Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi West Island

4.8

196 Lifetime Reviews

4550 Boul Saint-Jean, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec QC H9H 2A6 Directions
Sales: (514) 426-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Personal approach "

- Artemdon

Peter was always very helpful with my not easy needs and I am appreciate his patience and professionalism with demented clients like me !!!! Good work Peter !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nickolas Salvo
August 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Audigirl

Excellent service. Staff is wonderful to deal with. I see Prince at Audi West Island and I’m always happy with the service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince... always a pleasure to deal with!
August 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Sable39

From the first time I went to West Island Audi to look for a car and for every visit thereafter I’ve always received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
France
July 27, 2019

"Prompt friendly and efficient service"

- Pierrette

Excellent service and support with Eric Gareau.. I was greeted by Frank and Francois with a kind friendly smile. Quality of work done and Eric attended very well to negotiate the best repair cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gareau service
July 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Fx

Transparent in their approach Great communication Fast service Very helpful Well explained the things to be done Friendly contact of the whole staff Well located

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 17, 2019

"Great customer service !"

- Camille

Went for a yearly oil and filter change. They offered me a car for the day.Nice! Always extremely well treated the moment you step into the service garage. The employees make sure that you don’t wait. They go to great length to make sure you get a 5 star service !!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees at the « Service » point and at the reception desk.
July 16, 2019

"Audi service also Mr. Prince"

- audi123

The service at Audi west island was great efficient and quick. Nice replacement car too. Mr. Prince was very helpful and knowledgeable. He's always there with a smile and a funny story. He's a really nice person as are all of the staff of the service department. It makes bringing your car for service fun and not a chore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Prince
July 10, 2019

"My Audi 2011"

- Cv Q7

Reliable, fast, professional, and always satisfied. Very courteous from front desk to servicing employees. Problems are always solved within expected delays and budget. No bad surprises, always the adequate solution. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric at services
July 03, 2019

"Great service"

- Stuff

Great service. Have been getting our car serviced there for years and have nothing but great things to say about their service and their VIP program. So convenient to have the car picked up, serviced and then returned to me in a matter of a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
June 28, 2019

"Disappointed with my visit ...and disappointed in customer s"

- rposca67

I was happy with everything but my Car was not washed as I told it would be, and my passenger door trim which is s manufacturer defect was not replaced free of charge. Very disappointed.in Audi. Customer service after sale is a big factor for me in being a returning customer in the future once my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prince
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results