Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi of Mississauga

4.2

338 Lifetime Reviews

787 Bancroft Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2Y6 Directions
Sales: (905) 593-6040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of Audi of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Top notch team"

- JH

Drop off my lease end A4 and pick up the new Q5 at the same time. Very pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful and reliable team indeed. Big thanks to Joseph and Jenna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Colletti
5.0
Other Employees : Jenna Burtoo
August 02, 2019

"2019 audi Q3 Purchase Experience"

- Pravin

Great car and great service. Govind Basi was very pleasant to work with and very accommodating. Tutorial upon pick up was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Govind Basi
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Purchase of new Audi Q3 "

- Rita,0573

The customer buying experience was as excellent as the Audi product. If you are in the market for a new Audi and want a good deal and great customer experience, contact Govind Bassi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Govind Basi
5.0
Ankit Patel
5.0
Other Employees : Bailey
July 23, 2019

"Best Car Experience"

- Shanth

We bought our first Audi vehicle at Audi of Mississauga couple of days ago. The experience was incredible, our salesperson Anshul Malhotra did an extraordinary job in getting us the car we were looking for at an exceptional price. He went out of his way to make sure that we received amazing service and were beyond satisfied. Melissa Barahona from the delivery team was very accommodating and patient, she went through every detail and kept us informed throughout the delivery process. We were promised two weeks for the delivery but instead they made our dream come true in just one week. Our salesperson Anshul was off on the delivery day, yet he made it a priority to come and make sure our delivery went through smoothly and to congratulate us on the purchase. Overall the car shopping experience was really great and hope to keep our relationship with Audi of Mississauga for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anshul Malhotra, Melissa Barahona
July 03, 2019

"Unnecessary service given and overcharged!!"

- John

They recommend unnecessary services and overcharged me for the service. This happened last year and I was required to take the car back to service center after few days for brake fluid leak which was not picked up by the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service adviser
April 14, 2019

"I was welcomed with knowledge and experience "

- TonyC1

I was very impressed with the level of customer service, the location of the dealership, and the perks. They exceeded my expectations. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Duncan
5.0
Other Employees : Jenna Burtoo
February 14, 2019

"Great Sales Person"

- Happy Customer

Ciprian Leucuta was great, he made the process enjoyable and seamless. I would recommend Ciprian to anyone wanting to buy or lease a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciprian
February 05, 2019

"Terrible Sales Service "

- Jake

Leased an A4 in June 2015 and would not have written a review if I had not received and email from the salesman I dealt with, Alex Fretes. I will keep this short. When I arrived to pick up my car, it was a sunny day and I could see that there were chips on the hood which had been markered over. I asked why they would do this and Mr. Fretes said he would make a note in my lease and I should have no issues. Well I wasn't going to accept this, and this guy must have thought I was born yesterday. I would have been liable for paint job upon completion of my lease and he knew it. They did repaint the hood, but it was a terrible paint job. The headlights had paint on them! This must sound like I am exaggerating, but I could not believe the conduct of this dealership. Management and Alex in particular, were totally non responsive. They were rude and did not own up to their actions. It was a stressful experience and hope others will be aware of their conduct. The reason I write this four years later is the salesman had the nerve to email me this morning to inquire if I had any needs as my lease is expiring soon. CLASSLESS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Fretes
January 21, 2019

"Best customer service/sales"

- K J Singh

Spoke with Adam at the dealership on the phone, he gave a very good deal with best customer service. Have recommended his name to my friends as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankit Patel
5.0
Other Employees : Adam
December 07, 2018

"Rude Service "

- Ledeni

I usually service my Q5 at Audi Queensway or Downtown, but needed to use their service twice. Oil Change few months back and Flat Tire, that was earlier tonight Bot times they were exceptional rude and stuck up. With oil change they were peddling a full audi service as a "must" and tonight, after my wife phone with two small kids in the car, with a flat tire, they flat out told her to go somewhere else. Not a group that should represent Audi owners and a brand. Filed a complaint with Audi Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
1.0
Other Employees : Whoever was on the phone Dec 7th
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results