Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Queensway

2.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

1635 The Queensway, Etobicoke, Ontario M8Z 5Y4 Directions
Call (416) 259-7128

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Audi Queensway

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2020

"Took great strides in creating a safe environment during..."

- Philipdal

Took great strides in creating a safe environment during this pandemic. However, Laurie took greater strides to get $250 from my wife for an alignment that was .02 degrees out of spec in toe angle on the left rear corner on a 2020 Audi with 2000 km. Good thing I was there and also have 20 years of experience in the auto service and repair world. Laurie died on the sword for that upsell. She didn't get it, was adamant it would cause tire damage and will never get a dollar from me for as long as I use that dealer. Avoid her, but trust her colleague who was professional and courteous. Saleswoman Kairen was also great when we bought the car. 5 star dealer, 0 star Laurie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
December 14, 2019

"They were supposed to rectify a vibration issue before..."

- Amin

They were supposed to rectify a vibration issue before the sale. Repeatedly lied that the issue had been fixed when it hadn't. As a result, closing of deal was delayed by 15 days during which I had a rental car. After delivery of the car noticed that brakes severely squealing indicating totally worn brakes when dealership had lied in the vehicle safety certification. They then refused to respond to any communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Gogoladze and Used car sales manager
November 12, 2019

"Worse over time"

- Disgruntled

When I first bought my car and had the car serviced, the staff were professional and were a pleasure to interact with. Over time, the staff and service has declined to such a state that I would no longer recommend even trying to get your car serviced here. It took me 2 months to get my summer tires installed as they were 'moving the storage location', and then they couldn't find them, finally they found them and they were installed; on arriving to pick up the car, they had misplaced the work order and the key to the locker where the serviced car keys are located. It took me 50 minutes to pick up my car. Unfortunately, it seems that all dealership service centres are cursed by poor service, I have had worse experiences with other dealership service centres, but this has been a disappointing descent into mediocrity and apathy. Luckily the car itself has been mostly flawless and my interactions have not been as often as with other brands (I'm looking at you Saab and your worst ever North York dealership service centre).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lesli
October 31, 2019

"Terrible customer service"

- alanwake

Leased a vehicle and didn't know for 2 weeks if I will be getting the vehicle or when it will arrive. I had to call multiple times back in a week to get in touch with a rep. I would recommend to stay away and go to other Audi dealers near by, worst experience of any dealership I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
September 25, 2019

"Good clients service "

- Naz

I am a client for over 15 years now and we had our good and bad times . Had my q7 serviced today and i promised Lori that i will write a review. As a service advisor she went above and beyond and service was fantastic. As a business owner with several fleet this was a great experience and i will do more business with them in the future. Its very hard to be in a service industry but they earn my respect. If a manager reads the reviews you need to hire people like Lori as she takes pride with what she does and it makes your whole team look like a champ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
September 17, 2019

"Andy Eastman is a LIAR, don't trust them!!"

- Doobs

Bought my first car at Queensway & what a horrible experience. The car I bought was used, a year old. There were a few issues which I addressed upon signing the agreement that were to be done before i picked up the car. The issues were: 1. The car had little orange specs all over it, known as rail dust. Which is not a big deal & the dealer agreed to clay bar the car which would solve the issue. 2. There was a stone chip on the hood that was to be touched up. 3. There was uneven inner wear on one tire that was pointed out by my mechanic & the dealer agreed to inspect & provide an alignment report. Upon arriving to the dealer to pickup my car, I see my salesman ANDY EASTMAN touching up the front hood (with a touch up pen that didn't even match my car color). REALLY!! Whilst inspecting the car i could clearly see that the car was NOT clay barred at all, yet both the salesman & finance guy said it was done as per the "work order". This same work order only stated that the hood needed claybarring & had no mention of the touchup & tire wear inspection. So clearly nothing of what was agreed upon when signing the agreement was done. Disgusted that this was the treatment I got after spending 70k of my hard earned money. Shocked that they could just blatantly lie to my face multiple times. They eventually did do everything they were supposed to, but still doesn't take away the fact that they'll lie to your face. Make sure to write everything that needs to be done on the agreement so its in writing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Eastman, Ryan Fosbery
September 08, 2019

"Avoid this place like the Plague"

- mrjinx

We took are car to Queensway Audi back in Late June because It wouldn't start, we first meet up with a Service Advisor by name of Chris Gopaul. After a week he never got back to us so we went to Queensway Audi to see what was wrong. He told us he sent us pictures but we never got them becuse he never sent them. He said that the computer on our Audi was not working and it was going to cost us between $ 6000 to $10,000 to get fixed, And for us to get a new car. I told him I want to speak to his service manager he never got back to us. So I got the car towed home and I fixed it myself and it only cost me $40 for a new Relay. DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO QUEENSWAY AUDI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOPAUL
September 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Sarah

Dominic was amazing, helped us out with the purchase of our vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. We love our newly purchased vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
September 03, 2019

"New Audi Q5"

- H.Young

I just leased a new Audi Q5. Marco Mantenuto was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very friendly, patient and informative. I was very specific with what I wanted and Marco was able to get me the car that matched all my specifications. Would highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Mantenuto, Lorin Jin
May 23, 2019

"Lots of money spent no sympathy or lack of care"

- Carrie

Went there in December to fix my car and took them over a month and almost a half of bringing the car in and out again and again for the problem to be fixed. We were charged almost 10k, only once at the end after my husband put his foot down did they not charge us for labour. It shouldn’t have to go that far for them to offer to fix labour free after their mechanics could not figure out the problem. When I called the one lady was rude when we didn’t know who the advisor was, and once we knew who our advisor was often did not return our calls, we would have to call again and again to get through to the advisor or show up to get answers, had to go as far to speak with Raoul who also often ignored our calls and rarely called us back. Never talked to Brian not once after all these problems, this is not acceptable and they should be put to shame as they should be a luxury dealership we expected great service. Not what we got at all!! Raoul was nice when we did speak with him the younger lady at the service desk other than that terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raoul
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results