Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Excell

Winnipeg, MB

3.4
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

712 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3G 0M6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Auto Excell

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"Recently purchased a car from Auto Excell. Lorne provided..."

- W B

Recently purchased a car from Auto Excell. Lorne provided great sales and service throughout the process. Very happy with the end result and a small issue that came up was dealt with excellently. Would shop here again. Thanks to Lorne and Drazen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorne and Drazen
January 23, 2021

"Very happy with my purchase, Lorne was awesome to..."

- dougl

Very happy with my purchase, Lorne was awesome to negotiate with and Kara was very helpful with finance, both were great to work with. Would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorne & Kara
January 20, 2021

"Sold me a car that wasn't as advertised. Lots of problems..."

- MrAnderson

Sold me a car that wasn't as advertised. Lots of problems and hoops to jump through. Don't buy from here. Dishonest/shady/untransparent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorne, Drazen
January 08, 2021

"Very Happy with my purchase team and staff were great..."

- rickswenson98

Very Happy with my purchase team and staff were great love dealing with Kara and great service me and my husband couldn't be any more happier , we will be back Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara
December 28, 2020

"I bought a truck from them on the condition that they..."

- Paul

I bought a truck from them on the condition that they would fix a tire sensor. One week later I called them to arrange the repair and I was told that the machine used to make the repair was down. We agreed that by the 28th of December the machine should be repaired or they would have booked a third party to make the repair. Fast forward to the 28th and they have not done so. I offered to pay for the repair and fax them the receipt for reimbursement but declined that as well. So no I have to wait another week before they even book me an appointment anywhere. They even went on to say it was a low priority, like now that they have my money my business doesn't matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kara Peralta
November 10, 2020

"Bought my Truck from Auto Excell great staff , great..."

- jack

Bought my Truck from Auto Excell great staff , great inventory and great service, we initially has issues with brakes when we bought the truck but problem was resolved next day, very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara
October 01, 2020

"I do not recommend this dealer.I purchased a Dodge Ram..."

- Fallard

I do not recommend this dealer. I purchased a Dodge Ram truck from Auto Excel with conditions that they would fix the air conditioner, the front seat and the leak in the minor leak in the rear end. So we left the truck and returned home 3 hours away. they would let me know when it would be ready, 3 days later I called them o see if was ready, salesman Kingsley said will be ready Tuesday morning, I got a ride into the city , then called them Tuesday morning to when I could pick it up, he then told me there's an issue with the air, they can't afford to fix it at the price they sold it to me for. After a day of dealing with this I agreed to pay an extra $400, now had to wait an other day, finally Thursday afternoon paid for it and I picked it up. As I was leaving I noticed the spare tire missing, Kingsley said nothing I can do I don't have one here. I would have walked away the first the Tuesday but didn't have a ride back home and needed a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingsley O
January 23, 2020

"Another Satisfied customer"

- peter t

We test drove the Kia on the iciest day so far & asked Drazen if we could put our winter tires on to retest it. He was very helpful & even put them on for us. The car is terrific, super clean & service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drazen, Kara
December 23, 2019

"Bought a used car and the guy owner of the dealership..."

- Lalarojas

Bought a used car and the guy owner of the dealership told me that any problems within the first 30 days he will fix, I told him the passenger side of my heat was broken he said it was a filter change. I went to and got it checked and then notified him it was not a filter change, he refused to fix my car. 2 years later I'm still trying to fix the problem as I got the filter changed and also the thermo stat was replaced as well and I'm still dealing with the problem as I'm being told that there is blockage and always has been .... He used my personal life as a reassurance telling me he wouldn't screw me and that he only wants to help me with an easy and affordable car because he knows how hard it is with 2 small babies . He tried to give me the car with bolded tires but I noticed and got him to replace . I paid 300 for what I was told was new rims for my tires but turns out they weren't new . Nothing but problems with the car since I've bought it . Very dishonest employees working there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drazen
November 16, 2018

"Amazing Dealership"

- t24

The people here are very helpful and understanding! The best dealership in town. The people here are very friendly and they truly care for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drazen
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results