Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi West Island

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

4.9
272 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4550 Boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

QC H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

272 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2020

"It was very good service and everyone was friendly. I was..."

- laurenbroad

It was very good service and everyone was friendly. I was able to drop off my car at a convenient time and it was serviced faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
France
November 12, 2020

"I've been a client of Audi West Island since 2015.Always..."

- Allroad

I've been a client of Audi West Island since 2015.Always friendly and professional at what they do. They are willing to help whenever possible. They go out of their way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 10, 2020

"I have to say that this is one of the best run dealership..."

- Robert65

I have to say that this is one of the best run dealership that I have come across the staff are all engaged and provide a first class service. I would have no issues recommending this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team,
November 06, 2020

"Service department is great, Eric Gareau is a..."

- EricR

Service department is great, Eric Gareau is a professional, courteous and available. Also the ladies at the reception are pleasant and the person ( France ) taking the appointments is also super . 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Gareau
November 04, 2020

"Excellent service dés l’arrivée jusqu’à la fin du service..."

- Ylallouz

Excellent service dés l’arrivée jusqu’à la fin du service , tout le monde est professionnel, courtois et agréable. À toute mes visites. Merci Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arie Amar
October 28, 2020

"J’ai u un bon service chez Audi West-island je le..."

- Michel1428

J’ai u un bon service chez Audi West-island je le recommande j’ai bien été accueilli il bien répondu à mes attentes e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe coles
March 19, 2020

"Always good service in every aspect. The staffs treat..."

- Johnson

Always good service in every aspect. The staffs treat customers as friends. They understand your needs and wants very clearly. I like them as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
March 16, 2020

"Great quick timely service with a smile. Team was great..."

- paul.s

Great quick timely service with a smile. Team was great to accommodate all my needs and replacement car rental during servicing for the day. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gareau
March 09, 2020

"The dealership has a courteous friendly knowledgeable..."

- tbonthego

The dealership has a courteous friendly knowledgeable customer facing staff. Their service technicians are smart with good problem solving skills even correcting issues caused by other service organizations and they provide quick turnaround times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince Acolatse
March 05, 2020

"Kind, Respectful and Professional. They got the..."

- Stephanie

Kind, Respectful and Professional. They got the maintenance work done in a timely manner. I would go back in a heartbeat as the service was once again amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results