Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Island Inc

North York, ON

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

2555 Steeles Ave W

North York, ON

M3J 2P1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Auto Island Inc

Sort by
March 28, 2021

"Just bought my first car. Max the sales manager was very..."

- buckleycurtis94

Just bought my first car. Max the sales manager was very helpful and very patient while we made decisions and provided great customer service. I am very happy and grateful for the service he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
November 24, 2020

"I just bought my car from Auto Island I really appreciate..."

- henrychristie

I just bought my car from Auto Island I really appreciate co operation of Sales Person Max.. He is amazing person good understanding person amd committed to his words... Thanks Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
June 26, 2020

"Max was a great salesman. Highly recommend working with..."

- Eduardo

Max was a great salesman. Highly recommend working with him. Great service and went above and beyond and was straight forward on what vehicle was best for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
June 21, 2019

"helpful and excellent service "

- miso 50

I found car i was looking for and Max help me with information that help me make decision to buy.Max tuck care of all paper work great service.Milivoj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
June 05, 2019

"Top notch quality professionalism with snappy service!"

- G. Schwarzer

I found the vehicle that worked for me on the internet. Called Auto Island Inc., set up an appointment, met Max and staff. Purchased vehicle. Everything top notch professional, snappy and friendly. During rain, Max let me use his umbrella. I am planning to go back and purchase a second vehicle! Thanks Max and team for all your efforts. G. Schwarzer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
February 27, 2019

"Max and his team are truly excellent service providers. "

- Best Jags In Town

Upon looking for a used Jag, these guys were excellent in being patient and helping me t make a buying decision. My experience was helpful and informative They even picked me up from Yorkdale shopping mall on a cold February day knowing I had no car. Ergo the reason for me being there to shop for a car. The experience was warm cordial not rushed. They explained everything in details. I didn't feel pressured; and not knowing anything about a car they did not intimidate me. It was a pleasure. Closing the deal soon happily there soon. Kevin even drove me to the subway station when all was finished. Great guys. I recommend you deal with them truly. Regina - Chatham Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max and Kevin
October 10, 2018

"Great place excellent service"

- Marty

I bought a work van and had the best experience with salesman Mathew, what a great experience he was always available for me. I had a couple of issues with the van and Mathew stepped up and helped with no problem he stood behind his word and kept it. I will be a long time customer he helped with financing offering different options and services to fit my needs. I bought the extended warranty but was not pushed into as most sales guy try to, Mathew provided logic and common sense with no pushy sales speech. They have a huge selection of vehicles at great prices go visit them and be sure to ask for Mathew it was actually a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
October 05, 2018

"Amazing servce"

- BB

We got our 2nd car here, been dealing with Massoud for over 9yrs, great guy, amazing service, We've also been servicing and maintaining our 2003 Accord here since we got it, the car is still in excellent condition. Best dealership, will recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massoud
July 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ak

Had an amazing experience when trading my car. The salesperson, Massoud in an incredible nice guy, easy going and friendly, the price offered was fair enough, compared to my previous experience with another dealership. I have been taking my car for service for some time now, and never been pressured for unnecessary work. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a used car or repair service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massoud, Don
May 30, 2018

"Call Max!"

- Mel

Auto Island is a great dealership for used cars. I have shopped twice here and I am very satisfied with the cars I purchased. The owner Massood was very helpful with meeting my budget and Max was a good salesperson to work with. Not only did they make shopping for a used car a good experience, they sold me a car that was a good as new. They have a good inventory and Max made sure he worked with my budget and got me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
1
1 - 10 of 27 results