Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Queensway

Etobicoke, ON

2.9
62 Reviews

1635 The Queensway

Etobicoke, ON

M8Z 5Y4

Directions

62 Reviews of Audi Queensway

Sort by
March 31, 2021

"Excellent service, great new vehicle! No complaints...."

- Milak

Excellent service, great new vehicle! No complaints. Reggie’s professionalism and expertise made it a great experience. I highly recommend visiting Audi Queensway. Mila k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie, Blake
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Queensway responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you.

January 25, 2021

"In my first couple days with this car, I already had..."

- Fafacanada2015

In my first couple days with this car, I already had problems with its battery. Eventually, I would have a different internal problem with this car every other week. Now, my car has a problem with its engine, its sunroof won't work and EPC light won't turn off (Audi already ran a diagnostic for it). I understand it is a used car but I bought it with a promised warranty until March this year and I am not only getting problems every once in a while but this time Audi won't cover its deficiencies. It is an extremely disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabio
Feb 08, 2021 -

Audi Queensway responded

We want to assure you that we value your business very much and are disappointed that we didn't meet with your expectations. If we can be of further service regarding your concern, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

January 04, 2021

"Went for service recently mainly for transmission work..."

- alih

Went for service recently mainly for transmission work Audi S5. The staff members seemed friendly but how the service was done to my car was poor. After picking up my car, I noticed that the street shield skid plate was missing. though it was there when I brought it in. I know it was taken off as they had to work in the area where it was on and they never bothered to put it back on. When I called the service dept they are saying that the car never had it. I advised them that it did and to give it back. They said a manager would call me but I haven't heard anything. I had also called back and requested to speak with a manager and they put me straight to voice mail. Please be careful taking your car here as they would take parts off and they would deny the car even had the part at all. I'm not sure what kind of business they are running. I am very disappointed with whats happened and would advise to not take your car in for service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Brian correia
Feb 08, 2021 -

Audi Queensway responded

We apologize you had a negative experience. We strive to create the best possible experience for everyone. With this in mind, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Brian Correia if we can be of further service in this matter. He can be reached at (416) 259-7128 or via email bcorreia@queenswayaudi.com

December 06, 2020

"They made me spend $3K on AUDI S4 transmission repair,..."

- dana

They made me spend $3K on AUDI S4 transmission repair, and after 3 weeks, when I had problems again they advised to replace the transmission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dusko Medakovic
November 26, 2020

"Excellent service by Arash and team .Very easy..."

- antunesheat

Excellent service by Arash and team . Very easy transaction , no pressure sales tactics or nonsense. Product was exactly as advertised no hidden surprises . Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Poorehssan
November 21, 2020

"I have been a client of Queensway for 5+ years, the..."

- fred n

I have been a client of Queensway for 5+ years, the purchasing of a car is just flawless, and quite enjoyable, even comparing to other Audi dealership, pricing is absolutely competitive, service is well above all the other dealers and today I keep buying Audis only because of this dealership - Regarding Service, I unfortunately have never has a single bad experience with service, i consider it to be as great as the sales department, brought my cars there many time, and always super happy- I would strongly recommend and super happy with the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Management and service team
November 16, 2020

"I had taken my car in for a sunroof issue 3 times over..."

- c3simon

I had taken my car in for a sunroof issue 3 times over the course of 1.5 years and they kept giving my husband and me the run around about it being fixed. Until I flagged that I would take this up with Audi Canada did they start paying attention, but even then we did not trust they would do a good job. They're good at pretending they have fixed an issue and never calling you back once you try to talk to them. They're so busy I call them the McDonalds of Audi Dealerships as they just want you in and out quickly so they can make a quick buck! I have had many friends and neighbours tell me about their negative experiences at this dealership as well. Take my recommendation and drive a little further to another Audio dealership to get better service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JB, Brian Correia
September 26, 2020

"My expensive 2019 Q3 has been on for service twice ......"

- Petetheduke

My expensive 2019 Q3 has been on for service twice ... neither was successful ... programmable garage door opener doesn’t work and windshield wiper vibrates excessively

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP ?
August 02, 2020

"Excellent Sales and Support team during these difficult days"

- John S

The entire team were exceptional for my new A5 Coupe lease. Hats off to this dealership and particularly for sales support by David G . I have been with Queensway for over 20 years now, into my 6th car and highly recommended these fine folks. John S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David G
May 16, 2020

"Took great strides in creating a safe environment during..."

- Philipdal

Took great strides in creating a safe environment during this pandemic. However, Laurie took greater strides to get $250 from my wife for an alignment that was .02 degrees out of spec in toe angle on the left rear corner on a 2020 Audi with 2000 km. Good thing I was there and also have 20 years of experience in the auto service and repair world. Laurie died on the sword for that upsell. She didn't get it, was adamant it would cause tire damage and will never get a dollar from me for as long as I use that dealer. Avoid her, but trust her colleague who was professional and courteous. Saleswoman Kairen was also great when we bought the car. 5 star dealer, 0 star Laurie.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results