Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi West Island

4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

4550 Boul Saint-Jean, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec QC H9H 2A6 Directions
Sales: (514) 426-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"S8 improvement"

- Santo

As usual, the Audi team did a great job repairing my car and making it feel like new again. They kept me informed of the repairs along with a follow up afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric (service manager), Mike (head mechanic)
September 19, 2019

"Great service and staff"

- Rainer

Really appreciated the staff at Audi for going beyond to accommodate us. Eric, Frank and Mike are all amazing and made this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Mike ans Frank
September 13, 2019

"First Service !"

- Audi client

Quick and organIzed Seamless service Courtesy car service extremely helpful and as easy as picking up a new set of keys while your car is in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young male
September 11, 2019

"Great service "

- Carlos G

Great service, went there for my regular oil change and my service at 30K km and it was done in no time and my car was impeccable when I went to pick it up. Keep the good work boys...!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 11, 2019

"Audi S8"

- Santo

As usual a perfectly executed job and the car is back to being new once again. I was offered a service vehicle and the entire staff are pleasant and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Eric
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- VB

Bon accueil et excellent service. Ils sont à lā€™écoute de leurs clients et ils ont répondu à toutes mes questions. Je recommande fortement ce concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gareau, Sam Ok
September 05, 2019

"Great service"

- Chuckaf

I have always received top quality service by kind authentic people. They show respect and offer even simple things such as water, or coffee. I will continue to do business with Audi because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
September 05, 2019

"Audicare"

- Wooster

From start to finish, you are treated like royalty. As soon as you enter the service bay you feel like family and you wish your own family was like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 04, 2019

"Service amazing"

- Frank

Amazing service. Feels like a VIP customer. Give you a car when you do services for free and just need to pay the gaz. That amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All good
August 30, 2019

"S8 repair"

- Santo

As usual, everyone is extremely courteous, kind and professional. The work done in the car was top notch and I was constantly updated on the status and the car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Mike,
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results