Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi of Mississauga

4.1

345 Lifetime Reviews

787 Bancroft Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2Y6 Directions
Call (905) 593-6040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Audi of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2020

"Happy Customer"

- reachfitzroy

Mr. Jack Wang was very professional, he treated us with respect and did his best to satisfy all of our needs. I would recommend him anytime and I will definitely us him as my sales Rep in future. Thank you Jack Mr. & Mrs. Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
5.0
Other Employees : Kaileigh Rador, Bailey Yan
December 28, 2019

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Mike

Audi Mississauga has put together an All-Star team of employees committed to ensuring a dealership experience second to none in the car industry. Always attentive, and never too busy to answer questions, I was left supremely satisfied with the entire process. Special thanks to Sandra, Bailey and Jenna for all the support during my vehicle purchase and delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Govind Basi
5.0
Other Employees : Daud Andreas, Sandra Sepulveda, Jenna Burtoo, Bailey Yan
December 03, 2019

"Buy AUDI Q5 2019"

- jing yi liang

Excellent service. MR.JACK WANG is a very professional salesman .He treated me very patiently and helped me. I would recommend my friend to buy a car in Audi mississauga. thank you again for MR Jack Wang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
5.0
November 28, 2019

"First time Audi buyer"

- Teresa

Delay in providing review - however, because Joe and Jenna customer service was excellent wanted to make sure a proper review was submitted. Excellent on all points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Colletti
5.0
Other Employees : Jenna Burtoo and others in the Delivery department - excellent
November 21, 2019

"Excellent service and experience !"

- Les

The experience at this dealership was excellent thanks to William Lee-Poy and Jenna Burtoo. William, is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. All questions were answered precisely and courteously. I highly recommend both William and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lee-Poy, JennaBurtoo
October 22, 2019

"Purchase of Audi Q3 2020"

- Amir Ghorban Zadeh

Great people and great customer service. Jack Wang is a professional and prepared sales person who treated me patiently and with respect. I will buy my future cars here and recommending everyone to head to Audi Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Wang
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Great Team and Happy Client"

- Mona

Sales team and Finance were very professional, friendly and satisfied our needs. We traded in our 2017 Q5 and leased a new 2019 Q5. Great experience and deal was closed smoothly and picking up the car went nice and easily. Thanks to William, and Jenna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankit Patel
Other Employees : William Lee-Poy
October 02, 2019

"Top notch team"

- JH

Drop off my lease end A4 and pick up the new Q5 at the same time. Very pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful and reliable team indeed. Big thanks to Joseph and Jenna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Colletti
5.0
Other Employees : Jenna Burtoo
August 02, 2019

"2019 audi Q3 Purchase Experience"

- Pravin

Great car and great service. Govind Basi was very pleasant to work with and very accommodating. Tutorial upon pick up was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Govind Basi
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Purchase of new Audi Q3 "

- Rita,0573

The customer buying experience was as excellent as the Audi product. If you are in the market for a new Audi and want a good deal and great customer experience, contact Govind Bassi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Govind Basi
5.0
Ankit Patel
5.0
Other Employees : Bailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results