Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Haus Volkswagen

4.8

495 Lifetime Reviews

660 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2M5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 495 reviews

December 07, 2019

"My experience at Autohaus Volkswagen was amazing! Tanveer..."

- Daphne

My experience at Autohaus Volkswagen was amazing! Tanveer did a fantastic job of making sure I was getting what I wanted and that I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Steven was very helpful and was diligent in making sure..."

- bsensenstein

Steven was very helpful and was diligent in making sure we were happy with each step of the purchase. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Good customer service! Tripat helped me find the options..."

- Josh

Good customer service! Tripat helped me find the options I was looking for within my budget and didnt try to upsell or pressure me into anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great people and service!"

- gary_sch

I and am very happy with this dealer after just purchasing my second consecutive vehicle there. I got a great deal on the original one a few years ago, and an even better deal on the new one. Working with Noah Hamelin for my new purchase this week has been a pleasure. He is knowledgeable and helpful, and a lot of fun to work with. I spent a lot of time with him, and he helped me make the best decision on a car that is right for me and my family. I will definitely be returning to Knight Auto Haus when the time comes for a new vehicle, and recommend them with confidence to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"I just bought my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas from Steven Wen at..."

- 376715842

I just bought my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas from Steven Wen at this dealership. He help me get a great deal. I really like his attitude if I get other friends looking a vehicle, I will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Excellent all round exoerience"

- Wayne Farmer

Was in the other day and saw some product..Talked to Tripat Sandhu..Very knowlegable about the product and super patient and not pushy..Was able to talk with him like he was my son..Very good kid who will do well and as my past purchases with him he will make sure all is right the first time..Great customer relations person and genuine sales person/representitive..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Just recently bought a Golf SportWagen from this..."

- misterT

Just recently bought a Golf SportWagen from this dealership. Steven was the sales associate that helped us. Great guy. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles. We had a great buying experience there. Everyone on staff at Go Autohaus was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"My big brother just bought his first car from this..."

- hwenjun19

My big brother just bought his first car from this dealership. Steven is our sale person. He spend two hours to help us. He is very kind and patient. We are super happy with our new Tiguan. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"GREAT"

- caleb.elias

I really appreciated Steven as he was helpful, clear patient and understanding. He did not pressure us to move faster than desired. I am a returning customer. Thanks Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Steven Wen is pretty nice and professional. He gave me..."

- rr1978618

Steven Wen is pretty nice and professional. He gave me lots of useful suggestions that I could finally got my dream car. Good to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results