Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi of Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

4.5
347 Reviews

787 Bancroft Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2Y6

Directions

347 Reviews of Audi of Mississauga

Sort by
July 22, 2020

"On April 20th 2017, I purchased a certified pre owned..."

- Ethan Perkins

On April 20th 2017, I purchased a certified pre owned Audi A4 from Pfaff Audi. My experience at the dealership was very great and positive. Before I purchased my vehicle I asked the salesmen(Anthony Abrahamian). about the common issues that faced the 2.0T engine found in the Audi A4 line of that year, such as piston ring and timing chain failures. He assured me many times that this engine in this model year car did not have any of the stated issues, and that he assured me peace of mind in my purchase. About a year later I started to experience oil consumption issues, every hundred kilometres or so I had to add oil into my engine. I took my car to Audi Mississauga and they preformed oil consumption test part one and two. It was concluded that my engine in fact need a complete piston ring replacement, in contrary to what was stated by my sales person. The repair was completed and the oil consumption ceased. Right after my repair my vehicle, I noticed my motor to be louder then it was before I brought it in for this repair. It made a loud ticking and even slight knocking sound when cold. I took the car to a reputable engine rebuilding and machine shop, the mechanists also heard the noise. I took my vehicle back to Audi Mississauga regarding this. A service advisor came out with a technician and they checked it. They stated that all Audi 2.0ts make noises like this and also noise at this volume. They assured me this was completely normal and that no damage or issues were apparent. A few thousand kilometres later, The noise started to get louder and listening to the dealership, I believed this was normal. Fast forward to today, my engine in my Audi A4 has a loud knocking noise and is completely un-driveable. I am very disappointed that I chose to buy a vehicle from Audi themselves, with the guarantee of peace of mind and a resolution of mechanical issues. My engine contained all the issues that I was afraid of. I ask humbly for any assistance or course of action I should take moving forward? My engine shop advised me the engine needs to be taken apart and rebuilt, estimated cost is in the thousands. I don’t want to speak badly of Audi and their products, however this situation leaves less to be desired. I have every invoice, oil change and service record since I purchased the vehicle, which I can provide In conclusion , DONT BUY AN AUDI AND DONT GET IT SERVICED AT AUDI MISSISSAUGA

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea Herman
June 19, 2020

"Appreciate the services of Mattew Lewis"

- Sunny

If you go to Audi service have an appointment with Mr. Mathew Lewis, highly professional, humble, polite. He suggests options with interest to the highest level of satisfaction you will not be a disappointment. I highly recommend Mattew Lewis to friends, family, and community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Lewis
February 02, 2020

"Happy Customer"

- reachfitzroy

Mr. Jack Wang was very professional, he treated us with respect and did his best to satisfy all of our needs. I would recommend him anytime and I will definitely us him as my sales Rep in future. Thank you Jack Mr. & Mrs. Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
5.0
Other Employees : Kaileigh Rador, Bailey Yan
December 28, 2019

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Mike

Audi Mississauga has put together an All-Star team of employees committed to ensuring a dealership experience second to none in the car industry. Always attentive, and never too busy to answer questions, I was left supremely satisfied with the entire process. Special thanks to Sandra, Bailey and Jenna for all the support during my vehicle purchase and delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Govind Basi
5.0
Other Employees : Daud Andreas, Sandra Sepulveda, Jenna Burtoo, Bailey Yan
December 03, 2019

"Buy AUDI Q5 2019"

- jing yi liang

Excellent service. MR.JACK WANG is a very professional salesman .He treated me very patiently and helped me. I would recommend my friend to buy a car in Audi mississauga. thank you again for MR Jack Wang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
5.0
November 28, 2019

"First time Audi buyer"

- Teresa

Delay in providing review - however, because Joe and Jenna customer service was excellent wanted to make sure a proper review was submitted. Excellent on all points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Colletti
5.0
Other Employees : Jenna Burtoo and others in the Delivery department - excellent
November 21, 2019

"Excellent service and experience !"

- Les

The experience at this dealership was excellent thanks to William Lee-Poy and Jenna Burtoo. William, is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. All questions were answered precisely and courteously. I highly recommend both William and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lee-Poy, JennaBurtoo
October 22, 2019

"Purchase of Audi Q3 2020"

- Amir Ghorban Zadeh

Great people and great customer service. Jack Wang is a professional and prepared sales person who treated me patiently and with respect. I will buy my future cars here and recommending everyone to head to Audi Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Great Team and Happy Client"

- Mona

Sales team and Finance were very professional, friendly and satisfied our needs. We traded in our 2017 Q5 and leased a new 2019 Q5. Great experience and deal was closed smoothly and picking up the car went nice and easily. Thanks to William, and Jenna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankit Patel
Other Employees : William Lee-Poy
October 02, 2019

"Top notch team"

- JH

Drop off my lease end A4 and pick up the new Q5 at the same time. Very pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful and reliable team indeed. Big thanks to Joseph and Jenna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Colletti
5.0
Other Employees : Jenna Burtoo
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results