Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Saskatoon

2.6

8 Lifetime Reviews

703 Melville Street, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L2 Directions
Sales: (306) 986-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Audi Saskatoon

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2019

"Dissapointing Service"

- CPC123

I have experienced extremely dissapointing service the last number of times I have been here. Love the cars but not the people! Sorry Audi, won't be buying again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
February 20, 2019

"The Never Ending Wait"

- SME

Brought our Quattro Technik with us from BC and was used to superb dealings there from Audi Victoria. Booked in for first regular service and it was a hassle. They up-sold us on the next level of service that was not needed at the time. Made my request for a loaner car for the day sound like a major inconvenience to them (I am not from Saskatoon and didn't want to sit and wait for hours at the dealership). I was given no update all day on the progress or lack thereof. Finally went back near to closing and still waited. Now it's back at the dealership for a broken steering issue. It's been there for 2 weeks. No follow up from them, but each time I call I am not given a straight answer of what the issue is or what the hold up is. Parts can't take that bloody long to get in. Horrible service. Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 07, 2018

"Excellent sales and service team"

- Kelly

They treated me right from start to finish. On my second vehicle from Audi Saskatoon. Marcel was always willing to answer any questions and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Turgeon
March 23, 2018

"Disorganized service department"

- Olaf Big

I asked them to order a part for my Q5, and was told that it would be there in two weeks. The part has never arrived and nobody ever bothered to follow up. Maintenance was done all right, but that was little more than oil change. The car is still under warranty, so going to the dealer is easier, than dealing with an independent repair shop, but once the warranty expires, I'll certainly try to find an alternative. It is true that they 100% focus on sales, but this attitude has to affect their sales as well. I bought my current car elsewhere, and I am certainly not going to this dealership when it is time to replace it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know, don't care.
June 15, 2017

"Very poor service"

- joelz

I had an Audi sitting in their shop waiting to be fixed after it was damaged by a pesky curb. As I am from Alberta, leaving the car in Saskatoon was a hassle, to begin with, but that was only the first of many headaches. They estimated it would need 1 day in the body shop, and 11 hours for mechanical work. After the estimate was placed, one sensor was ordered and took 2-3 weeks to arrive, the remaining parts needed were in stock. During this time no other work was done on the car, even though the sensor was not needed to continue the work. Numerous phone calls were also made to determine if the car rim survived the crash, but they were always "too busy" to take 10 minutes to check. Only after threat of taking the car to an independent tire shop, was the rim checked. After the parts arrived, the dealership continued to delay and had very poor communication. I had a trip to Saskatoon scheduled for June 6th and asked two weeks in advance that the car be ready. Numerous phone calls and more excuses. Still no word. Finally, after six weeks of sitting on their lot, June 6th rolled around and the car still had not been touched. Tired of being given the runaround and paying for a rental car, I decided to load the car up on a rental trailer and haul it back to Alberta, still in the same condition as I had dropped it off. Do not let the fancy facade fool you. The Saskatoon Audi dealership is unorganized and will leave you disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 02, 2016

"Great Sales and Service Experience"

- Souparno

Purchased a new car last year, the experience has been great so far. Don at sales is quite friendly and followed up with the sale. He has recognized and greeted me everytime I have been there for service. Service has been punctual, although they donot clean the insides of your car when you put it in for service. Something that I miss from my experience with Lexus dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jagoe
April 04, 2016

"Tire not tightened after service appointment!?!"

- Not impressed!

I live 2 hours away and as a family we live on the highway. Very unprofessional to send customers home without properly putting a tire on!! I pulled over twice on double lane thinking I had flat tire I don't even want to think about what could have happened!!! Luckily it was a weekday I was back in s'toon & took it by dealership as they saw what THEY did wrong. People buying long distance need service department open Saturday's it is very inconvenient in so many ways. They never have every part in store they make you come on a week day to "look" at your car then make you come back on a weekday to be serviced. I've had better service done at half the price & felt safer then this mess we are dealing with. Definitely done with this dealership! Don't be fooled by the over fakeness that greets you at the door.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
??
January 30, 2014

"great!"

- vaughnw

nice people! They treated me right from start to finish. On my second vehicle from Audi Saskatoon. Marcel was always willing to answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 8 of 8 results