Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Prestige

St. Laurent , QC

3.9
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5905 Trans Canada Hwy

St. Laurent , QC

H4T 1A1

Directions

98 Reviews of Audi Prestige

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"We have a 2018 Q3. The side panels that hold the..."

- peter

We have a 2018 Q3. The side panels that hold the hatchback cover panel have cracked where they hold it in place. Many users have complained around the world about the same problem. I brought it to Audi Prestige and they immediately said that I had caused the problem. Now Audi will not fix it under the "bumper to bumper" warranty. They say I must have somehow caused the panels to crack. Because the dealer said so. I have not. Just normal daily use. Extremely disappointed with Audi's response. And Audi Prestige's response. It is a known problem. $1900 plus tax to replace the panels. Even though I am within the warranty period. Audi says dealer must decide. Dealer says it was Audi's decision. I am left holding the bag. I cannot recommend Audi products any longer. I cannot recommend Audi Presige. Beware of cracking back side panels on Q3's that hold the hatch cover. You will have to pay to replace them, even under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
December 21, 2020

"I live in Ottawa and purchased an A7 over the phone with..."

- Moe

I live in Ottawa and purchased an A7 over the phone with Rami and Peter as my Finance manager. I have to say they am very impressed with how my experience was. Even though I was purchasing a used Audi I got the white glove treatment. I highly recommend purchasing a car from here and I plan to see them again in the future. The detail team is amazing as well. The car is absolutely mint, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami/Petter
July 23, 2019

"got charged twice at my card"

- Nanda

I did body shop wort at this dealer ship. work is not that great. Got rusted on the fender after 2 years. They fixed me for no extra charge. AT the same time, they did another work. I paid using my CC. But almost month later I found out that they charged twice on my card. When I call them to find out what happened. they are not very helpful and didn't want to go through their accounting department to find out why it's charged twice. They simply said, their store is closed on the date of the transaction asked me to check with CC company. I found out through CC later that , it was charged twice on that date when I went to picked up the car but it's posted on CC side two times on that date and one week later. Actually, it's charged twice on that same date with 3 seconds different, but it got posted on 2 different dates ( almost a week a part). Thanks to the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanesca
May 18, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Hublife@6

Excellent service and the employees are very efficient and polite. Had my loaner car ready upon my arrival. Keep up the great work Merci Audi prestge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David rost
May 15, 2019

"Great service!"

- Maria

Great service... everyone at the center said hello. Great follow up. Car delivered on time. Courtesy car was also very clean.. not run down. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Carzoli
Martin Moore
May 12, 2019

"Great service centre "

- Bernard OT

Fabulous service from the time the appointment with Audi Prestige was set up for servicing to the picking up of the vehicle Mohamed Mehdi El Moudden My technical advisor was very courteous and accommodating. The only hic was that after paying my bill I had to wait at least 20 mins to get my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Mehdi El Moudden
March 21, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Ian

I have been a loyal Audi client for over 5 years, I bought my first Audi from another dealer but get my car service here. I bought my new Audi at this location for many reasons, first being the quality and professionalism of the service I have received every time. The rare mistake that was made, the issue was rectified quickly and I was very satisfied. I recommend one of my Audi friends to change his other dealership to here and he too is extremely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie M
March 14, 2019

"Maintenance Issues"

- smark

The service arrival process is well organised, chief mechanic was immediately available to view the issue. All issues were resolved to my satisfaction. The amenities in the waiting area is also excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Milot
January 25, 2019

"Great customer service from beginning to end"

- Peter

Great dealership with very professional staff from the moment you step in to the moment you leave. Walked in with my children and even they were treated nicely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Moore
January 23, 2019

"Toujours aussi satisfait"

- x

Excellent service, de A à Z. Prise de rendez-vous facile, initiée sur internet et confirmée par appel de chez eux. Fournissent véhicule de courtoisie et appellent avant la fin de la journée pour informer sur le statut du véhicule. Professionnels, courtois et efficaces. Le seul bémol: leur entrée de service n'est pas toujours facile d'accès, leur stationnement étant toujours extrêmement rempli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ne me rappelle pas.
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results