Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Clearing Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Saskatoon, SK

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

331 Circle Dr W

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 5S8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Auto Clearing Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
May 13, 2021

"If I could give them a 0 I would. DO NOT TRUST them, if..."

- UncleCorey

If I could give them a 0 I would. DO NOT TRUST them, if you're buying a used unit make sure you go over EVERY SINGLE INCH and DO NOT TRUST THE LITTLE CHECKS ON THEIR RECONDITIONING SHEETS...THESE GUYS ARE AN OLD SCHOOL STEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SPEZEWKA
April 24, 2021

"Bought a brand new 4x4 ram truck. Dealer did not install..."

- Black&White

Bought a brand new 4x4 ram truck. Dealer did not install the 4x4 badge on the tailgate. Truck supposed to have the 4x4 badge as per the model. Now I have to spend parts and labor to install what is supposed to be included in the truck. Unclear to me why it was not corrected after my inquiry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anton B.
February 09, 2021

"I have dealt with Auto Clearing for years and have always..."

- Laurie

I have dealt with Auto Clearing for years and have always found them to be honest and professional. All the vehicles that we have purchased have been well priced and the sales staff very attentive and knowledgeable. The service department has been great. I would highly recommend using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Shane
April 12, 2020

"Most recently my truck had an issue with the passenger..."

- Stephen kelly

Most recently my truck had an issue with the passenger heater and the Ram boxes weren't opening properly. After diagnosing, parts were ordered for the heater and the ram boxes were apparently due to the install of the tonneau cover at the purchase dealer. No problem, i contacted watrous. I brought the truck back to Auto Clearing when the parts arrived for the heater. Diagnosing was wrong and the part was on back order. So I told them I'm working from home, i don't need the truck so hold on to it. Saved them time from having to put the dash back together and them having to remove it again. After 1.5 weeks I did inform them i wanted my truck before easter weekend. Which they met. All total had my truck for two weeks waiting on the part and the correct install. However, I picked my truck up and was told there was a .4 hour charge of $75 when they inspected the ram boxes from the previous visit....almost 3 weeks previous. After having my truck for 2 weeks, saving them time of reinstallation and stripping it down again... two wrong diagnosis on the actual fix and being very easy to get along with considering I didn't "need" the truck i was disappointed to get dinged $75....its not about the cash, it's about how you take care of customers and that just didn't sit well with me... Due to social distancing the dealership doors were closed so I did contact the gm via phone again... full transparency in trying to give the dealership the opportunity and know about the issues. Also, my truck was fully detailed inside when I dropped it off. simply because of covid I wanted to ensure it was good for the dealership .... when I picked it up it looks like it was left outside on a dusty windy day/s with the windows open. Everything is covered in greasy garage dust.... While heater seems to work at high setting it sounds like a jet engine... two weeks and it's still not repaired. Previously there was a squeaking noise in the cab so I contacted Auto clearing. Left messages on monday, Tuesday and wednesday that week. The only time i got a returned call was after I had to speak with the General Manager about my disappointing experience. Service manager claimed he tried contacting me but I had no messages or missed calls. I would not recommend this dealership All fairness, I dealt with the auto body side previously... top notch service and would highly recommend the auto body repair shop, particularly the manager was great to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 06, 2019

"Poor communication "

- Tim

Their text system doesn’t work if there is no one on the other end. From their text, was instructed to respond. I did so, followed up with a phone call ......arrived but vehicle not ready...... Hello hello is this thing on.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 29, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Marles

Mark was very down to earth and he told it like it was, he helped us out a lot! After we had done all the research online about the vehicle Mark was still able to show us new and exciting features. My overall purchase experience was the absolute best I’ve ever had! I can’t say enough good things here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sugar
June 20, 2018

"Not good at all! "

- Jon Doe

Horrible Service. Misleading communication, rude attitude on the phone. They act if they still own the vehicle. Left my name and number on voicemail, called more than 24hrs again, explained my situation.... Never again this shop and dealer, there are plenty others, who are more friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 10, 2018

"Sales"

- Cfofizzle

Aaron and Mark were excellent help. They answered all questions and all specific needs. Had our two young girls and mark helped keep em occupied. Exceptional service and knew what they were talking about. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark sugar, Aaron Bolonski (sry buddy if i screwed up), Curtis in finance
March 19, 2018

"No Pressure Vehicle Purchasing"

- Scott Peacock

I was in the market to upgrade my 2015 Ecodiesel for a new Ecodiesel. When I arrived at 11AM Saurday morning I met Jason More and he was very attentive on listening to what I wanted in a vehicle. He let me know the units they had that fit my requirements and let me decide which would be the the best for me. Jason then listened to me on what I wanted to pay and went to the management and fought for me until he got me the deal I wanted. I had the deal done and was driving home in my new truck early Saturday afternoon. Thanks Jason for your hard work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, More
March 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- JGenest

I bought a new truck from a different dealership and after a week of driving, I found the v6 to not be sufficient. Took it to the dealership to see what they would do for me. Basically told I was SOL and wouldn’t try to help me. Stopped by Auto clearing to see if they could help me out. Met Devin right away and we sat down and searched for the right truck for me. He was very easy to talk to and his knowledge was fantastic. I highly recommend him for an pain free sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Berdan
1
1 - 10 of 19 results