Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Clearing Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.3

15 Lifetime Reviews

331 Circle Dr W, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 5S8 Directions
Sales: (306) 244-2186

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Auto Clearing Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"Poor communication "

- Tim

Their text system doesn’t work if there is no one on the other end. From their text, was instructed to respond. I did so, followed up with a phone call ......arrived but vehicle not ready...... Hello hello is this thing on.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 29, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Marles

Mark was very down to earth and he told it like it was, he helped us out a lot! After we had done all the research online about the vehicle Mark was still able to show us new and exciting features. My overall purchase experience was the absolute best I’ve ever had! I can’t say enough good things here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sugar
June 20, 2018

"Not good at all! "

- Jon Doe

Horrible Service. Misleading communication, rude attitude on the phone. They act if they still own the vehicle. Left my name and number on voicemail, called more than 24hrs again, explained my situation.... Never again this shop and dealer, there are plenty others, who are more friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 10, 2018

"Sales"

- Cfofizzle

Aaron and Mark were excellent help. They answered all questions and all specific needs. Had our two young girls and mark helped keep em occupied. Exceptional service and knew what they were talking about. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark sugar, Aaron Bolonski (sry buddy if i screwed up), Curtis in finance
March 19, 2018

"No Pressure Vehicle Purchasing"

- Scott Peacock

I was in the market to upgrade my 2015 Ecodiesel for a new Ecodiesel. When I arrived at 11AM Saurday morning I met Jason More and he was very attentive on listening to what I wanted in a vehicle. He let me know the units they had that fit my requirements and let me decide which would be the the best for me. Jason then listened to me on what I wanted to pay and went to the management and fought for me until he got me the deal I wanted. I had the deal done and was driving home in my new truck early Saturday afternoon. Thanks Jason for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, More
March 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- JGenest

I bought a new truck from a different dealership and after a week of driving, I found the v6 to not be sufficient. Took it to the dealership to see what they would do for me. Basically told I was SOL and wouldn’t try to help me. Stopped by Auto clearing to see if they could help me out. Met Devin right away and we sat down and searched for the right truck for me. He was very easy to talk to and his knowledge was fantastic. I highly recommend him for an pain free sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Berdan
February 01, 2018

"WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- UnHappY

My husband and i purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan, I had asked for electric seats the hole 9 yards... I should have never accepted the van the sales guy presented but the husband was it's ok isn't it.... People NEVER SETTLE!! My van has spent more time in the shop than I get to enjoy it.. wait I DON'T ENJOY IT! Every single time my van goes into the shop it comes out needing more repairs. My windows driver and passenger both when up like to continue going up so they look and tell me it's dust... what a bunch of crap... so they fix it and the tech punches a hole in my passenger door when putting everything back together but the best thing is nobody said a word... So I call to complain and make an appointment to Collision to get that fixed.. a few days later I get it back and notice my door feels like its off the hinge so I take it back and apparently it needs a new door assembly.. so again my vehicle goes back into the shop twice in one month... There is a constant Rattle but hey it's all my shopping totes making that noise.. I've had my vehicle come back a mess. I've taken my van in for repairs then to get a call at 4:00 to say um we haven't even looked at your vehicle could you bring it back tomorrow? Oh yes cause that is convenient for me... Like F*%* and The lists go on.......... I have called and complained to Paul Savoie the Retailer who only offered me a detail (which my 5 year old niece could have done a better job) with a courtesy vehicle great right? Wrong.. The vehicle was empty meaning no Fuel... I have to put gas in it... WHAT A JOKE!!!! I've complained to Shane Hopper who just laughs in my face and brushes it all off as though they're actually trying there best... I have never been treated so bad in my entire life! the disrespect and dishonesty this dealership provides is the worst customer service experience to date and shows how they appreciate there customers!! PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM AUTO CLEARING!!! DO YOUR RESEARCH AND SHOP AROUND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Savoie, Shane Hopper, Trent Watts
January 03, 2018

"Worst Experience -Misrepresented online and terrible service"

- DrEdmontonCalgary

Bought a 2015 GC Summit with 30k kms through the 35+ photos online. You think they're giving you a "thorough" impression of the vehicle but are only taking photos of the areas in excellent condition. I arrive and the vehicle is littered with paint chips and scratches not disclosed in writing or evident in the photos, the vehicle also has road paint stains along the rear quarter panels also not disclosed in photos or in communication. I flew from calgary to Saskatoon to pick up this vehicle and was stunned that they would misrepresent the vehicle this way?! Pat the salesperson was likely the rudest and shadiest salesperson I've ever dealt with, after 3 conversations I told the financing person and Paul that I refused to deal with Pat and would only continue if I could simply speak to the finance person - Keely. After dealing with a slow tire leak since purchase, I took the vehicle in for service at 35k kms (5k kms later) and learned I needed 4 new tires, the differentials needed fluid replacement and the brake system had water in the lines and needed a fluid flush. I reach out to the dealership and they say tires aren't covered under warranty, they passed inspection and so this is not our problem?!! Horrific response after my 5k kms of ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Savoie, Shane Carson, Pat
October 14, 2017

"No pressure buying and genuine people"

- kurt freyman

If your looking for a no pressure buying experience this is the dealership for you. Jeff in sales and Brent in finance made the buying experience fun and relaxing. Anyone who has bought new before knows there are allot of add on pricing, extra this and that. While all of these options were presented clearly, I was able to decide, with no added pressure which options were best for my personal situation. These guys are really really professional, considerate, knowledgeable and respectful. I will be sending family, friends and collegues to this dealership and to Jeff Hartly so they can have the same experience that I did. Thanks Auto Clearing Team, I love my 2017 Dodge truck!!!!!!! Kurt Freyman Maidstone Sk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hartly, Brent Carlin
September 09, 2017

"Jeep family! "

- LisaNewton

Auto Clearing has helped me make one of the best decisions in my life! Mark Sugar goes above and beyond for his customers! I ended up purchasing a Jeep locally/used but Mark Sugar was with me every step of the way. He helped me track down exactly what I needed and wanted in a Jeep, this guy is packed with knowledge. I'd call him a Jeep expert!! He helped me as a customer gain knowledge on what I was purchasing and the pros to all the different options there are available. Along with breaking down and explaining everything on the bill of sale and helping me understand exactly what a was signing up for. I have total trust in Mark and his advice. Highly recommend contacting him with your next sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sugar
1
1 - 10 of 15 results