Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi West Island

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

4550 Boul Saint-Jean, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec QC H9H 2A6 Directions
Call (514) 426-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Amazing service!! Went in for regular oil change and..."

- amvalois

Amazing service!! Went in for regular oil change and inspection,, I told them about a problem I had with bottom to open my window, they change it right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
February 13, 2020

"Excellent service,courteous,"

- Audi Q5 unhappy

From beginning to end service very courteous,loaner car ready to go,repairs were explained in detail.Car was washed and loaner return was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince Acolatse
February 11, 2020

"Excellent attentive service man Eric Gareau and tech Mike..."

- Pierrette

Excellent attentive service man Eric Gareau and tech Mike .got a courtesy car and Eric kept me informed daily because it took long 4 weeks to solve the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gareau service and tech Mike
February 06, 2020

"Excellent service. Very throughal and very respectful...."

- gatburn

Excellent service. Very throughal and very respectful. I will defenintely recommend this dealer to my friends and co-workers. All good! no issues what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
February 03, 2020

"From the moment you bring in the car the service dept is..."

- Mario1976

From the moment you bring in the car the service dept is incredibly courteous and friendly. Never had any problems and our very helpful.. great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
January 30, 2020

"Very pleased with entire staff at this dealership from..."

- NeilFitz

Very pleased with entire staff at this dealership from secretaries to service department. Very professional and friendly. Work is well done and always within time frame quoted. If needed car loaner always supplied. Super place👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, John Scott
January 28, 2020

"Great service, thorough and consistent.Have been there a..."

- Derekdavidson

Great service, thorough and consistent. Have been there a few times and the quality of work and professionalism along with the comfortable environment makes the short visits tolerable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 25, 2020

"Excellent Sales and Service dealer. Definitely worth..."

- Salciotti67

Excellent Sales and Service dealer. Definitely worth going for both. They take care of you from the moment you enter to the time you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Joe
January 22, 2020

"Nice experience as it was fast, efficient. Peter from..."

- mimi

Nice experience as it was fast, efficient. Peter from service was very friendly and amicable. They also called me to advise me that the car was done so I was certain not to wait upon showing up to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 22, 2020

"Service department was amazing,,Eric Gareau was truly..."

- Anne Turturici

Service department was amazing,, Eric Gareau was truly looking after me to reassure my vehicle would be delivered soon . I highly recommend Audi West Island dealership with customer services! Anne Turturici

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Gareau
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results