Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Haus Volkswagen

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
541 Reviews
Auto Haus Volkswagen is an authorized VW Dealer in Winnipeg. We carry the largest selection of new and used cars in Central Canada. We have been servicing Winnipeg and surrounding areas for over 35 years with a state-of-the-art VW service facility, using only Genuine VW parts and accessories. We offer credit, lease, finance rates and warranties on new and pre-owned models!
Contact Dealership

660 Pembina Highway

Winnipeg, MB

R3M 2M5

Directions

By Type

Showing 541 reviews

June 02, 2021

"Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is..."

- keeperchristina

Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Matthew Melo is a professional, friendly, attentive,..."

- P&MHam

Matthew Melo is a professional, friendly, attentive, responsive and honest client advisor. He helped my husband and I find our dream vehicles. He listened, watched, acted, then called, he helped make our buying purchase seamless despite a hiccup from the front office. What's even more appreciated, is his after care was, immediate and effective. we highly recommend you go to Matthew to find your dream vehicle. P&MHam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to..."

- Kazi Samin

Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to help me wherever he could in choosing the right car for my budget. couldn’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle...."

- Ravneet

Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle. I was having hard time looking for vehicles because i lived in brandon but tanveer made it easy for me. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Matthew is a very honest and efficient worker he help me..."

- angelatyrcotte67

Matthew is a very honest and efficient worker he help me find my dream car I’ve been looking for a vehicle for a long time and he kept looking for me he explains everything well and make sure that I’m satisfied to my liking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"A very professional and helpful dealer. It's very easy..."

- Samuel

A very professional and helpful dealer. It's very easy talking to him and discussing options. You don't feel pressurized to make a decision. He works hard to find the best offers that will satisfy you. And also came good on promises he made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I always deal with Jacq - she is first rate. Very polite..."

- Grantglen

I always deal with Jacq - she is first rate. Very polite and efficient. When not dealing with Jacq the service has been just so so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"I could tell right away that Matthew would be a pleasure..."

- Bonnie

I could tell right away that Matthew would be a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, genuine, and knowledgeable and sincerely wanted to help us find the right vehicle. He allowed us to bring the vehicle home overnight even though we lived about an hour away. Follow up has been great and prompt. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying..."

- shivbhasin99

Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying my first car. They try and help in every way possible. I am very happy with my first car. -Shiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero..."

- Jason

Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero pressure, honest and enjoyable car purchasing experience is all about. He will continue to be our go to for our entire family when purchasing a new vehicle. Honest, genuine, and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results