Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi West Island

4.8

210 Lifetime Reviews

4550 Boul Saint-Jean, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec QC H9H 2A6 Directions
Sales: (514) 426-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"S8 repair"

- Santo

As usual, everyone is extremely courteous, kind and professional. The work done in the car was top notch and I was constantly updated on the status and the car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Mike,
August 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Audi

We were serviced very well... excellent and welcoming staff... job well done. They explained every detail to the point and called back along the way to say what the car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Man and also Sabrina
August 23, 2019

"Always great service"

- Sendtojacques

Even for unexpected and unannounced visit, I received the complete supper and attention needed. A sudden unusual noise turned out to be a large screw stuck in one of my tires. It was repaired promptly and on top, they handle the software upgrade announced in a previous recall, and the car was washed. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My bad, I can't remember their names
August 20, 2019

"Great service "

- Etron

Brought my car in for regular servicing. Met with a smile, cappuccino and a courtesy car. Thank you audi, my car was ready as scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nicholas Salvo
August 16, 2019

"Personal approach "

- Artemdon

Peter was always very helpful with my not easy needs and I am appreciate his patience and professionalism with demented clients like me !!!! Good work Peter !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nickolas Salvo
August 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Audigirl

Excellent service. Staff is wonderful to deal with. I see Prince at Audi West Island and I’m always happy with the service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince... always a pleasure to deal with!
August 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Sable39

From the first time I went to West Island Audi to look for a car and for every visit thereafter I’ve always received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
France
July 27, 2019

"Prompt friendly and efficient service"

- Pierrette

Excellent service and support with Eric Gareau.. I was greeted by Frank and Francois with a kind friendly smile. Quality of work done and Eric attended very well to negotiate the best repair cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gareau service
July 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Fx

Transparent in their approach Great communication Fast service Very helpful Well explained the things to be done Friendly contact of the whole staff Well located

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 17, 2019

"Great customer service !"

- Camille

Went for a yearly oil and filter change. They offered me a car for the day.Nice! Always extremely well treated the moment you step into the service garage. The employees make sure that you don’t wait. They go to great length to make sure you get a 5 star service !!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees at the « Service » point and at the reception desk.
11 - 20 of 210 results