Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Audi West Island

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

4.9
266 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4550 Boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

QC H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

266 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2020

"Excellent service. Very throughal and very respectful...."

- gatburn

Excellent service. Very throughal and very respectful. I will defenintely recommend this dealer to my friends and co-workers. All good! no issues what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
February 03, 2020

"From the moment you bring in the car the service dept is..."

- Mario1976

From the moment you bring in the car the service dept is incredibly courteous and friendly. Never had any problems and our very helpful.. great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
January 30, 2020

"Very pleased with entire staff at this dealership from..."

- NeilFitz

Very pleased with entire staff at this dealership from secretaries to service department. Very professional and friendly. Work is well done and always within time frame quoted. If needed car loaner always supplied. Super place👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, John Scott
January 28, 2020

"Great service, thorough and consistent.Have been there a..."

- Derekdavidson

Great service, thorough and consistent. Have been there a few times and the quality of work and professionalism along with the comfortable environment makes the short visits tolerable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 25, 2020

"Excellent Sales and Service dealer. Definitely worth..."

- Salciotti67

Excellent Sales and Service dealer. Definitely worth going for both. They take care of you from the moment you enter to the time you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Joe
January 22, 2020

"Nice experience as it was fast, efficient. Peter from..."

- mimi

Nice experience as it was fast, efficient. Peter from service was very friendly and amicable. They also called me to advise me that the car was done so I was certain not to wait upon showing up to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 22, 2020

"Service department was amazing,,Eric Gareau was truly..."

- Anne Turturici

Service department was amazing,, Eric Gareau was truly looking after me to reassure my vehicle would be delivered soon . I highly recommend Audi West Island dealership with customer services! Anne Turturici

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Gareau
January 20, 2020

"Great experience. Always a pleasant experience and..."

- Matthew MacLean

Great experience. Always a pleasant experience and timely. Followed up on what I asked the to do. Car was ready on time as well. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
January 17, 2020

"Service is always excellent interms of initial greeting..."

- Christopherdavid1985

Service is always excellent interms of initial greeting and courtesy. Met with a salesman named Joe to renew my lease and explore new options..he was patient, polite and a pleasure to meet. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince & Joe
January 16, 2020

"Excellent service experience- friendly and courteous...."

- LG

Excellent service experience- friendly and courteous. Provided me with a suitable courtesy car. Accommodated my request for an interior wash. Highly recommend both the dealership and the car( Q5)- 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric G.
11 - 20 of 266 results