Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Queensway

2.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

1310 The Queensway , Etobicoke, Ontario M8Z 1S4 Directions
Sales: (416) 259-7128

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Audi Queensway

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2019

"Good clients service "

- Naz

I am a client for over 15 years now and we had our good and bad times . Had my q7 serviced today and i promised Lori that i will write a review. As a service advisor she went above and beyond and service was fantastic. As a business owner with several fleet this was a great experience and i will do more business with them in the future. Its very hard to be in a service industry but they earn my respect. If a manager reads the reviews you need to hire people like Lori as she takes pride with what she does and it makes your whole team look like a champ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
September 17, 2019

"Andy Eastman is a LIAR, don't trust them!!"

- Doobs

Bought my first car at Queensway & what a horrible experience. The car I bought was used, a year old. There were a few issues which I addressed upon signing the agreement that were to be done before i picked up the car. The issues were: 1. The car had little orange specs all over it, known as rail dust. Which is not a big deal & the dealer agreed to clay bar the car which would solve the issue. 2. There was a stone chip on the hood that was to be touched up. 3. There was uneven inner wear on one tire that was pointed out by my mechanic & the dealer agreed to inspect & provide an alignment report. Upon arriving to the dealer to pickup my car, I see my salesman ANDY EASTMAN touching up the front hood (with a touch up pen that didn't even match my car color). REALLY!! Whilst inspecting the car i could clearly see that the car was NOT clay barred at all, yet both the salesman & finance guy said it was done as per the "work order". This same work order only stated that the hood needed claybarring & had no mention of the touchup & tire wear inspection. So clearly nothing of what was agreed upon when signing the agreement was done. Disgusted that this was the treatment I got after spending 70k of my hard earned money. Shocked that they could just blatantly lie to my face multiple times. They eventually did do everything they were supposed to, but still doesn't take away the fact that they'll lie to your face. Make sure to write everything that needs to be done on the agreement so its in writing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Eastman, Ryan Fosbery
September 08, 2019

"Avoid this place like the Plague"

- mrjinx

We took are car to Queensway Audi back in Late June because It wouldn't start, we first meet up with a Service Advisor by name of Chris Gopaul. After a week he never got back to us so we went to Queensway Audi to see what was wrong. He told us he sent us pictures but we never got them becuse he never sent them. He said that the computer on our Audi was not working and it was going to cost us between $ 6000 to $10,000 to get fixed, And for us to get a new car. I told him I want to speak to his service manager he never got back to us. So I got the car towed home and I fixed it myself and it only cost me $40 for a new Relay. DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO QUEENSWAY AUDI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOPAUL
September 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Sarah

Dominic was amazing, helped us out with the purchase of our vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. We love our newly purchased vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
September 03, 2019

"New Audi Q5"

- H.Young

I just leased a new Audi Q5. Marco Mantenuto was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very friendly, patient and informative. I was very specific with what I wanted and Marco was able to get me the car that matched all my specifications. Would highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Mantenuto, Lorin Jin
May 23, 2019

"Lots of money spent no sympathy or lack of care"

- Carrie

Went there in December to fix my car and took them over a month and almost a half of bringing the car in and out again and again for the problem to be fixed. We were charged almost 10k, only once at the end after my husband put his foot down did they not charge us for labour. It shouldn’t have to go that far for them to offer to fix labour free after their mechanics could not figure out the problem. When I called the one lady was rude when we didn’t know who the advisor was, and once we knew who our advisor was often did not return our calls, we would have to call again and again to get through to the advisor or show up to get answers, had to go as far to speak with Raoul who also often ignored our calls and rarely called us back. Never talked to Brian not once after all these problems, this is not acceptable and they should be put to shame as they should be a luxury dealership we expected great service. Not what we got at all!! Raoul was nice when we did speak with him the younger lady at the service desk other than that terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raoul
May 10, 2019

"Deeply Disappointing"

- Deeply Disappointed

When I went to switch my tires over in November I dropped my car off at 8 am and specifically told them it needed to be ready by 2 pm as I had another appointment to get to after that. I arrives at 2 pm and they asked me who called me and when I replied nobody they told me well your car is not even ready so we aren't sure why you came to pick it up. I told them to get my car immediately and ensure the tires had been switched and that this was unacceptable. It takes 20-30 minutes to swap tires and I know this to be fact because my husband does it all the time in our driveway. They apologized and told me the next time I come they would give me a free detailing. No surprise that I arrived there today after specifying I was booking my detail with my tire change only to be told they left me a message that it could not be done...they left me a voice message yesterday to tell me this although I booked my appointment several weeks ago. Horrible service. Buy a car here and they give you excellent service but once that is done....all goes down hill! No surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
a few
April 23, 2019

"Left 3 messages to book a service maintenance on my car,no "

- POOR SERVICE

I left 3 messages in the last 5 days to book a service maintenance, the nice voice message state to leave a message and I will get a call back in the next 2 hours, I will call it BS, since they move to the new location they lost the importance of answering phone and take care of customers. Totally non acceptable, for any car dealer especially an AUDI Dealer, by the way remove the sign NOW OPEN, it really not look like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no service received
March 22, 2019

"cant book an appoint ment for service"

- cars for one

This has to be the worst place to book a service appointment, I started on Monday and it's now Friday, with the exception of Thursday I have called every day left messages for the service appointment coordinator (they never answer the phone, always goes to voice mail, and don't return their calls ) so I try to speak to an advisor and they transfer me to the appointment dark hole . I guess they have a substantial clientele and don't need anymore. Don't bother responding, I really don't need a song and dance. R.I.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
September 16, 2018

"Outstanding sales service! Best customer service ever!"

- S Nogueira

When the Ford government cancelled the electric/hybrid vehicle rebate, Joseph Bronzovic, the Audi Queensway sales management team (Chris Lang, Phil Steadman, Taylor Symons) and regional management pushed the plant in Germany hard to have my vehicle delivered weeks ahead of the promised delivery date so I could still qualify for the rebate. I am forever grateful to them for saving me thousands of dollars. In addition, Joseph Bronzovic provided stellar customer service on so many levels - he was enthusiastic, passionate, attentive and treated us like VIP's, He anticipated all of our needs and even very kindly threw in some extras at no charge. He truly cares about people. We got the red carpet treatment when picking up the vehicle - such an amazing, unforgettable experience! I was also impressed by Adam Colacitti and Taylor Symons, They were warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. and made the financial aspect of the purchase feel painless. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase an Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Bronzovic, Chris Lang, Adam Colacitti, Taylor Symons, Phil Steadman
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results