Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Haus Volkswagen

4.8

515 Lifetime Reviews

660 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2M5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 515 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Tanveer was the sales associate who helped me purchase my..."

- lydiacaligiuri

Tanveer was the sales associate who helped me purchase my Volkswagen Tiguan. The experience was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable when buying a vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase and Tanveer made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Bought my 2018 Mercedes Benz C class here, and Tanveer..."

- chris

Bought my 2018 Mercedes Benz C class here, and Tanveer was so helpful and made the whole process quick and seamless.... thank you for your dedication!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Our experience was beyond pleasant. Michael Sun was very..."

- Johann Pankraz

Our experience was beyond pleasant. Michael Sun was very professional. He never put any pressure on us, nor pushed us into any decisions - but rather respected our choices and preferences. Michael was very patient. Made us feel valued and worked in the best interest of the customer. Overall, we were very satisfied and positively impressed. Way to go Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Tanveer was great to work with. Amazing customer service..."

- Katyagrenier

Tanveer was great to work with. Amazing customer service and overall great experience working with him. He was efficient and honest. Great guy, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2020

"Just bought my 2019 Tiguan and I love it!!!The whole..."

- Gina

Just bought my 2019 Tiguan and I love it!!!The whole process was amazing!!The only car I test drived and all I needed to know that was the car!!Wanted white and that’s what I got just waiting for me!!The service was amazing great staff!!Thanks Adam McDonald!!!Definately will recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Noah was enthusiastic about what he did. He admitted when..."

- noble

Noah was enthusiastic about what he did. He admitted when he had to look up some info about the car and also made us feel good about the car we were purchasing. Most of all he was ready to listen to our offer and try from his part to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2019

"I just bought my 2015 Golf GTI from Steven wen. I was..."

- Du

I just bought my 2015 Golf GTI from Steven wen. I was drive from Brandon to Winnipeg. I really appreciate him for saving me a lot of times. And his service is excellent. I will definitely sent all my friend to purchase more car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2019

"Noah @ Auto Haus committed to helping me find a vehicle...."

- Paula

Noah @ Auto Haus committed to helping me find a vehicle. His knowledge and passion for cars is impressive and sales approach very respectful and reassuring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"TANVEER IS AN AMAZING SALESPERSON !"

- samin12q

bought my car from autohaus volkswagon and it was only possible beacause of Tanveer. He answered all my concerns and even he is not in the finance department he helped me a lot getting the car at a good deal. I had a issue with my car few days after purchase and Tanveer fixed it keeping me updated. Overall good dealership with excellent customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2019

"I just bought my Tiguan from Steven wen. I’m super happy..."

- holiday

I just bought my Tiguan from Steven wen. I’m super happy with the all the purchasing process. He really help me found the dram car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results