Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi West Island

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

4.8
289 Reviews

4550 Boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

QC H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

289 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Je viens d acquérir une voiture et l expérience a été..."

- francois.cote

Je viens d acquérir une voiture et l expérience a été très plaisante et surtout sans aucune pression. Très agréable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Boileau
July 20, 2021

"Always great service and employees go above and beyond to..."

- Kelley.saunders40

Always great service and employees go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and taken care of. Great hand off and my car came back cleaner than it was when it was dropped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Vorvis & Rassi Norman
July 19, 2021

"Service professionnel et courtois , belle emplacement ,..."

- Monsieur Patrick

Service professionnel et courtois , belle emplacement , bien situé, intérieur très propre avec mesure en place pour protection de la Covid 19. Bon prix.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Bouleau, Maria Themis
July 19, 2021

"Brought my Audi in last Thursday. Was happy to see..."

- wendy

Brought my Audi in last Thursday. Was happy to see Norman Rassi at technical service. Friendly, helpful and honest. Great combination. Will always be requesting Norman when I bring in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rassi, Norman
July 16, 2021

"Beyond friendly staff and took the time to work with us..."

- Britw

Beyond friendly staff and took the time to work with us to find the exact car we were looking for that fit in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christophe, Amir and Andre
July 14, 2021

"Very courteous and professional and assuring that they..."

- Antoinettemandolese

Very courteous and professional and assuring that they find the vehicle that you are looking for and at the same time keeping within your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bedik, Amanda
July 07, 2021

"I received a really good service from the servicing..."

- angeloaltieri

I received a really good service from the servicing department. Was able to bring my car and have it looked at in a very timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe
June 29, 2021

"The service was courteous and professional. I did not..."

- Eileen

The service was courteous and professional. I did not have to wait to talk to anyone when I arrived. Courtesy car was clean. Would definitely recommend Audi West Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe
June 23, 2021

"Bonne approche du personnel et facture bien détaillée et..."

- stbusilacchi

Bonne approche du personnel et facture bien détaillée et expliquée. Salle d’attente confortable et possible de travailler en attendant le véhicule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Coles
June 12, 2021

"First time dealing with an Audi dealership, great..."

- dianejazzar

First time dealing with an Audi dealership, great experience, excellent customer service! Thanks to Vahan, you made our experience so pleasurable, will definitely be back to see you! Happy customer from Ottawa, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahan
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results