Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Clearing Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Saskatoon, SK

2.5
21 Reviews

331 Circle Dr W

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 5S8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Auto Clearing Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
January 19, 2022

Sales person was good. Went in on a sat the filling wed still no phone call on status and I left 3 msg I heard they pick and choose who goes first because of better credit was told to stay away. I figure More

by Evans306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anton
October 30, 2021

I took my 2021 Jeep gladiator Mojave in to get the new Radio put in so my u Connect would work to start my jeep from my phone Chris in service hooked me up thanks again and if you are looking for a ride t More

by Ronda223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 13, 2021

If I could give them a 0 I would. DO NOT TRUST them, if you're buying a used unit make sure you go over EVERY SINGLE INCH and DO NOT TRUST THE LITTLE CHECKS ON THEIR RECONDITIONING SHEETS...THESE GUYS More

by UncleCorey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SPEZEWKA
April 24, 2021

Bought a brand new 4x4 ram truck. Dealer did not install the 4x4 badge on the tailgate. Truck supposed to have the 4x4 badge as per the model. Now I have to spend parts and labor to install what is suppose More

by Black&White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anton B.
February 09, 2021

I have dealt with Auto Clearing for years and have always found them to be honest and professional. All the vehicles that we have purchased have been well priced and the sales staff very attentive and knowle More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Shane
April 12, 2020

Most recently my truck had an issue with the passenger heater and the Ram boxes weren't opening properly. After diagnosing, parts were ordered for the heater and the ram boxes were apparently due to t More

by Stephen kelly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 06, 2019

Poor communication Their text system doesn’t work if there is no one on the other end. From their text, was instructed to respond. I did so, followed up with a phone More

by Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 29, 2018

Excellent Experience Mark was very down to earth and he told it like it was, he helped us out a lot! After we had done all the research online about the vehicle Mark was s More

by Marles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sugar
June 20, 2018

Not good at all! Horrible Service. Misleading communication, rude attitude on the phone. They act if they still own the vehicle. Left my name and number on voicema More

by Jon Doe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 10, 2018

Sales Aaron and Mark were excellent help. They answered all questions and all specific needs. Had our two young girls and mark helped keep em occupied. Exce More

by Cfofizzle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark sugar, Aaron Bolonski (sry buddy if i screwed up), Curtis in finance
1
1 - 10 of 21 results