Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Gallery Customs, Luxuries and More

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

3680 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 0Z8 Directions
Sales: (204) 895-3680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Auto Gallery Customs, Luxuries and More

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Achahal

Hassle free car buying experience. No hidden costs. Salesmen are friendly and there is no pressure tactics. They gave us various options within our budget and let us decide what suits best as per our needs. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Olais
March 11, 2018

"Makes car shopping seem like a fiesta."

- Brad

Ended up in an accident a couple weeks ago and needed a new car. Once I knew I for sure I needed to get a new set of wheels, I got a hold of Jaime to see him again. He offered a great experience the last time I bought a car from him, 6 years ago, which was also the last time I bought a car. He provided a very personable, comfortable and educated experience. I already had an idea about what I wanted to get into when I was back in the market and his first suggestion was right on the money about what I was thinking about upgrading into for years already. Talk about intuitive. He did present some other great-valued options and was patient with me while arrangements were being made with MPI and financing options. His communication was quick and on-point, heard my questions and explained them thoroughly. He had a good knack of taking questions I had trouble explaining and answering them in a way I could understand. He was confident about what I was purchasing and wanted to make sure I also explored all reasonable options as well. I appreciated that because I didn't want to get a vehicle that potentially seemed "logical" but would end up not being excited about it when I got behind the wheel after the honeymoon phase wore off. He made sure to go over everything in detail when I knew for sure what I was getting. He gave a very confident experience overall, which was accentuated by being the type of guy that takes what he does seriously enough to be an excellent professional while also enjoying more than enough laughs to remind you that he's a human, just like who's buying the car. Dealing with a person more than a protocol makes for so much more a memorable experience. Thanks again, Jaime. Once this car is paid off I'll see you for that sweet Fiesta you said is on hold for me around the back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Olais
July 27, 2016

"Quite an experience"

- Brian

Every body deals with some pretty frustrating dealership when you are in search of a car. The service i got at the Auto Gallery was without a doubt worth the mention. Within 6 hours of me contacting them when i was in need of a used vehicle they had multiple choices lined up. Not only did it have a wide range of features, it was very good price. They did not force a more expensive car like i have had the experience at some dealership. Every staff member was friendly and very helpful. when in search for a car they will find the best vehicles for you and not stop until you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton, Nathan, Crystal
December 15, 2015

"Great service"

- Mhellerman

Once again another great experience with auto gallery! This was my second vehicle purchased from them and I would go back again and reccomend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Jamie
September 23, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- Willow

My son and I dealt with Steven Wintemute, Harvey Brennan and Julie Baryla who were very helpful, professional & pleasant to us. They made us feel welcome and relaxed. . Also, I appreciated the relaxed and pleasant atmosphere with no pressure from employees at Auto Gallery. The employees were very helpful. It was a wonderful experience and I got my dream vehicle which I am so enjoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2015 -

Auto Gallery Customs, Luxuries and More responded

Nothing makes us happier than helping a customer find their dream vehicle, especially when they have a pleasant time finding it! Thank you for your business and your review!

May 11, 2015

"Amazing Service Everytime"

- Amy2008

My husband and I have bought two vehicles from this dealership and the service was amazing both times and the vehicles we bought are great!! We have also had five other family members buy vehicles from here and they are all satisfied as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie & Steven
May 11, 2015

"excellent customer service"

- princess

Auto gallery not only has a great selection of cars, but great and friendly staff. Gilles was the employee that I dealt with, and he went above and beyond with helping me find the right vehicle. He even came in on his day off to accommodate me with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilles Laurin
May 11, 2015

"service "

- Eleanor

I struggle with purchasing a vehicle and choosing a vehicle. The experience was excellent. excellent customer service and friendly. Knowledgeable about process and vehicle. Detailing excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Wintemute
1
1 - 8 of 8 results