE IN POOR SITUATIONS! HE WILL GIVE YOU ANY CAR YOU NEED BUT WILL MAKE IT A RIDICULOUSLY HIGH INTEREST RATE! HE PUTS MULTIPLE LIENS ON CARS AND SELLS BACK REPO-ED CARS! YOU WILL BE LEFT PAYING OFF A CRAPPY CAR OR MAY HAVE TO EVEN CONTEMPLATE GOING BANKRUPT! THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT GO TO THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ishwar Thawani
June 29, 2018

"They are Liars!"

- snapandrun

A terrible dealership! They will cheat you and rip you off. The owner is a scam artist. Don't buy from them. There cars sit on the lot for months even years before they are sold, so you never know what headaches you are actually getting. Don't buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ishwar Thawani
March 22, 2017

"Really great car buying expereince!"

- Stu 1963

I have purchased many cars in my life but I have to say the Autolist experience was great. Not only did I get a great car ( love my fusion) but I needed a bit of after service and they made good on it. Ratheesh, the sales manager there was straight up and delivered a great expereince. No high pressure, took the time, looked at many vehicles ( this place has serious variety) and finally picked the right one for me. Another thing, no hidden fees, Business office guy went over the pros and cons of extended warranty. It was really good. Fully recccomend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R. Chelliah
1
1 - 10 of 21 results