Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Prestige

St. Laurent , QC

4.6
108 Reviews

5905 Trans Canada Hwy

St. Laurent , QC

H4T 1A1

Directions

108 Reviews of Audi Prestige

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Great service fast and efficient . I would recommend the..."

- Anik

Great service fast and efficient . I would recommend the dealer ship , people are always smiling and helpful .every time I get a curtesy car that makes the experience more than perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Carzoli
5.0
Martin Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Milot
July 27, 2021

"My request was dealt with total satisfactory. Mr. Claude..."

- hisham.imam

My request was dealt with total satisfactory. Mr. Claude lamouch in particular extended his great assistant & excellent service . All other employees that i met in the garage were very pleasant & ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
claude Lamouche.
July 21, 2021

"Audi Prestige takes care of their customer’s needs from..."

- jordanst

Audi Prestige takes care of their customer’s needs from a-z ensuring that they are communicating throughout the process with updates and transparency. Would always recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 15, 2021

"I have dealt with dealership for the past 15 years. In..."

- Joel

I have dealt with dealership for the past 15 years. In all that time the staff has always been courteous. The follow up great from my service counsellor Stephanie Milot. The service dept. excellent in correcting all my issues. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Milot
June 29, 2021

"Knowledgeable and professional. Stephanie was very..."

- Mark

Knowledgeable and professional. Stephanie was very courteous at the service counter. Shuttle service was a big help. The car was clean, picked me up as scheduled and the driver very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
June 25, 2021

"Excellent dealership. Very professional and warm..."

- Cbuttino40

Excellent dealership. Very professional and warm welcoming and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorne shustner
June 23, 2021

"Excellent service from our rep. Olivier Nieri. He was..."

- Dom.rac

Excellent service from our rep. Olivier Nieri. He was very professional, answered all our questions and also helped me with the Audi app installation. I would strongly recommend him and the dealer, Audi Prestige, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Carzoli
5.0
Other Employees : Olivier Nieri
May 18, 2021

"Stephanie is very helpful and professional. This dealer..."

- Joyce

Stephanie is very helpful and professional. This dealer offers really good service and they take care of their clients very well! I definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
May 04, 2021

"Great service, the car is always well maintained. They..."

- Nancy

Great service, the car is always well maintained. They always follow up a few days after your appointment. The staff really take care of your needs. Always friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Milot & Louis
April 22, 2021

"The whole St-Laurent team is on the money with service..."

- GB

The whole St-Laurent team is on the money with service and sales. Made my experience delightful. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Carzoli
5.0
Martin Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Paolo Ferri
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results