Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Haus Volkswagen

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
547 Reviews

660 Pembina Highway

Winnipeg, MB

R3M 2M5

Directions

547 Reviews of Auto Haus Volkswagen

Sort by
December 14, 2021

Got a great deal from tanveer really liked his work and got a great ride for myself Thank you More

by manjotbhullar9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
5.0
September 25, 2021

Tanveer was the very first to respond when I inquired about the vehicle on their website. Upon meeting him, he respected my decision to think about the car and my preference to get financing at my own ba More

by ARza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
4.0
Other Employees : Rome Fajardo
August 10, 2021

Excellent customer service and and we got the best deal. I will definitely recommend my friends to come and see him. Please do visit here. Thanks a lot More

by Gurjeet3627
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
5.0
July 14, 2021

Great dealer ! On his words took care of my car even after purchase ! You can visit him and he will help you find your perfect car !! More

by Himanshu sood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
5.0
July 13, 2021

Very bad experience actually I had Audi A4 purchased in the last year so I was having co-signer in the car when I asked them to remove that person from my car, when everything was done I came to know that More

by Lovegill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
1.0
July 09, 2021

Tanveer is really helpful. He gets you the best car. He understands your requirements and find you a suitable vehicle. Overall, the experience was nice. More

by gurleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
5.0
June 02, 2021

Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my new Jetta! More

by keeperchristina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
5.0
May 16, 2021

Matthew Melo is a professional, friendly, attentive, responsive and honest client advisor. He helped my husband and I find our dream vehicles. He listened, watched, acted, then called, he helped make More

by P&MHam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Melo
5.0
May 05, 2021

Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to help me wherever he could in choosing the right car for my budget. couldn’t thank him enough. More

by Kazi Samin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
5.0
April 21, 2021

Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle. I was having hard time looking for vehicles because i lived in brandon but tanveer made it easy for me. Would highly recommend him. More

by Ravneet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Haider
5.0
Daniel Ribeiro
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results