Back

Audi of Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

not yet
rated
350 Reviews

787 Bancroft Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2Y6

Directions

350 Reviews of Audi of Mississauga

Sort by
July 01, 2022

Very professional, not pushy and helped me find a great new SUV. Very easy to deal with and get in contact with. Would definitely buy here again! More

by astefa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb
December 03, 2021

Awful serviceTook 3 hours to change my tires. They Awful service Took 3 hours to change my tires. They proceeded to tell me I need new back breaks but could not book an appointment until 3 weeks later More

by dougfromtoronto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Marques
October 07, 2021

Purchase experience was positive. After sales experience just awful. Some OEM equipment missing and they refuse to fix their errors. Very unprofessional, crooked folks working here. Stay away from them! More

by djt67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anshul
July 22, 2020

On April 20th 2017, I purchased a certified pre owned Audi A4 from Pfaff Audi. My experience at the dealership was very great and positive. Before I purchased my vehicle I asked the salesmen(Anthony Abra More

by Ethan Perkins
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea Herman
June 19, 2020

Appreciate the services of Mattew Lewis If you go to Audi service have an appointment with Mr. Mathew Lewis, highly professional, humble, polite. He suggests options with interest to the hig More

by Sunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Lewis
February 02, 2020

Happy Customer Mr. Jack Wang was very professional, he treated us with respect and did his best to satisfy all of our needs. I would recommend him anytime and I wil More

by reachfitzroy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaileigh Rador, Bailey Yan, Jack Wang
December 28, 2019

Fantastic Experience! Audi Mississauga has put together an All-Star team of employees committed to ensuring a dealership experience second to none in the car industry. Alwa More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daud Andreas, Sandra Sepulveda, Jenna Burtoo, Bailey Yan, Govind Basi
December 03, 2019

Buy AUDI Q5 2019 Excellent service. MR.JACK WANG is a very professional salesman .He treated me very patiently and helped me. I would recommend my friend to buy a car More

by jing yi liang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
November 28, 2019

First time Audi buyer Delay in providing review - however, because Joe and Jenna customer service was excellent wanted to make sure a proper review was submitted. Excellen More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Burtoo and others in the Delivery department - excellent, Joe Colletti
November 21, 2019

Excellent service and experience ! The experience at this dealership was excellent thanks to William Lee-Poy and Jenna Burtoo. William, is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. More

by Les
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lee-Poy, JennaBurtoo
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results