Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Haus Volkswagen

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
546 Reviews
Auto Haus Volkswagen is an authorized VW Dealer in Winnipeg. We carry the largest selection of new and used cars in Central Canada. We have been servicing Winnipeg and surrounding areas for over 35 years with a state-of-the-art VW service facility, using only Genuine VW parts and accessories. We offer credit, lease, finance rates and warranties on new and pre-owned models!
Contact Dealership

660 Pembina Highway

Winnipeg, MB

R3M 2M5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 546 reviews

September 25, 2021

"Tanveer was the very first to respond when I inquired..."

- ARza

Tanveer was the very first to respond when I inquired about the vehicle on their website. Upon meeting him, he respected my decision to think about the car and my preference to get financing at my own bank. When my mind was fully made, the process of getting the car was made easy. He answered a lot of my questions during negotiation and even after I took the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rome Fajardo
August 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service and and we got the best deal...."

- Gurjeet3627

Excellent customer service and and we got the best deal. I will definitely recommend my friends to come and see him. Please do visit here. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Great dealer ! On his words took care of my car even..."

- Himanshu sood

Great dealer ! On his words took care of my car even after purchase ! You can visit him and he will help you find your perfect car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Very bad experience actually I had Audi A4 purchased in..."

- Lovegill

Very bad experience actually I had Audi A4 purchased in the last year so I was having co-signer in the car when I asked them to remove that person from my car, when everything was done I came to know that I have to pay $4000 tax again why I have to pay tax twice for the same car which I was having. I didn’t buy new car then why I have to pay tax again for the same car. I will never recommend anyone to buy car from your Auto hays. Me and family is very disappointed from this……….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Tanveer is really helpful. He gets you the best car. He..."

- gurleen

Tanveer is really helpful. He gets you the best car. He understands your requirements and find you a suitable vehicle. Overall, the experience was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is..."

- keeperchristina

Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Matthew Melo is a professional, friendly, attentive,..."

- P&MHam

Matthew Melo is a professional, friendly, attentive, responsive and honest client advisor. He helped my husband and I find our dream vehicles. He listened, watched, acted, then called, he helped make our buying purchase seamless despite a hiccup from the front office. What's even more appreciated, is his after care was, immediate and effective. we highly recommend you go to Matthew to find your dream vehicle. P&MHam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to..."

- Kazi Samin

Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to help me wherever he could in choosing the right car for my budget. couldn’t thank him enough.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle...."

- Ravneet

Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle. I was having hard time looking for vehicles because i lived in brandon but tanveer made it easy for me. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Matthew is a very honest and efficient worker he help me..."

- angelatyrcotte67

Matthew is a very honest and efficient worker he help me find my dream car I’ve been looking for a vehicle for a long time and he kept looking for me he explains everything well and make sure that I’m satisfied to my liking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results